We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Begin Chinese Takeaway

Chinese, Thai

82 Wincobank Road, Sheffield, S5 6AW

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 126 most recent reviews

341 reviews of New Begin Chinese Takeaway

  • 20/02/2017
    Zoe
    4 stars out of 6
    Lovely starters. My fiancé enjoyed the chicken in lemon sauce, but the beef with cashews was a bit disappointing. Not many cashews and some of the veg in it was undercooked. I do like veg crispy, but this was just plain hard.
  • 17/02/2017
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service thank you
  • 12/02/2017
    Dale
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2017
    Zoe
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was Burnt, usually the food is lovely but this time it was burnt. Very disappointing.
  • 02/02/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2017
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2017
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was slightly cold but food was bit to much sauce in chow mein
  • 06/01/2017
    Izzy
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab as always. Yummy food, massive portions, wouldn't get a Chinese from anywere else
  • 30/12/2016
    Peter
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2016
    Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2016
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed the food very much and they was here before time which in my eyes is good I will be telling my friends and family
  • 16/12/2016
    Elspeth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The rice was burnt and black, the satay wasnt a satay and there were hardly and lrawns in the prawn curry
  • 12/12/2016
    JASON
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10 highly recommended
  • 12/12/2016
    Kim
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2016
    Kerry
    2 stars out of 6
    Very over priced for what you get I ordered chicken wings n when they cone there was only 3
  • 11/12/2016
    Zoe
    1 stars out of 6
    Horrible tasteless food ! everything bland and full of onions, chicken in garlic and chilli sauce should be called onions with hint of chicken never be reordering from here . What a waste of £23.30 never again
  • 09/12/2016
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always :)
  • 03/12/2016
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2016
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    No to our liking sorry
  • 30/11/2016
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2016
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service great food fast delivery
  • 24/11/2016
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely Chinese food
  • 19/11/2016
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice last 3 times
  • 14/11/2016
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food great as always never had a problem with it. Was a little bit late tho but food was hot and delicious.
  • 13/11/2016
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy as always
  • 12/11/2016
    Lesley
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 18.30.......... 15 mins late and cold! Watery chicken in chow mein!!!
  • 11/11/2016
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2016
    Kerry
    5 stars out of 6
    Spent £45.20 paid £2.00 delivery, 50p card charge! When I rung & asked for free prawn crackers got refused, had to pay £1.20 for them & recieved nothing free not even a can of pop...... doubt we will be ordering online again
  • 04/11/2016
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £2 over £15, not available below £15

View basket