We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Dewaniam

Indian, Drinks

225A Camberwell New Road, London, SE5 0TH

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5

Based on the 929 most recent reviews

3254 reviews of New Dewaniam

  • 22/01/2018
    Elle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Cesar
    5 stars out of 6
    I got the food but the drink i ordered was not in the bag when i looked and driver had gone already.
  • 21/01/2018
    Dani
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Jade
    3 stars out of 6
    ordered food at 5pm for a 6pm delivery, but arrived at 6:50pm. 50 minutes late!
  • 20/01/2018
    Bobby
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty
  • 20/01/2018
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Lukewarm as it arrived 30 mins late, didn't have any onion bhaji that was ordered and paid for.
  • 19/01/2018
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, will definitely order again!
  • 17/01/2018
    Manik
    6 stars out of 6
    Totally recommend yummy food ☺️☺️☺️☺️
  • 17/01/2018
    Amila
    6 stars out of 6
    💯💯👌👌👌
  • 17/01/2018
    Jon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    always get good food, friendly stuff I've never had a problem and I would highly recommend it.
  • 14/01/2018
    Henri
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Brooke
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Hannah
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Mathew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Saida
    1 stars out of 6
    didn’t receive it
  • 13/01/2018
    Joe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice although 30 minutes late
  • 13/01/2018
    Kea
    6 stars out of 6
    Great! Very please with food and speedy delivery and did not have to chase at all! All went well thanks!
  • 13/01/2018
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the food was cold making the prawns almost inedible, the wrong naan and soda were delivered and the portions were very small
  • 13/01/2018
    Rehan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the food was over half an hour late and cold on arrival.
  • 11/01/2018
    Akhi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2018
    Yaghoub
    6 stars out of 6
    this would be the second time I’m ordering from this place. on time once again and the food quality great once again. no complaints
  • 11/01/2018
    Joe
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over and hour late and was out for delivery for 40minutes so was cold by the time it arrived, will not be using again!!
  • 11/01/2018
    L
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2018
    TONY
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived really late and stone cold. Very disappointed. Time from order to delivery was 2 hours. Most of it has gone in the bin as I didn't want to reheat chicken. Very poor service.
  • 09/01/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    👌👍👍👍👍🌹
  • 08/01/2018
    Jack
    2 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2018
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2018
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2018
    Ess
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 109 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order