We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Hong Kong Garden

Chinese, Oriental

22 Woolwich Road, Greenwich, London, SE10 0JU

Opening at Thu 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 212 most recent reviews

704 reviews of New Hong Kong Garden

  • 22/04/2019
    Bill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Kirsty
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Haoyang
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Ako
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was very salty unable to finish. Also we applied 15 % discount and it was okay when we checked out. But when delivery came they charged no discount price.
  • 06/04/2019
    Tanique
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Daniela
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Miss
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lukewarm but once heated tasted lovely.
  • 31/03/2019
    Tanique
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Trisha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Sulli
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was only warm but still very tasty,chips looked old and dry.
  • 29/03/2019
    Rebecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Tanique
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Another superb takeaway from New Hong Kong Garden! Food was delivered early, piping hot and delicious. It really is unrivalled in my opinion.
  • 25/03/2019
    Latina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality. Best Chinese around
  • 23/03/2019
    Ashleiigh
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Ellelivia
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing! The best chinese i have ever had!
  • 17/03/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and portion sizes!
  • 17/03/2019
    Kelly
    1 stars out of 6
    food was cold and watery and they sent us the wrong drinks , also was very rude on the phone when we called to ask how much longer it would be before it got to us
  • 16/03/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    will be ordering agai
  • 15/03/2019
    Zara
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved it.
  • 15/03/2019
    Alvin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality is really good for sure I will order again it's just the delivery time 1hr. Waiting
  • 14/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Courtney
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Ferda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I am not sure if the ownership has changed but I'm not impressed with the favouring of the food. Every dish tastes the same and it's bland. WAY too much onion very unnecessary and watery. The only nice part was the chicken balls and sauce. Disappointment to be honest and I highly doubt I will order from there again.
  • 09/03/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    chicken chow mein and sweet n sour Hong Kong style chicken was good and chicken fried rice, but the chilli beef was just like eating batter no beef at all!
  • 08/03/2019
    James
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order