We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tennessee Land Chicken & Ribs

American, Chicken, Halal

29 Camden High Street, Regents Park, NW1 7JE

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £12.99 or more)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 430 most recent reviews

1244 reviews of Tennessee Land Chicken & Ribs

  • 18/10/2017
    Zahraa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the workers were extremely rude when I called to change my postcode. I was told to hurry up and not to “tell my life story” because there was a queue of 10 people. disgusting service when the food was delivered too as the delivery man asked me to come down the road to get my food... ummm no- otherwise I would have left my house to collect it myself. fix up
  • 17/10/2017
    Mike
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2017
    Melody
    6 stars out of 6
    Very hot and fresh food very late on a Sunday night. Nice surprise :) Thank you.
  • 15/10/2017
    Danilo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Ahks
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusting kebab, food was cold and was poorly organised. Never ordering from here again.
  • 14/10/2017
    Manuel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Bogart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2017
    Kowser
    2 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2017
    Wallace
    6 stars out of 6
    Smoking hot. Crispy outside, juicy inside. Same for the wings. First time my fries were not soggy. The order was delivered 10 minutes earlier. Nothing to complain for, just as it is supposed to be. Perfect!! Thank you very much!
  • 09/10/2017
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    food was great and deliver was quicker then expected.
  • 05/10/2017
    Ed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best 'just eat' food I've had. Popcorn chicken was tasty and full of spices chips were decent as were the wings, they were a little flaky but perfectly succulent which made up for it. If they were a tiny bit crispier they would be perfect wings They even deliver for orders under 10 pounds. These guys are on point I would definitely recommend ordering from them on the late night!
  • 05/10/2017
    Bogart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Kelechi
    4 stars out of 6
    It was an alright experience, wasn’t the best chicken and chips I’ve ever had. chips was soggy
  • 04/10/2017
    Ravea
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I wasn't given the drinks that came with my meals and there was no tissue either, this is the second time this has happened. Delivery time of 10 minutes were added to my order and the food was a further 10 minutes late. The food was great but there was nothing to wash it down with. Very disappointed for the second time as well.
  • 03/10/2017
    Nir
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Amir
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Bogart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2017
    Taimoor
    6 stars out of 6
    bbq wings were lovely and the whole food was so fresh 👏👏👏
  • 24/09/2017
    Ilham
    6 stars out of 6
    every order was correct & the food was quality
  • 23/09/2017
    Ayush
    3.5 stars out of 6
    sent wrong drinks ordered diet coke sent coke
  • 22/09/2017
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6
    never got my food. you delivered it to the wrong house.
  • 20/09/2017
    Faruk
    6 stars out of 6
    very good quality bro keep it up
  • 20/09/2017
    Grace
    1 stars out of 6
    they added 15mins so I had to wait 1 hour then another 30mins. not worth the wait.. wouldn't recommend at all not worth the wait or food.. it's just a regular chip shop nothing special.. I only live 10mins away I only ordered burger meal 5 cans of drink and wings.. so I don't know what took so long to be 1hour and 30.
  • 18/09/2017
    Alan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Peri Peri chicken was really dry, and the fillet burger was very small.
  • 17/09/2017
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
    I love this chicken shop, I order from this place 24/7 they have the best chicken
  • 13/09/2017
    Aliya
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the worsssstttt delivery ever not only did the driver have the worst attitude and talked back but three items were missing and weren't delivered the same night we called them late the next day to deliver what we paid for which they said they would but didn't and the next day we still haven't heard from them it's not worth paying £2 extra for delivery
  • 12/09/2017
    Thalita
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2017
    Alley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Bit of common sense. No sauce or seasoning for chips Could have given me some ketchup atleast Had to Throw the chips away. Rest was good Food was good quality and delivered on time
  • 10/09/2017
    Aaron
    2 stars out of 6
1 of 42 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £12.99 or more)

View order