We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Dewaniam

Indian, Drinks

225A Camberwell New Road, London, SE5 0TH

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.8

Based on the 1001 most recent reviews

2771 reviews of New Dewaniam

  • 23/06/2017
    Yogi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Decent value for money, v fast delivery time, food quality was OK but nothing great.
  • 21/06/2017
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2017
    Yogi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2017
    Yogi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Yogi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
    👌👌👌👌🐃🦑🐙🐅🎂🐬🐋🐪🐪🍌
  • 17/06/2017
    Mahmood
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good as always
  • 17/06/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Always enjoyable thanks for the extra bhajjs😍❤️
  • 16/06/2017
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2017
    Yogi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2017
    Amila
    6 stars out of 6
    💯💯🍗🍗🍛🍛
  • 14/06/2017
    Bassam
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not receive food.
  • 14/06/2017
    Teddy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my drink and late
  • 11/06/2017
    Glenn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Always on point
  • 11/06/2017
    Gabor
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Nathan
    1 stars out of 6
    I wish i could give 0 wrong food was given but i was so hungry i decided to eat it and wooow the food was bad.i had to question wether it was an indian resturaunt or not.ive ordered from them long time ago and the food was okay maybe they changed to a chef who cant cook.
  • 10/06/2017
    Julian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always. We collect as we live close. We consider this our best Indian restaurant in the area and they never fail to deliver.
  • 10/06/2017
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    As always perfect
  • 09/06/2017
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food it's a must try.
  • 08/06/2017
    Antonio
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2017
    Jana
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Late delivery
  • 07/06/2017
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed as usual a smashing take away thanks guys
  • 06/06/2017
    Florence
    6 stars out of 6
    I'm a massive fan of this place - fresh food and the delivery was earlier than expected. Thank you x
  • 06/06/2017
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2017
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Never order from any where else ... is the best Indian around south east London ...
  • 06/06/2017
    April
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered mushroom rice but it didnt arrive. They must have forgotten or something. I called straight away and someone who spoked on the phone said he will give me 50% refund and to be honest I was really annoyed at first as rice is really important to eat chicken tikka and other stuff to eat with but he was nice and polite, the food quality was good and delicious, I got my refund the next day so I would order food from here again.
  • 06/06/2017
    Patricia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    1st time trying their food amazing! Defo will order from them again!
1 of 93 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View basket