We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

No 2 Chinese

Chinese, Oriental

85 Horwood Road, London, SE24 9AA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 80 most recent reviews

243 reviews of No 2 Chinese

  • 09/12/2017
    Manoli
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely, hot, fresh food. Thank you!
  • 07/12/2017
    Funmi
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was late and cold.
  • 24/11/2017
    Kelly
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Elizabeth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    always really great food. hot. and always arrives earlier than estimated. the best Chinese restaurant around! 😍
  • 08/11/2017
    Huw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2017
    OLUSHOLA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2017
    Jeanette
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food especially the chips arrived cold
  • 18/10/2017
    OLUSHOLA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food delivered on time
  • 26/09/2017
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    I've always ordered with this Chinese shop I was DISGUSTED with the food and the service the food was so SALTY I was unable to eat it when I did can back the shop the were so DAM RUDE NEVER PRDER FROM THEM AGAIN THE COULD HAVE GIVEN ME AND MY KIDS CHOLESTEROL!!!! 😡😡😡😤😤😤
  • 01/09/2017
    Diego
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2017
    Kim
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food very greasy
  • 06/08/2017
    Ife
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty, good delivery time
  • 04/08/2017
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Diarmuid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Ashleah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Swin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Ashleah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2017
    Chuka
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    Will
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2017
    Veronica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2017
    Hayce
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely bit of grub...!! In the words of Arny... "I'll be back".
  • 09/06/2017
    Barry
    4 stars out of 6
    The estimated time was very inaccurate, the app said 8.35pm and it arrived at 8pm which is great but we weren't ready!
  • 30/05/2017
    Caelia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    Duncan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time for this take away. Ordered online and delivered at requested time. Food as expected.....reasonable price.
  • 07/05/2017
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was quick Fam. Man was hungry as well. Nice food tings 👍👍
  • 30/04/2017
    Nat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Gisela
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Quick delivery. Nice service
  • 20/04/2017
    Marian
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £5 (£2 when you spend £10 or more, free when you spend £15 or more)

View order