We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tennessee Land Chicken & Ribs

American, Chicken, Halal

29 Camden High Street, Regents Park, NW1 7JE

Opening at 14:20

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 384 most recent reviews

1281 reviews of Tennessee Land Chicken & Ribs

  • 14/12/2017
    Lorenzo
    3.5 stars out of 6
    terrible since I was meant to receive 3 portions of chips but only got 2
  • 12/12/2017
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Tansuma
    1 stars out of 6
    never ordering again.
  • 10/12/2017
    Oushnah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Jayda
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely disgusting! It was cold and soggy. Tasted nasty!! Never going to order from there again.
  • 09/12/2017
    Sila
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived late and stone cold. It also tasted very bland and was not worth the wait. Would definitely NOT recommend ordering from here.
  • 30/11/2017
    Tareq
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Taimoor
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was fresh hot and my favourite bbq wings all the chicken pieces were freshly hot A⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👌
  • 29/11/2017
    Abshir
    1 stars out of 6
    I don’t know why I bother.
  • 29/11/2017
    Hugo
    2 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Mike
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Maham
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Randal
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Muqtadir
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic delivery time very polite staff on over the telephone
  • 21/11/2017
    Eldiyar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Amz
    3 stars out of 6
    food was cold...
  • 15/11/2017
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Víktor
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Elizabeth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I paid extra Money for cheese in my burger and it came without. I tried to call to tell them and my call was not answered. He food tasted like it was fried in fat. Wouldn’t order from here again.
  • 12/11/2017
    Olivia
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Rahman
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chips were really nice, however that was as good as it got. The burger was okay. The wrap, asked for garlic mayo, got normal mayo, asked for lettuce and mayo, only got lettuce.
  • 05/11/2017
    Rahima
    2 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Thomas
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Fraser
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2017
    Jemma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were old! Chicken strip burger old grey chicken, stale bun couldn’t eat it!!! Wings were not so bad seemed a bit fresher than the chicken in burger would never order again
  • 29/11/2017
    Sorwar
    2 stars out of 6
    Quarter pounder was burnt not editable. Peri peri chicken (breast pieace) very hard not editable.
1 of 43 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £12.99 or more)

View order