We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Dragon

Chinese, Oriental

217 High Road Willesden, London, NW10 2SB

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 227 most recent reviews

384 reviews of New Dragon

  • 11/10/2019
    Yanca
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Next time pay attention on the information to the customers. Thank you
  • 09/10/2019
    Benjamin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    IAN
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Ola
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The ‘half’ aromatic duck was just a tray of crunchy crumbs! Barely edible. The salt and chilli wings were slimy and small portions for the £18 we paid for the two items. Wouldn’t recommend I’m sure there’s better chineses to go to!
  • 04/10/2019
    Rowena
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Karen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Spring rolls taste like they where cooked yesterday. Wasnt nice at all. Chips wasnt nice. Went in bin. Overall 2/10 rating from me
  • 02/10/2019
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Bjorn
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food
  • 29/09/2019
    Emilie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really good, nice amount for actually very cheap. Ordered on a Sunday evening and our order did get pushed back by 15 minutes but it was worth it when it arrived. Plus we got some extra spring rolls and prawn crackers which we all appreciated! Would definitely order again.
  • 29/09/2019
    Teresa
    4 stars out of 6
    Not much flavour. Chicken very bland. Didn't think much of it. Won't buy again.
  • 27/09/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Hi
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious, hot and fresh.
  • 14/09/2019
    Melissa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No complaints, good food and good service.
  • 14/09/2019
    Ash
    5 stars out of 6
    great
  • 13/09/2019
    Razvan
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food,❤️❤️❤️
  • 06/09/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Billy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was on time. 2 dishes missing. 2 dishes extremely cold. Tried calling up but language barriers stopped us from being able to sort this out. Unimpressed after this experience. Rest of the food was tasty.
  • 31/08/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Really quick delivery tonight. Food was great & everyone enjoyed it. Thanks.
  • 29/08/2019
    Shiobhain
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here as my usual Chinese was closed. Unfortunately won’t be doing that again. Considering the food was delivered 30 mins early, the prawn toast & chicken balls were over cooked. Overall we were not impressed & food was quite disappointing.
  • 09/08/2019
    Leah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was pretty mediocre if I’m honest. The vermicelli was pretty soggy and not fried enough. Fried rice was bland and didn’t have that nice fried rice taste but wontons were pretty good.
  • 11/08/2019
    Bill
    6 stars out of 6
    🙌🙌🙌
  • 14/08/2019
    Guillermo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Kayla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Josh
    3 stars out of 6
    They forgot my Spring rolls!! its the only thing my girlfriend wanted to eat 😞!
  • 23/08/2019
    Natalie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The predicted time was long
  • 24/08/2019
    Hayleigha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Florin
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst food We ever ate ! No taste , no meat in sinapore fried rice , just rice with vegetables, chicken chow main horrible! Waste of time and money !
  • 25/08/2019
    Claudia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Wei
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order