We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Valley Tandoori Indian

Indian, Halal

22 Church Road, Ton Pentre, CF41 7EB

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 99 most recent reviews

574 reviews of New Valley Tandoori Indian

  • 13/04/2018
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    5 star as always.. *****
  • 07/04/2018
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but had beef in my lamb bhuna
  • 05/04/2018
    Victoria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    great food.. great service
  • 30/03/2018
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food good quality as always an fast service.
  • 17/03/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Another fantastic Indian.
  • 16/03/2018
    Mich
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was half decent very good rice from here. The only thing that let's them down is the bhaji and pakora.
  • 10/03/2018
    Brandon
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Chelsie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and only tonight it was slightly late by 20 minutes, but we'll worth the wait
  • 03/03/2018
    Louise
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely. A little late but given the weather outside that’s understandable. Would definitely order again
  • 24/02/2018
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food and delivery came early
  • 22/02/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
    Our order arrived half hour early and was delicious. Especially excited about the tarka daal which was so thick and flavourful.
  • 15/02/2018
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    food piping hot and very delicious. can’t go wrong when. they do an amazing rogan josh. will certainly be ordering again soon
  • 02/02/2018
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great.
  • 27/01/2018
    Ethan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
    quick and excellent service food was lovely thank you. first time using just eat and was impressed.
  • 26/01/2018
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding chicken tikka massala! And im a very fussy eater!! its not waterery like other takeaways.
  • 20/01/2018
    Aisha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Carl
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for a take away 👍👍
  • 07/01/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food. Highly recommend.
  • 01/01/2018
    Jazmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food.. friendly staff.. fantastic!!
  • 01/01/2018
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    Our food didn't arrive . After receiving a message from someone who lives the next street up our food had been delivered there .. even tho we had already payed for it on just eat someone else had it .. and the service from the shop was terrible calling me a lier over the phone . Then when I went to the shop hardly no English . And still wanted me to pay for it .!!!! Terrible terrible service .!!!
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order