We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tennessee Land Chicken & Ribs

American, Chicken, Halal

29 Camden High Street, Regents Park, NW1 7JE

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £12.99 or more)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 451 most recent reviews

1194 reviews of Tennessee Land Chicken & Ribs

  • 17/08/2017
    Catherine
    4 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was extended so it took over an hour to get food - pizza had clearly been on its side so all the toppings had slid off into the side of the box and the wrap that did not have any fish in it tasted strangely fishy. Weird
  • 17/08/2017
    Fahim
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery. Good food when fresh
  • 17/08/2017
    Habib
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Annie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was nice the burger was the best bit very tasteful but it was very small and the food was late but over all wasn't that bad. i would of better if burger was bigger
  • 13/08/2017
    Wendy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Badar
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Lesa
    6 stars out of 6
    ordering again :)
  • 08/08/2017
    Cedrick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2017
    Vita
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot food really tasty and came 40 minutes early!!
  • 06/08/2017
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Brad
    6 stars out of 6
    All good
  • 03/08/2017
    Melina
    6 stars out of 6
    We were very pleased with our meal. pizza was so nice, I thought it was a bit small for a large but tasted delicious. The wings were outstanding, crispy outside and soft meat inside. mmmm they warm my heart. Will definitely order again. They should do a wings bucket, that would be heaven 😍. thanks! ❤️❤️❤️
  • 02/08/2017
    Ashleigh
    1 stars out of 6
    food mushed together portion size bad deliver time 40 late tried to call and did not answer
  • 02/08/2017
    David
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Called up the restaurant the guy on the the phone was very rude and disrespectful. Food was over 50mins late...WATCH OUT!
  • 02/08/2017
    Jubed
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2017
    Brad
    6 stars out of 6
    Good chicken, fast delivery
  • 27/07/2017
    Nick
    1 stars out of 6
    Rider runs off before you check the food. Glad I had a go at him & takeaway.
  • 24/07/2017
    Amy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was ok but was late for delivery..nearly a hour wasn't happy :(
  • 23/07/2017
    Akil
    6 stars out of 6
    Better wings than KFC!!
  • 21/07/2017
    Sam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    totally missed off the BBq wings from the order :(
  • 16/07/2017
    Ajike
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2017
    Yusuf
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered my food at 00:47 and it didn't arrive until 2:50am. over two hours late. to add insult to injury the food was cold. awful customer service. I would like my money back. I will never be buying food from them again. very disappointed.
  • 11/07/2017
    Nazim
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the wings had no taste whatsoever, not nice at all. wasn't worth it at all, one of the worst place to get wings from. tasteless!
  • 08/07/2017
    Asim
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, order was correct and delivered on time. P.S Food was really great
  • 07/07/2017
    ZIAUL
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fastest deliver ever
  • 07/07/2017
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2017
    Abdul
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    Naser
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    Enzo
    6 stars out of 6
    best fried chicken ever!
1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £12.99 or more)

View order