We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Mogul Indian Cuisine

Indian, Bangladeshi

58 Parsons Street, Banbury, OX16 5NB

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 204 most recent reviews

1656 reviews of New Mogul Indian Cuisine

  • 19/10/2018
    Allanagh
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Amit
    6 stars out of 6
    second time we ordered from here. delivered hot, tasty food. thanks!
  • 17/10/2018
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was quicker than stated but the food quality and taste was not the best. Have eaten in at this restaurant before and it was really nice but on this occasion it wasn't great
  • 15/10/2018
    Kerri
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and great service.
  • 13/10/2018
    Pawel
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food, quick delivery.
  • 12/10/2018
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and piping hot. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
  • 11/10/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    very good and fast delivery
  • 09/10/2018
    Kerry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    So disappointed, we used new mogul when we first moved in August it was lovely. Last nights went in the bin! My chicken was hard and chewy, tasted almost stale. No flavours, not spicey, both were really blanked. Driver did phone to say they were going to be late. It was cold. Spent £25 with £5 extra delivery charge. Really annoyed 😅
  • 07/10/2018
    Ollie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery and great food. I look forward to ordering from Mogul again!
  • 03/10/2018
    Ollie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Jemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    By far the best Indian food in Banbury. First of all, the food ordered was delivered to me piping hot and arrived 20 minutes early! I was very pleased about this. The delivery man was good lad and was constantly smiling. The food was AMAZING. The onion bhaji was very tasty and crisp. The chicken tikka was perfect. It was full of flavour and cooked beyond perfection. Bombay dreams was on another level. Definitely recommend this to everyone. I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone who is craving delicious Indian food. Might even book a table for me and my family very soon. :)
  • 29/09/2018
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as always
  • 28/09/2018
    Shelley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Anthony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Libby
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good service. Restaurant remembered I like my food spicy. I had forgotten to write that as a request- they called me to make sure and I thankfully was able to up the spiciness.
  • 21/09/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and good customer service
  • 21/09/2018
    Jon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    not as good as normal.
  • 19/09/2018
    Sally
    2 stars out of 6
    have used this take away lots of time but this week I was very disappointed-
  • 18/09/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian around by far
  • 15/09/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always!
  • 09/09/2018
    Jon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    really great food! will be ordering from again for sure :)
  • 08/09/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 56 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order