We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New May Flower

Chinese, Thai

41 Seeley Drive, West Dulwich, London, SE21 8QR

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 243 most recent reviews

572 reviews of New May Flower

  • 20/01/2019
    Harriet
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Ana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty. Would highly recommend.
  • 16/01/2019
    Rosie
    5 stars out of 6
    good food as always. a little late in delivery but only by ten minutes. service always very polite
  • 13/01/2019
    Tamana
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Emily
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Karina
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 11/01/2019
    V
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not up to their usual standards. We found the food to be greasy & the meat dishes generally fatty. The duck rolls are usually our favourites, but the rolls were over cooked & too hard, with less duck meat and more lumps of duck fat instead. The ribs were more bones & thick gelatinous sauce which was very salty, barely any meat & what neat there was was hard & chewy. Really disappointed & left us overly thirsty from all the salt. 😪
  • 11/01/2019
    Des
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks, 👍swift delivery 30 minutes early! The vermicelli rice noodles great delicious choice as usual ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ *w*o*w* Chef & the extra bonus drinks & crackers special great too!!!
  • 11/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Nicola
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great.
  • 09/01/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered my food to the wrong address when my delivery driver rang me to say he was outside he was then kind enough to wait for me to come to him
  • 06/01/2019
    Sophia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Andrea
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Vanesa
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Jo
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, fast efficient service
  • 03/01/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a great Chinese no matter what I order.
  • 03/01/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Mistura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    finally Chinese food that’s actually good on this app.
  • 02/01/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous food and brilliant quick service as always, thank you 😊
  • 01/01/2019
    Maddie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Alexandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and the set meals are reasonable with a good selection available. Used these guys a few times and not been dissapointed.
  • 31/12/2018
    Ana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The duck was fatty and the pork tasted like it was reheated. The rice was dry. The vegetables were overcooked. Never again, sorry.
  • 30/12/2018
    Sophia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    quick, fast and taste
  • 28/12/2018
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious, lovely service from staff too.
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order