We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tennessee Land Chicken & Ribs

American, Chicken, Halal

29 Camden High Street, Regents Park, NW1 7JE

Opening at 16:20

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 459 most recent reviews

1148 reviews of Tennessee Land Chicken & Ribs

  • 26/06/2017
    Taimoor
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food very fast delivery
  • 25/06/2017
    Henry
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Elizabeth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    Delara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My order was delayed up to 30mins
  • 16/06/2017
    Melina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2017
    Sid
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2017
    Rahman
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2017
    Cedrick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2017
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Andre
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not the 1st time I've ordered from these guys and the food is ok. When I'm on the graveyard shift their chicken burgers really hit the spot. Only gripe is that the Lamb ribs are way too chewy and they forgot my water on my 1st delivery. They did however give it to me later on in the week when I ordered again.
  • 08/06/2017
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2017
    Gio
    6 stars out of 6
    Wings where banging, wish it was warmer. But I'll give another try
  • 06/06/2017
    Kristilee
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always good even if i order at 1am, driver is so polite and always has a chat we us!! Great chicken!!!
  • 06/06/2017
    Taimoor
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, always had fresh food from this shop
  • 06/06/2017
    Ali
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2017
    Maymunah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2017
    Cedrick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2017
    Kae
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service, very yummy, definitely worth it.
  • 01/06/2017
    Gemma
    5 stars out of 6
    The food is usually great, today was not so good. Really fast delivery and nice delivery guy today though.
  • 31/05/2017
    Shams
    6 stars out of 6
    I order from here all the time. I'm assuming for the loyalty they've given me extra food!
  • 31/05/2017
    Ross
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Where do I start!!! I live 15minutes away maximum and my order took 1 hour and 20minutes to arrive, they claim it was busy but let's be honest a WEDNESDAY evening and a chicken shop!! I think we all know the food isn't made to order!! And when calling the shop up they were extremely rude and uninterested much the same as the delivery driver!! The chips were over cooked AND cold!! The chicken strip burgers I wouldn't give to my dog!! however, the wings were nice! All in all safe to say this will be getting a wide birth!!!!!!!!
  • 30/05/2017
    Sadikha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Kirsty
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best chicken shop in Camden
  • 24/05/2017
    Muqtadir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2017
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2017
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2017
    Elma
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2017
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 39 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £12.99 or more)

View basket