We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New May Flower

Chinese, Thai

41 Seeley Drive, West Dulwich, London, SE21 8QR

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 167 most recent reviews

462 reviews of New May Flower

  • 17/10/2018
    Christa
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2018
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese takeaway I've eaten
  • 14/10/2018
    Leone
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was over an hour late... I only knew it was going to be late when I called to chase half an hour after the supposed arriveal time. Food was cold on arrival!
  • 13/10/2018
    Ana
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as usual
  • 13/10/2018
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Always perfect. Our favourite Chinese takeaway☺
  • 13/10/2018
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    Really great portion sizes, all piping hot, delivered at the time requested, which is impressive on a Saturday night! Thank you.
  • 12/10/2018
    Erika
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very bad delivery service
  • 12/10/2018
    Siana
    6 stars out of 6
    always amazing!!
  • 10/10/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you for always making my Singapore noodles meat free for me,and catering for my vegetarian rice noodle cravings, lol. Best Chinese in the west Norwood area and always order from here as I know they are happy to fulfill my order, therefor I know it’s freshly prepared too. I shall certainly order again soon.
  • 08/10/2018
    Rebecca
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food , will definitely be ordering again .
  • 07/10/2018
    V
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Daniel
    3 stars out of 6
    Worst Chinese I’ve ever had.!! wasted £25. Food quality poor and extremely salty. Delivery person and Receptionist pleasant
  • 28/09/2018
    Teean
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Whilst the food is tasty and generally good, the wait is always rather long and then almost always late. Today was just unacceptable!
  • 23/09/2018
    V
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Philip
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Byron
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Andy
    1 stars out of 6
    After submitting my order which originally stated 50 minute delivery time, this soon changed to 1 hour 20 minutes without any prior notification. the mixed starter spring rolls were flat and lacking in filling (anything apart from some sauce), the roast duck was pre shredded (why?) and full of what seemed like off cuts of other ducks rather than the half a duck we had originally ordered. We simply had bits of duck and the bone chucked into a tub. Very disappointing.
  • 16/09/2018
    V
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Terry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    DARCIA
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy and impressed food was lovely
  • 10/09/2018
    Magno
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing quality food! they always listen to the comments 🙌🏻
  • 08/09/2018
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food lovely as always but even for a saturday night delivery was awful. Ordered at 8.15 expected at 9.20 finally arrived at 10pm
  • 08/09/2018
    Magno
    6 stars out of 6
    always great! lovely food!
  • 08/09/2018
    Joanne
    4 stars out of 6
    Food, as always, was great but I chose the delivery option this time and I had to wait an hour.... .. . Stick with collection!!
  • 05/09/2018
    TARELA
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Jenny
    2 stars out of 6
    food ok but delivered 30 mins after the already adjusted delivery time with wrong main course. Left me hungry and eating late.
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order