We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Northampton Best Kebab

Kebab, Pizza

64a Goldstreet, Northampton, NN1 1RS

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 140 most recent reviews

144 reviews of Northampton Best Kebab

  • 15/12/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 15/12/2018
    Nadine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    lovely meat, chips were the only let down

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. We will try to give you nice chips next time ,this only happens delivery orders , sorry about that . Northampton Best Kebab

  • 15/12/2018
    Gayle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Only fault was the chips was soggy

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. We will try to remove this fault next time , sorry about that . Northampton Best Kebab

  • 14/12/2018
    Megyn
    6 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 14/12/2018
    Charles
    6 stars out of 6
    Hi, its my first time order from this restuarant , the food is nice warm and fast delivery , i will surely order again . Best Donner in the town. Thankyou

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 14/12/2018
    Harriet
    1 stars out of 6
    Shocking missing items & all the sauces all over my drinks & getting told it’s gonna be another 25 minutes maybe longer until they can get anything to me by then my food going to be cold Shocking
  • 12/12/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food and prompt delivery

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 11/12/2018
    Alexosborn
    1 stars out of 6
    load of rubbish !!! over a hour late ! food is cold and rubbish. Northampton worst Kebab service ! shower of S##t. DO NOT ORDER ! You will be a mug for doing it.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Hi, sorry for bad experience , your delivery is 25mins late on the given time and i sent you a text msg aswell that why your delivery is late and you used very bad language in the text msg also . So, please respect Just eat and respect us. Thankyou.

  • 10/12/2018
    Louis
    2.5 stars out of 6
    great place but this time the food was truly not the best

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Hi , the new driver took extra long to deliver the food thats why the food was not at the best . We will try that this wont happen again. Thankyoi

  • 08/12/2018
    Magdalena
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was alright, however lamb kebab was very dry and chicken fat. Delivery was late and food wasn’t very hot, plus we had to wait additional hour for the salad that was not ordered but no delivered for the first time.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Hi , Sorry for the missing salad , we tried to deliver the salad in given time but couldnt because of rush hour. We will tried to make you guys more happy next time . Thanks.

  • 07/12/2018
    Grant
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza’s was Great, Good value for the size definitely worth buying was nice and not tasted good as well. The only thing that let it down was the timing but I will be ordering again in the future.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. We will try to make you more happy next time. Sorry for the late delivering of food. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 07/12/2018
    Sharon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, correct & hot, but delivery / wait time was not. Too long, no apologies, arrived an hour after stated.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. We will try to make you more happy next time. Sorry for the late delivering of food. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 06/12/2018
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    Thankyou , your pizza deals are nice , 👍👍

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 05/12/2018
    Louis
    3 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. We will try to make you more happy next time. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 01/12/2018
    Kerry
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 29/11/2018
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 27/11/2018
    Alexosborn
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was all hot, Fresh, and was pleased. Good work

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 27/11/2018
    Zahid
    6 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 25/11/2018
    Andrius
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Nicolae
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 17/11/2018
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Zahid
    6 stars out of 6
    nice food guys , thankyou👍🏻👍🏻

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 14/11/2018
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    Best price for student and nice and tasty food 👍👍

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 11/11/2018
    Karen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I don’t live in Northampton, but this specific day I was. U ordered from this restaurant for the first time and my fries were missing. I contacted the restaurant and was told they would deliver the fries.. This was not done, so I paid for a meal that excluded the fries. Never order from this restaurant again 😡

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Really sorry for missing chips , if you are still in northampton just give us a call on restuarant number we will deliver your chips and some freebees without charging you . Sorry again and have good day. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 07/11/2018
    Mrs
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 03/11/2018
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Ahmed
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 26/10/2018
    Zahid
    6 stars out of 6
    nice and fresh food , and timing is also very good ,will order again

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 25/10/2018
    Roxanne
    3 stars out of 6
    although the restaurant called to say the food was going to be late it was very poor quality, I had more fat then meat on my chicken grilled wrap. food was cold (obviously as it was 30mins late) and not really worth the £20 I paid.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Hi , Sorry for the todays lateness , we was very busy on that hour. Call on the shop number we will sort out this and try to make you happy. Regards Northampton Best kebab

  • 25/10/2018
    Jo
    5 stars out of 6
    so the food was really good and I’ll definitely order from here again but the driver couldn’t find my address and blame me for giving the wrong address when it’s not the wrong address you’ve not updated your sat nav.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. I will talk with the driver about todays misunderstanding . Sorry about this. Northampton Best Kebab

1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order