We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Dewaniam

Indian, Drinks

225A Camberwell New Road, London, SE5 0TH

Delivery charge £0 over £10, not available below £10

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.7

Based on the 1029 most recent reviews

2712 reviews of New Dewaniam

  • 17/05/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Picked up today always a pleasure seeing these boys. Deliveries are sometimes late but I guess it's because they are super busy ! Pick up are always better
  • 16/05/2017
    Ree
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab place. Would recommend to either order take away or go and sit in to eat
  • 15/05/2017
    Amila
    6 stars out of 6
    ✌️✌️✌️👌👌👌👌🍲🍲🍲🥘
  • 15/05/2017
    Dhruv
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2017
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. New Dewaniam is always great value for money. One of the best takeaways in this area.
  • 15/05/2017
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery guy was really nice! But the food was bad, cold and late :/
  • 14/05/2017
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Order once a week and every week it's amazing ... best Indian iv ever had 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
  • 13/05/2017
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Nina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Hasan
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good
  • 12/05/2017
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2017
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    Amila
    6 stars out of 6
    🍛🍛🍛👌👌👌👌✌️
  • 10/05/2017
    Hasan
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good again
  • 09/05/2017
    Hassan
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food close to my work place I will order again
  • 09/05/2017
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
    The food arrived before the given delivery time. Food was lovely and hot. They had given a free garlic naan as well which was a nice treat. The King prawn curry was really nice.Portion size was great as well.............
  • 09/05/2017
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2017
    Audrey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2017
    Adam
    3 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2017
    Norman
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2017
    Naveed
    5 stars out of 6
    On time
  • 08/05/2017
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
    The food took 2 hours to arrive and was completely cold. I had to microwave it
  • 07/05/2017
    Chan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Alex
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It was pretty average. Chicken wasn't great quality, expensive for what it was
  • 07/05/2017
    Norman
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Kevin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Marlon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Lydia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was 15 minutes late and onion bajis were in same carrier bag as Icecream! Fererro Icecream was delicious
  • 06/05/2017
    Ana
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    As always, excellent service and food from here! Easily the best Indian takeaway around. Have been eating from New Dewaniam for a good few years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! They cater to your every need, even when I ask for extra sauce in my Korma (for mopping up with the Naan!) and just to add the driver is always so pleasant!!!!
1 of 91 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £0 over £10, not available below £10

View basket