We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Mogul Indian Cuisine

Indian, Bangladeshi

58 Parsons Street, Banbury, OX16 5NB

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 222 most recent reviews

1757 reviews of New Mogul Indian Cuisine

  • 22/02/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food will defo order again :)
  • 22/02/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food, good portion sizes, almost always arrives earlier than expected (a good thing for us).
  • 20/02/2019
    Agnieszka
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We found an random item and don't know what it is looks like quarter of a baby monkey skull, shame can send you picture
  • 18/02/2019
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect like always. Extremely tasty, always recommend.
  • 17/02/2019
    Soph
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    A
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Jay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    👍
  • 15/02/2019
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sadly I was disappointed, the main food was bland, the popadoms were soft and the portion size was poor in comparison to other curry houses we have used in the past. I have had food here before and it was much better than what we have had today.
  • 14/02/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Kripalini
    6 stars out of 6
    This the best we have had in Banbury...we virtually tried all Best in town Service and ask how you want it They will do it
  • 09/02/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect every time !
  • 08/02/2019
    Lydia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic like always! Highly recommend Everytime.
  • 02/02/2019
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Gemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Mateusz
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food, neatly packaged, arrived before delivery time and special requests were taken care of as requested. Good job guys, will order again.
  • 29/01/2019
    Narelle
    5 stars out of 6
    Great customer service , food was delicious would recommend to a friend.
  • 27/01/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    Gave extra poppadom and let us off 30p haha. Food and service spot on!
  • 27/01/2019
    Jay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    👍
  • 27/01/2019
    Anil
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered was on time, but that’s where it all started to go wrong for me. The food was cold, but more importantly the food was absolutely terrible. Everything was bland and had no authenticity at all. I mean Indians DO NOT put raisins in their curries. I would stay away from this place as it’s not authentic and you’re basically paying for soap with chicken pieces in it.
  • 25/01/2019
    Jeff
    5 stars out of 6
    The starter was lovely, I loved the spicy Poppadoms, 2 pots of minted yoghurt sauce and some onion and salad was nice extras. The balti was very tasty, but if I can be just a little bit critical I would say the chicken was a little tough. Saying that I really enjoyed the meal and I definitely will order again
  • 24/01/2019
    Rob
    5 stars out of 6
    Banging food every time
  • 24/01/2019
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Always perfect from here. used them maybe 20 times.
  • 20/01/2019
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good will use again
  • 18/01/2019
    Ian
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    banging curry thank you
  • 14/01/2019
    Rajalakshmi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best place to order food for delivery when staying in this area. Food tastes great.
1 of 59 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order