We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Nitten Food Box

English, Fish & Chips

136 Main Street, Edinburgh, EH22 4PF

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 49 most recent reviews

432 reviews of Nitten Food Box

  • 15/02/2019
    Greig
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Kellecalder
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Not bothered about being late as food was excellent
  • 07/02/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service as always.
  • 27/01/2019
    Beth
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Extremely not happy with their services and especially Not happy waiting over 2 and a half hours yet still no appearence called shop to discuss the matter and they say the drive is already here and they couldn’t understand a word of English I explained the drivers not here to then get hung up on absolutely shocking service I must say food finally arrived and is stone cold first and last time poor quality also if I must add I never give my opinion unless it’s bad and this is the worst
  • 23/01/2019
    Graeme
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Cassie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    D
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Maria
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited over 2 hours for delivery when we got it we was missing food when a phoned the man was rude and arrogant he put the phone down on me definitely won't be ordering from them again
  • 01/01/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice 👍
  • 01/01/2019
    Kenneth
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    waited nearly two hours and received the wrong order which I could not eat as I am a vegetarian. restaurant is now closed so I can’t even contact them!
  • 24/12/2018
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice and fast, first time ordering here. Pretty good.
  • 22/12/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Lara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't get half the things you are meant to in the munchy box ordered a warrior special deep pan and get a cheese and tomato thin base no onion rings no mushroom pakoras or vegetable
  • 09/12/2018
    Iman
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Was cold and didn’t enjoy it waste of Money
  • 08/12/2018
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold chicken nuggets, no fish cakes and turned up an hour before our order time so lucky anyone was in the house
  • 24/11/2018
    Tammi
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality of food excellent. Never tasted a burger quite like it. Highly recomend ordering here. Cheers Sal.
  • 24/10/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always
  • 21/10/2018
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing as always but did forget my salt and sauce on chips. Forgiven though.
  • 13/10/2018
    Sammy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Leeann
    6 stars out of 6
    Braw 😁
  • 11/10/2018
    Luna-Eris
    1 stars out of 6
    Stale chips,was absolute council
  • 11/10/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Calum
    1.5 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2

View order