We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Kismet Tandoori

Indian, Pizza, Halal

311 Drumry Road East, Glasgow, G15 8PA

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.6

Based on the 169 most recent reviews

1031 reviews of New Kismet Tandoori

  • 15/08/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Ferguson
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Gillian
    2 stars out of 6
    Poppadom arrived completely crushed and the food was cold. Disappointed.
  • 10/08/2019
    Clair
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food is great however nearly everytime i have ordered juice i have not recieved it. When i phone the restaurant they never apologise and always make it seem as if it is an inconvenience for them to send the juice out to me. I think i will be taking my buisness else where in future.
  • 08/08/2019
    Greg
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Patrycja
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Angela
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    J
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb.
  • 16/07/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebabs in the district, bar none.
  • 12/07/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Graeme
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Vicente
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Amanda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Aiden
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Charlene
    3 stars out of 6
    I didn’t get my bottle of irn -bru with it and wouldn’t order again the food wasn’t up to scratch
  • 28/06/2019
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Debbie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered the kebab meal with pizza no pizza arrived when called the restaurant hostile attitude from Nas? who also told me he was the boss. disgusting the way he spoke/ shouted at me instead of explaining was a kebab or a pizza. ( not what the options showed and so who was he to pick 2 chicken kebabs instead of ordered pizza). Furious to say the least. customer service was a disgrace.
  • 23/06/2019
    Kirsten
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Ross
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Raymy
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality curry as per..
  • 06/06/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Kathleen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot juice but got delivered quickly
  • 02/06/2019
    Sanah
    6 stars out of 6
    A regular customer. Ordered grill box n pizza....n wow...cant fault them. We were fasting and they delivered it hot and fresh....👍
  • 31/05/2019
    Jannine
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.70)

View order