We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Northampton Best Kebab

Kebab, Pizza

64a Goldstreet, Northampton, NN1 1RS

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.7

Based on the 176 most recent reviews

228 reviews of Northampton Best Kebab

  • 20/04/2019
    Luke
    4.5 stars out of 6
    20 mins late but i’m thinking that was down to the fact the guy got lost . First time ordered . Kebab was great, although there wasn’t that much meet - onion rings and chips (both curly and normal) were very soggy .. Burger was alright but i felt could’ve done with a few more mins cooking . would still order again
  • 18/04/2019
    Ellie
    4 stars out of 6
    'Cesar ' salads didn't taste anytime like grilled chicken it was spicy
  • 17/04/2019
    Cara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Hannah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    over 45 mins from ordering to proposed delivery time and they were even later. Sauce and salad missing. The chicken had a different marinade on which was not at all appealing. I phoned complaining and got cut off. They took ages to pick up the call when I next rang.. I’ve been told they will give me some money off my next order but I won’t order from them again!

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Really sorry for.the missing item. Hope you order again

  • 13/04/2019
    Russell
    5 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again

  • 13/04/2019
    Zoltan
    6 stars out of 6
    Well done 👍 Amazing food and service!

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again

  • 12/04/2019
    Aljona
    3 stars out of 6
    Miss all salads from order 😒. Normally was everything fine.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Really sorry for the missing salad. This only happened because of the busy hour.we will try to never forget any item next time.

  • 09/04/2019
    ARRAN
    5 stars out of 6
    really nice mixed kebab im ordering again today only thing would be that it didn’t say on the menu that the chilli source contained mint but I still really enjoyed even thought I’m not a fan of mint flavoured in food

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 We add very little amount of mint just to give bit different flavour . Hope you order again Thankyou

  • 08/04/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the way they serve 😘

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again

  • 04/04/2019
    Jarvis
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again

  • 01/04/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again

  • 31/03/2019
    Kamile
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food came late and cold

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Realyy soory about the last service , we will try our best to give you best service next time. Give us one more chance. Hope you order again. Regards Northampton best kebab

  • 30/03/2019
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
    chicken wings are nice pizza lovely kaba nice as well but it shame they for got the drink for the meal deal and the chicken strips wear soggy

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Really sorry about missing item , call on the restuarant number , and we will give you free drink next time. Hope you order again.

  • 30/03/2019
    Ianmorris
    6 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again.

  • 30/03/2019
    Ishu
    6 stars out of 6
    Best in taste kebabs,loved them

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again.

  • 29/03/2019
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Drive was really nice, restaurant was also responsive when I rang because it was late and said it’s on its way. All in all great food! The pizza was a hit with the kids and the kebab was amazing 😉

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again.

  • 28/03/2019
    Hamza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 28/03/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food quality, best taste in the town and delivered on time. Will order soon 👍🏻

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 26/03/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Good one Dinner was awsum, good customer service

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 26/03/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    The meal was slightly late but we recieved a call before the time expected to let us know( still well within the delivery time from other places), the food was worth the wait, great flavours and a great price. We also had a couple of complimentary cans which I can only assume was to apologise for the delay which was a great touch. Would definitely order again and recomend

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 25/03/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food , right on time . 👍👍👍👍

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 24/03/2019
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely awful my 2 pizzas were completely wrong and one of my chicken burgers were undercooked and one over cooked we tried ringing the restaurant and they were highly rude never ordering from here again.
  • 23/03/2019
    Stacie
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered 15mins early, piping hot and absolutely delicious. Will definitely order from again!

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 23/03/2019
    Jason
    5 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 22/03/2019
    Andrej
    4 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 22/03/2019
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, I will definitely order again. And really recommend!!!

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 21/03/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Always the BEST

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 19/03/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    pizza was great, properly cooked and crispy.one of the best pizza I might have ever had, even though garlic bread was good as well. Really nice food and delivery was also very quick, surely gonna order again from here. Thank you

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 18/03/2019
    Cain
    1.5 stars out of 6
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order