We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Winner

Chinese, Oriental

278 Lewisham High Street, Lewisham, SE13 6JZ

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 78 most recent reviews

305 reviews of New Winner

  • 22/09/2018
    June
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food great, hands down the best chinese takeaway in the neighbourhood. Delivery, decent and on time. Except they forgot my drinks. Got them in the end, tho it did take forever.
  • 21/09/2018
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway I've had in long time. Delivery was on time and delivery person very nice. Will be ordering again!
  • 10/09/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food xx
  • 05/09/2018
    Alana
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Gabriel
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    Not only was our food over an hours late, restaurant couldn't get hold of there drivers for over an hour to find out where it was! we Expect a full refund! Any takeaway service with any integrity would agree, there delivery person even tried to ask for 15 pound to cover there lateness! NEVER USING THIS PLACE AGAIN!!!
  • 30/08/2018
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2018
    Lucius
    6 stars out of 6
    I absolutely love New Winner. I used to order from a different restaurant each week, but since discovering New Winner I've ordered from them at least fifty times.
  • 19/08/2018
    Romeo
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Toni-Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always very happy set meal c top quality changed a few dishes around no hassle love it thank you
  • 09/08/2018
    Juliette
    6 stars out of 6
    I love everything about my meal thank you so much
  • 28/07/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2018
    Valerie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Never disappointed with New Winner, really tasty food and great customer service
  • 20/07/2018
    Desmond
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely and the portions were very generous. Will definitely be using again.
  • 13/07/2018
    Tammy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but a tad dry partner had chicken curry but wasn’t too pleased with it said there was stuff in there that was questionable what it was and chicken was dry & not juicy.
  • 08/07/2018
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2018
    Stephen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2018
    Sandra
    4 stars out of 6
    The food came very early but at the expanse of a missing item. Did not get my fortune cookies! The food as always was good and piping hot! One of my go to Chinese take aways.
  • 23/06/2018
    Danielle
    1 stars out of 6
    food was inedible. enough sugar in it to give the average person diabetes. shocking customer service and refusal of a refund until just eat had to get involved. AVOID AVOID AVOID. much better restaurants around. this one should not exist it's so bad. very greasy. very sugary. very gross
  • 07/06/2018
    Marie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The Singapore noodles tasted only of uncooked curry powder The ribs and chicken wings were bland but the prawn toast was good
  • 06/06/2018
    Lou
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food
  • 25/05/2018
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was very good very polite delivery person quick speedy service one of the best Chinese take away in south london
  • 16/05/2018
    Akeiba
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Restayrant payed attention to specifications which is always a delight. However, Food was nice but considering it was delivered 35 minutes early, I would expect it to be hot and not luke warm!!
  • 14/05/2018
    Lou
    5 stars out of 6
    Really good food for a really decent price I would recommend
  • 12/05/2018
    Bill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2018
    Dawid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic food
  • 29/04/2018
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    As always food was lovely
  • 29/04/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good food, prompt delivery and change to menu was accommodated so overall very good ..
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order