We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Culture

Chinese, English

80 Hartley Road, Nottingham, NG7 3AF

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.3

Based on the 248 most recent reviews

757 reviews of New Culture

  • 20/10/2018
    Miguel
    3 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Yaqi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Jodie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Neana
    5.5 stars out of 6
    arrived early, fine by us! steamed dumplings were lovely & soft, sauce on house special seafood a bit salty but tasted great otherwise. love that veg rice too!
  • 07/10/2018
    Eve
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, but delivery driver initially got the wrong address and I had to wait outside a shop near my house so he could find me.
  • 06/10/2018
    Abbie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Holly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
    best Chinese takeaway in Radford the food always comes hot and so tasty 😋
  • 21/09/2018
    Gifty
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered food and two bottles of wine which we never received. Called them after 45 minutes to ask them where our orders was, they said it will be with us shortly. They lied and said it’s going to be delivered in 10 minutes. Called them back and they didn’t pick up the phone on purpose. They’re scammers. Don’t order from them you won’t receive your food!!! They’re LIARS!! Will never order from this place again!!!
  • 21/09/2018
    Chinae
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Justina
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese food! Great service, fast delivery 👍🏻
  • 09/09/2018
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and not very good, the prawn crackers were so soft they bent in half rather than breaking, the ribs hardly had any meat on them and the chips tasted like they had been reheated. Unfortunately we will not be ordering from the again.
  • 06/09/2018
    Pratik
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Cyfen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Monica
    4.5 stars out of 6
    prawn toast wasn’t like it normally is I didn’t like it , but everything els is ok
  • 26/08/2018
    Sherile
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Luke
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived quickly, it was hot and of excellent quality. Will be ordering again!
  • 21/08/2018
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2018
    Megan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really bad!
  • 20/08/2018
    Holly
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    made an order late at night food was fresh and very nice came in good time would recommend
  • 18/08/2018
    Hope
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2018
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    great food great timeing
  • 14/08/2018
    Ben
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2018
    Marie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very greasy and tasteless Can’t recommend this to friends or family
  • 09/08/2018
    Dean
    3 stars out of 6
    Had beef curry did not even taste like a curry. Looked like the beef was in gravy then curry put on top. Al I no it was not beef curry
  • 08/08/2018
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order