We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Dewaniam

Indian, Drinks

225A Camberwell New Road, London, SE5 0TH

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.7
Service 5

Based on the 862 most recent reviews

3031 reviews of New Dewaniam

  • 18/11/2017
    Niyousha
    1 stars out of 6
    well.. I never leave reviews.. but I had to this time.. 1. food was late 2. food was really cold. 3. the little that I tasted was just really bad.. the fires I ordered had onions in them.. so this is true .. don't order from them if u don't want to go crazy
  • 18/11/2017
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    As always amazing ❤️
  • 18/11/2017
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Florence
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Mr
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was tasteless and poorly spiced. Every single item. And as far away from authentic Indian (or Pakistani) as you can get. Really really really disappointing
  • 17/11/2017
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the best kept secrets for Indian food in South East London. Real respect of traditional Indian recipes, delivery time is perfect and very nice advice given over the phone
  • 17/11/2017
    Muhammed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious.
  • 17/11/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 16/11/2017
    Victor
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service always! Delivery driver Malrek was very polite!
  • 16/11/2017
    Russell
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Audrey
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb meal, first class. a++
  • 15/11/2017
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a treat I order all the time keep it up guys
  • 12/11/2017
    Csilla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Carley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and cold. Chicken tikka lamb tikka was not tikka . Lamb was tough and chewy. Did not come with popadam and dip like said in the deal for one person like it said. Would not order again.
  • 11/11/2017
    Shanol
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Yogi
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was Hot taste & best of all early!
  • 11/11/2017
    Yogi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    yummy!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 09/11/2017
    Max
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Too late, won’t order again
  • 09/11/2017
    Glenn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Just ordered a bottle of drink nice service as usual
  • 06/11/2017
    Audrey
    6 stars out of 6
    The meal was very nice and the service is first class. a**
  • 06/11/2017
    Tamika
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery driver was very polite however the food arrived 25 minutes late. When I called to find out where my order was no apology was given and when it finally arrived the food was cold. The food itself was average, not bad but not great.
  • 05/11/2017
    Alexis
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Katrina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Usually the food is brilliant, but on this occasion my chicken wasn't cooked properly & my naan was soggy. I do really enjoy their food though. It's a shame about this time.
  • 03/11/2017
    Jon
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    Muhammed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Not too spicy, just how I like it!!!
1 of 102 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order