We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Eastend Diner

Indian, Pizza, Halal

4 Moulton Court, Blakelaw, NE5 3RS

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 119 most recent reviews

1009 reviews of New Eastend Diner

  • 17/08/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Came early which was great, food was beautiful, loved the chips and total bargain at 1.40 as you get loads. First time ordering but certainly not last. Would defo recommend 😊👌
  • 17/08/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Ritchie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice thanks
  • 03/08/2019
    Abby
    4 stars out of 6
    I order from here a lot, today when I ordered when it came the sauce spilled in the bag and was none left in the tray.
  • 30/06/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, couple of things wrong with the order, ordered chicken pakoras and keema nan but received garlic nan and vegetable pakoras, nothing serious and was tasty enough
  • 22/06/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Megan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Curry warm not hot and not much meat. Wrong nann bread sent.
  • 04/06/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Mayling
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Rima
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian food ever
  • 01/07/2019
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Clark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Ashleigh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I've ordered food from here for years but the last few times I have, the food quality is poor the cartons are half full and my food was cold when delivered.
  • 18/08/2019
    Megan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not as described. Ordered 8 course set meal and it came without poppadoms, mango chutney or onion salad
  • 31/05/2019
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Ritchie
    6 stars out of 6
    Belta
  • 02/06/2019
    Craig
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Elizabeth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Ben
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Natalie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely thank you
  • 11/06/2019
    Vicki
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as always
  • 09/07/2019
    Ritchie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Rima
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order