We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Culture

Chinese, English

80 Hartley Road, Nottingham, NG7 3AF

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 246 most recent reviews

858 reviews of New Culture

  • 22/02/2019
    Terri-Dee
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Claudette
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the man that delivered aggressively knocked the door then aggressively stated he had done this. the order was more than 49 minutes early. The delivery and timing of delivery puts me off ordering with you again. The whole experience was psychologically unsettling.
  • 19/02/2019
    Audrius
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food
  • 18/02/2019
    Amanda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was greasy and bland
  • 16/02/2019
    Donal
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Lewis
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Natalia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I don't recommend mushroom curry. Taste awful. I was very disappointed with my order.
  • 12/02/2019
    Annabel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sadly, this was a dissappointing meal. The dipping sauce was flavourless and the meat tasted like it was cooked from frozen in a microwave. The best part was the egg fried rice. Lacking any authentic Chinese flavours. Could have been a frozen ready meal. #dissappointed #notorderingagain
  • 10/02/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Send a text message closer to the time of delivery, I was SUPER prepared for like 40 minutes. Just a heads up
  • 07/02/2019
    Monika
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good and fresh
  • 05/02/2019
    Rokas
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late (1h 2m after estimated delivery time) food was delivered cold. When asked why so late, driver said that it's busy (1am on Wednesday). 1/10 will never order again.
  • 05/02/2019
    Bridget
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Hit the spot. In every way . Cheers
  • 02/02/2019
    Tammy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I like the food but too much oil
  • 01/02/2019
    Ashlea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Kellyanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Rowena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Dalida
    4 stars out of 6
    food lacked taste ,it was cold a missing order
  • 22/01/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived ordered at 23:30 still waiting at 1am. Even though Just Eat states it was delivered at 00:30, Will be contacting Just Eat for a refund in the morning. Certainly won't be ordering from here again. Not recommended save your money guys.
  • 20/01/2019
    Eloise
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Klaudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Tez
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    We have been coming here regularly for the past year and the place has never let us down, Top food and top place, We never need worry when ordering from here 🙂 Thanks for keeping being great 🙂
  • 15/01/2019
    Matthew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Disgusting! I only order from here when I’m desperate since it’s the only place other than pizza open after midnight
  • 14/01/2019
    Szymon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order