We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

No 2 Chinese

Chinese, Oriental

85 Horwood Road, London, SE24 9AA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 59 most recent reviews

295 reviews of No 2 Chinese

  • 12/10/2018
    Emily
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Simone
    3 stars out of 6
    Old overcooked food.
  • 05/10/2018
    Christine
    5 stars out of 6
    Great too promptly delivered.
  • 04/10/2018
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Malisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing service
  • 21/09/2018
    Rebecca
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Griffin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    tasters nice plenty of food great value for the money. the chili pepper and salt chips were amazing! would not order the wonton soup again however. everything else all good.
  • 07/09/2018
    Lucia
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice, arrived on time and warm. Would order again from here.
  • 07/09/2018
    Mercedes
    6 stars out of 6
    Love love love this place
  • 31/08/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2018
    KOLEISHAI
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasted great, arrived quickly. Perfect.
  • 17/08/2018
    Pauline
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We were pleasantly surprised that all our requests were noted. The food was delivered hot and the delivery man was very polite. After so many bad experiences with other Chinese outlets I have to say that I will be ordering from you guys again very soon.
  • 17/08/2018
    Ruaraidh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    thank you really nice
  • 01/08/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2018
    Tanika
    6 stars out of 6
    I’m very wary when ordering Chinese on just eat as I’ve had some absolute disasters on here but I am so pleasantly surprised by No 2 Chinese they are actually closer to number 1. Every item was made perfectly especially the Thai style curry. Fingers crossed my next order is as good because if it is I won’t be using any other restaurant! loved it x
  • 18/07/2018
    Roger
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Don't need to go anywhere else for a local Chinese, doing a great job and had two deliveries from them recently which were both delivered quickly, hot and tasty. Easily recommended.
  • 13/07/2018
    Pauline
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2018
    Rhiannon
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2018
    Benvindo
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2018
    Ieasher
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and portions size was great they followed instructions regarding my requirements, delivery time was an hour food came in 25 minuets happy would defo order again
  • 07/07/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2018
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
    as good as ever
  • 03/07/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2018
    Garry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2018
    Ivan
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent ad usual
  • 21/06/2018
    Micha
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £5 (£2 when you spend £10 or more, free when you spend £15 or more)

View order