We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Begin Chinese Takeaway

Chinese, Thai

82 Wincobank Road, Sheffield, S5 6AW

Free delivery

Overall rating

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on 143 most recent ratings

269 reviews of New Begin Chinese Takeaway

  • 24/07/2016
    Joanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2016
    Darrin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2016
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2016
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2016
    Beth
    5 stars out of 6
    Thai dishes on the menu does not include many vegetarian dishes, despite the many meat options. This was my sole complaint; and would hope in future the take away would change this.
  • 14/07/2016
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2016
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2016
    Edd
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2016
    Glenn
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We are disappointed in food tonight for more than one reason, We was waiting well over the estimated time of an hour. When the food arrived we ordered the set menu for two, Sesame prawn toast no prawns(zero crustaceans at all on them none sesame toast is what it was,beef and mushrooms massive tray loads of mushrooms a few!pieces of beef single digits. Egg fried drive lol with no egg. To say they are skimping on the main ingredients is an understatement the food was not worth the wait or the £21.50. There has got to be a better Chinese around here then New Begin.The delivery driver was sound.
  • 25/06/2016
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant!
  • 23/06/2016
    Vladimir
    6 stars out of 6
    The best!
  • 17/06/2016
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2016
    Rhiann
    2 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2016
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Highly recommend
  • 09/06/2016
    Vladimir
    6 stars out of 6
    Hmmm, tasty! Thank you so much. Next time again!
  • 02/06/2016
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Only issue with our order is we didn't receive any free prawn crackers :-( after spending £26 would of been a nice gesture
  • 30/05/2016
    Izzy
    5 stars out of 6
    Loved the food, was delicious and easily the best Chinese ive had in a long time. Delivery took a while but the yummy food made up for that
  • 29/05/2016
    Stephano
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2016
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2016
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2016
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Restaurant quality. Everything was high standard the beef in black bean sauce is the best I have ever tasted. Beautiful food.
  • 18/05/2016
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2016
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2016
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2016
    Tracy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2016
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2016
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2016
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    First class food
  • 24/04/2016
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was faultless, beef in black bean sauce was the best I've ever tasted lovely thick sauce. Our new fav takeaway 👍👍👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 23/04/2016
    Ivar
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View basket