We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Panda

Chinese, Oriental

77 Sherwood Park Road, Surrey, CR4 1NB

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £1.50, free when you spend £15 or more)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5.2

Based on the 178 most recent reviews

400 reviews of New Panda

  • 18/05/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    I’ve tried most of the Chinese restaurants since I moved to the area and hadn’t a favourite till I found here. Always so fresh and cooked to perfection. Great flavours, never greasy and the king prawns are huge. Has been the same standard each time I’ve ordered. Definitely the best Chinese in town
  • 16/05/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    As usual food was amazing, best Chinese I’ve had in the area.
  • 10/05/2019
    Sheena
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Noel
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food as always
  • 09/05/2019
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, piping hit food very tasty and great value for money will defo order from them again
  • 07/05/2019
    Simon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Giovanna
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing .. The best Chinese around that area
  • 05/05/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic,best so far on just eat , recommend highly,fresh tasty lovely,
  • 02/05/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food with good portion size, friendly delivery man. Long live the panda!
  • 29/04/2019
    Sharon
    2 stars out of 6
    Poor quality food and not even hot, ordered a Diet Coke and they delivered a regular one. I’m really disappointed as this use to be one of my favourite restaurants, don’t t know if they’re under new management but sort it out guys.
  • 27/04/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and quick delivery
  • 27/04/2019
    Shannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always really fussy about my Chinese’s, first time trying new panda but it was great
  • 27/04/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Nancy
    6 stars out of 6
    I have eaten from other Chinese take-aways and decide to give New Panda a try. Seriously this is one of the best around town. Having worked in a Chinese restaurant before, I know what to expect when I order my food. Top marks for New Panda as they have all the ingredients in the dishes I ordered which others don't have (or rather try to cut costs!!!). I was very impressed with my new experience.
  • 26/04/2019
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Miss
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was bland, I wont order from went again.
  • 19/04/2019
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was lovely, delivery was excellent came earlier than stated.
  • 10/04/2019
    Nyasha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A bit too much gravy and vegetables in the special rice
  • 09/04/2019
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food is really tasty and worth the price.
  • 08/04/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Tiffany
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Tajah
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    often order from New Panda as our local Chinese take away. can not got wrong food is always amazing and portion sizes are great. reasonable prices for food too!
  • 23/03/2019
    Arthur
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Late delivery, crispy prawns were not crispy.
  • 22/03/2019
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not as good this time around, not as flavoursome as the other times I’ve ordered from there
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £1.50, free when you spend £15 or more)

View order