Note: Gluten free pizza, pasta & vegan cheese available on request. Please let us know if you have any food allergies or any intolerances
All our food is prepared in a kitchen where nuts, cereals containing gluten & other allergens are present & our menu description don’t include all ingredients. If you have a food allergy or intolerance, please let us know before ordering. Full allergen information for food & drink is available upon request. Dishes containing fish may contain small bones. Some of our dishes contain alcohol; please ask a member of staff for further information. Some food are made with vegetarian ingredients, however, some of our preparation & cooking methods could affect this
Please be aware that its illegal to sell alcohol to anyone under the age of 18 and you may have your ID checked on delivery.