We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Hong Kong Garden

Chinese, Oriental

22 Woolwich Road, Greenwich, London, SE10 0JU

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 151 most recent reviews

611 reviews of New Hong Kong Garden

  • 15/12/2018
    Keith
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    James
    5 stars out of 6
    Generous portion of crispy duck with all the trimmings, fried rice and seaweed also pretty tasty. Delivered a little earlier than anticipated and arrived nice and hot. Would and will order again.
  • 15/12/2018
    Paula
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
    We always order from this place-absolutely amazing Chinese food and service. Thank you!
  • 15/12/2018
    Nancy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Katharine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Kamara
    6 stars out of 6
    as always great quality food, never disappointed and always deliver earlier then expected time, no need to venture to any other Chinese takeaway when you know food quality and service always deliver!
  • 07/12/2018
    Sophie
    2 stars out of 6
    Order took over an hour and a half. Was meant to be delivered at 19:45 didn’t arrive until 8:30! And when we finally got our food it was just about warm! Not happy at all!
  • 07/12/2018
    Nicola
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely but was 45 mins late so was cold
  • 02/12/2018
    Luke
    1 stars out of 6
    LATE!!!!!!
  • 01/12/2018
    Maria
    4 stars out of 6
    Arrived late called place twice very busy driver food was nice tho.
  • 30/11/2018
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Just didn't taste that nice.
  • 25/11/2018
    Ayesha
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time eating, food was good. no complaints.
  • 21/11/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food!
  • 21/11/2018
    Giannis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Daisy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Order was all wrong. 2 dishes missing and my salt and pepper squid and prawn balls were actually chicken! After ringing up I was told they would call me back within 10 minutes. After waiting for 20 minutes I called them back only to be told that I was wrong and the order was checked before it left for delivery. The phone was put down on me at this point. This is totally unacceptable. I’ve been using this place for over 20 years. Never again. you’ve lost a good customer. laters
  • 09/11/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Always perfect, thanks
  • 03/11/2018
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    always love their food my fav takeaway by far... order twice a week x
  • 31/10/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Will definitely use again, excellent food and service, even the delivery man was friendly.
  • 28/10/2018
    Drew
    5 stars out of 6
    missed the Diet Coke from the order
  • 26/10/2018
    Kherisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2018
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order