We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Nitten Food Box

English, Fish & Chips

136 Main Street, Edinburgh, EH22 4PF

Opening at 16:45

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 50 most recent reviews

416 reviews of Nitten Food Box

  • 12/12/2018
    Lara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't get half the things you are meant to in the munchy box ordered a warrior special deep pan and get a cheese and tomato thin base no onion rings no mushroom pakoras or vegetable
  • 09/12/2018
    Iman
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Was cold and didn’t enjoy it waste of Money
  • 08/12/2018
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold chicken nuggets, no fish cakes and turned up an hour before our order time so lucky anyone was in the house
  • 24/11/2018
    Tammi
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always
  • 14/10/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing as always but did forget my salt and sauce on chips. Forgiven though.
  • 13/10/2018
    Sammy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Leeann
    6 stars out of 6
    Braw 😁
  • 11/10/2018
    Luna-Eris
    1 stars out of 6
    Stale chips,was absolute council
  • 11/10/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Calum
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    the best pizza
  • 21/09/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Ryan
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered a large shashlik kebab and there was nothing large about it, a complete rip off his knows what a small would be, was still starving after it, wouldn't recommend this place at all, I only live up the road and was not even warm.
  • 31/08/2018
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    never fails to disappoint - will always be back!
  • 07/09/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality of food excellent. Never tasted a burger quite like it. Highly recomend ordering here. Cheers Sal.
  • 09/11/2018
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2018
    Lynne
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delish I will definitely order again especially since they do kids dinner kebabs which my grandson loves.
  • 17/06/2018
    Abi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2018
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here for a long time, always been good quality of food and timings have been spot on! We moved away 18 months ago, but still travel back every couple of weeks (sometimes more often!) for their amazing hoagies!
  • 04/08/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    best pizzas
  • 06/08/2018
    Anna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    busy night but food amazing
  • 19/07/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    best pizzas
  • 02/08/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2

View order