We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New May Flower

Chinese, Thai

41 Seeley Drive, West Dulwich, London, SE21 8QR

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 210 most recent reviews

522 reviews of New May Flower

  • 15/12/2018
    Jack
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Kristina
    5 stars out of 6
    Great delivery time! Good tasting food! I had the crispy shredded beef and hot and sour soup and they where both delicious. Great way to start my week.
  • 10/12/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Ana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Magda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Realy bad. Wil never order again!
  • 05/12/2018
    Diyana
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    V
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    G
    6 stars out of 6
    Best crispy shredded beef for the price in the area .... excellent drivers
  • 02/12/2018
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Theo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Ana
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as usual.
  • 01/12/2018
    Simon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Although the food was late the owner gave me a free bottle of drink and phoned to apologise. Also, having struggled to find good quality Chinese food for delivery in SE19/20 I find the food here excellent. The beef is not pre soaked and the dishes are not at all gelatinous or greasy. Although not huge portions they are very nice. Overall very pleased with Mayflower so far.
  • 30/11/2018
    Amar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Solly
    1.5 stars out of 6
    never again poor service I am disgusted with their poor service and management
  • 23/11/2018
    Ana
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Laureena
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Tash
    3 stars out of 6
    disappointing this time, food wasn't fresh and the prawn balls batter was black!!
  • 22/11/2018
    Kristina
    4 stars out of 6
    Food tasted great! The soup (hot and sour) was hot but my spring rolls where slightly warm but not hot. I always order from here and there is very few occasions where I would feel disappointed with the food. 👍 great job keep it up!
  • 21/11/2018
    Ayo
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food tasted Great, lovely flavour arrived a little late but will definitely order again
  • 21/11/2018
    Des
    6 stars out of 6
    great customer service!! repeat custom!👌 ordered various rice noodle chow mein several times now, & glad to report food is always fresh tasty but never greasy! great adequate portions too! +plus the generous bonus extras! thanks, Chef!!
  • 17/11/2018
    DARCIA
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is delicious must try
  • 14/11/2018
    Satriya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    V
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Gina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Yuliet
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order