We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Chop Chop

Chinese, Oriental

50 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 5AB

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 201 most recent reviews

202 reviews of New Chop Chop

  • 23/12/2017
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect take out and great veggie and vegan friendly menu
  • 22/12/2017
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Izzy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Daniel
    3 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t quite Right, normally Is so good but was a let down tonight.
  • 16/12/2017
    LJ
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    great food 🙂
  • 14/12/2017
    Calum
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always.
  • 13/12/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    Nicholas
    1 stars out of 6
    I never leave reviews but I don’t want anyone else to waste money on this takeaway! absolutely shocking food quality! the chicken wasn’t edible! the chips were hard and cold, the noodles were extremely burnt. I could go on!
  • 11/12/2017
    J
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious!
  • 10/12/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    ahhh lovely
  • 08/12/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Siobhan
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese in town! Great portions and really tasty. Always delivered hot and never had any problems. I've been using this place for 10years!
  • 03/12/2017
    Simone
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good, and very fast delivery!
  • 03/12/2017
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Kristoffer
    6 stars out of 6
    Simply amazing. Super friendly delivery guy who actually comes all the way to the door with the food. Food still piping hot and everything was tasty and in generous portions. 10/10 will order from again.
  • 03/12/2017
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Steven
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We eat here a lot but this time was abysmal! Food was luke warm, chips looked old, salt and pepper ribs had never seen salt and pepper and the chicken wings were soggy!! Never again!!!
  • 02/12/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Ian
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order