We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Oriental Stir Fry

Chinese, Noodles

20 Queen Street, Birkenhead, CH41 9AS

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5

Based on the 240 most recent reviews

2716 reviews of New Oriental Stir Fry

  • 18/05/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Food delivered farr too early me n me girl were busy. She wasn't happy cos I swerved her for the food. Delishhhh
  • 17/05/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    John
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Wendy
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful chippy! The last 2 meals have been horrible , chips were warm ups and the main dish was vile! I won’t ever use new oriental again
  • 13/05/2019
    Taiwo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Always enjoy food everytime never had 2 complain
  • 10/05/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chippy on the Wirral
  • 07/05/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food! Very tasty.
  • 01/05/2019
    Jamie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Pauline
    6 stars out of 6
    Just 1 problem I asked for diet coke and got normal coke.. I'm diabetic hence asking for diet coke..
  • 25/04/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
    Havent got anything good to say food arived pretty beaten up i wouldnt even feed it to my dog I will be expecting my money back
  • 22/04/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Salt and pepper chips were best I've had in ages, good size portions too and nothing but tasty!
  • 21/04/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    As always, top food, very fast delivery
  • 20/04/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Phillip
    6 stars out of 6
    My kids love the food from this place the chips are always fresh. An the food is lovely as always. 😎
  • 13/04/2019
    Jan
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great quality food and always deliver well before the expected time on the app. Have used many times and will continue to do so
  • 10/04/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Aidan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Rhys
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Rob
    2.5 stars out of 6
    restaurant prices for take away quality food. experience made worse by terrible delivery driver demanding extra money for mileage, would not leave until paid. had multiple deliveries from this place before and no charge especially since justeat places us within range. never use these again.
  • 04/04/2019
    Stephen
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Kerryjackson
    1 stars out of 6
    They didn't deliver food or couldn't be bothered to phone crying children should be ashamed of them selfs
1 of 91 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order