We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Nico's Pizza & Pasta

Pizza, Pasta

61 Belmont Road, Belfast, BT4 2AA

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.7 stars out of 6 5.7 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.6

Based on the 280 most recent reviews

439 reviews of Nico's Pizza & Pasta

  • 11/10/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    DEBORAH
    6 stars out of 6
    I so missed my takeaways from u guys as i was away. My order tonight was DELICIOUS!! I just loved my pepperoni & salami pizza and my chicken wings, the meat was succulent it was falling of the bone. U also have a lovely & polite delivery driver aswell. Many thanks X
  • 06/10/2019
    Arianne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was 30 minutes late with no communication from Nicos regarding it. We only live a short distance away and though I appreciate it may have been a busy night it would have been preferred to have some communication as we sat down stairs waiting on it for an unnecessary amount of time. When it got here the chips where already cold which was disappointing but the pizza was nice.
  • 05/10/2019
    Jordan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely but delivery wait is a pain😏 Although because of the wait Nicos send Ice cream and juice complimentary.
  • 04/10/2019
    Jonathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My order was missing the ice cream, which I paid for..
  • 04/10/2019
    Jay
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came earlier than expected, Was piping hot and tasted great! Thanks!
  • 02/10/2019
    Robbie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Somer2007
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the first time I have ordered from here, and i have to say it was absolutely gorgeous! You can tell its all proper ingredients and not from a packet, it was roasting when it arrived and so so tasty! Good job!
  • 29/09/2019
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was very burnt and hard so not very enjoyable!
  • 24/09/2019
    Nicolas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2019
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2019
    DEBORAH
    6 stars out of 6
    U guys make the best pizza ever!! My whole order was delicious couldn't fault a thing!! Thank u so much for my gorgeous & fresh food 😘😋👍👍👏👏
  • 21/09/2019
    DEBORAH
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything I ordered from was so delicious!! I can't fault it at all!!! Especially my pepperoni pizza just so amazing👌👌 I'm so addicted 😋😋🍕🍕
  • 21/09/2019
    Naomhán
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Robert
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Love this place order all the time and never had a bad order UNTIL today! Got the chicken chunks and chips. They changed the chicken chunks to like oily chicken nuggets. Not as good as the normal ones and over cooked plus rubbery. Chips soft and not very nice. I'm sorry guys not worth £13 odds and you advertise different chicken on your Instagram to what I got and normally get. You will see many good reviews from me to Nico's but that wasn't on.
  • 17/09/2019
    DEBORAH
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks guys again,everything gorgeous 😋😋👏👏
  • 17/09/2019
    Philip
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 16/09/2019
    Andre
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious! 👍 Thankyou 😀
  • 07/09/2019
    Lynsey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Again perfect order
  • 07/09/2019
    DEBORAH
    6 stars out of 6
    Wish I could give u guys more than 6 stars as u deserve more!! Thank you very much again for my delicious ❤
  • 08/09/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food!
  • 08/09/2019
    Colette
    6 stars out of 6
    Divine!!
  • 13/09/2019
    Tadeusz
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 14/09/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    DEBORAH
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfection!!
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order