We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Northampton Best Kebab

Kebab, Pizza

64a Goldstreet, Northampton, NN1 1RS

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 105 most recent reviews

109 reviews of Northampton Best Kebab

  • 21/10/2018
    Aljona
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amaizing,thankyou 😉

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 15/10/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 14/10/2018
    April
    3 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. We will try our best to make you more happy next time. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 13/10/2018
    Zahid
    6 stars out of 6
    hi, thankyou for delivering nice and fresh food , kebab is awsome , will order again 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 12/10/2018
    James
    5 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. We will try our best to make you more happy next time. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 03/10/2018
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    Hi, i am a university student and the prices which you gave us are very affordable as compare to other takaways. Nice food 👍

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 01/10/2018
    Ivo
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. We will try our best to make you more happy next time. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 28/09/2018
    Beth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Usually order from Northampton’s best kebab all the time but this time will definitely be the last! Food was poor the kebab was burnt and the garlic sauce was poured on and had a disgusting taste to it. Not happy at all!!

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Really sorry for that , i talked with Just Eat about this matter. Sorry again Regards Northampton Best Kebab

  • 26/09/2018
    Mr
    1 stars out of 6
    Shocking food was half hour rang twice was told it on it way

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your comments. Sorry for todays service, i know your food was very late. It was just happenned because of busy hour , i tried to deliver on time but i failed. We will try best to deliver your food before the given time. Sorry again . Northampton Best Kebab

  • 26/09/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service.. Very tasty food, this is our second order from this restaurant and it won’t the the last. Highly recommend this restaurant

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 22/09/2018
    Georgina
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome as always

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 18/09/2018
    Steven
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 12/09/2018
    Novak
    2 stars out of 6
    Everithing on the worse condition...very disappointed

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Hi , Its was just a bad day ,i know your delivery is bit late also , really sorry for this. Call on shop number we will sort out this . Regards Northampton Best Kebab

  • 11/09/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything cooked perfectly and tasted great.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 09/09/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty meal, will be ordering again.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 07/09/2018
    Natalie
    4 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and wasn't that bad, food was hot and on time, only thing that we didn't get was why the sauce didn't come on food, would order again :)

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Next time when you order the food please write in coments that sauce should be on the food. Thanks. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 07/09/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    very happy with this food and service

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 04/09/2018
    Zainab
    6 stars out of 6
    tastes nice hot quick delivery will be back and be a regular now. thank you

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 27/08/2018
    Emanuel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Restaurant forgot about the sauce I ordered and the food was cold.and dry

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Hi, We hired a new driver he is bit confused on the roads , sorry for bad service . Give us one more chance to prove , we are the best. 👍 Regards Northampton Best Kebab

  • 25/08/2018
    Alex
    3 stars out of 6
    Burger was inedible. The meat was dry and overcooked. Missing toppings. Chips were soggy. Kebab was slightly better but naan was falling apart and the meat seemed like it wasn't fresh cooked. Won't be ordering again.
  • 19/08/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    the price of best special is very reasonable , good work guys , keep it up 👌🏽

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 19/08/2018
    Zahid
    6 stars out of 6
    The new item Pepi potato was very tasty and the pizza was awesome. Will definitely order again. Thank you.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 19/08/2018
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best lamb donners in the town 💓, delivrry before given time 👍👍

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 19/08/2018
    Amie
    6 stars out of 6
    I was a bit apprehensive reading the poor reviews posted recently, but oh my word- the food was amazing! The best kebab wrap and burger we've had in a long time-can't praise it enough. Delivered hot and on time by a friendly delivery guy too. Our new favourite kebab shop!

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 17/08/2018
    Liam
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Angelo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2018
    Lisa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Disgusting.. what happened to this place, where did the fresh chilli dip go? What happened to the meat? Dry and chewy, found a small bone in the chicken, my order was special kebab, it was painful to eat. I ordered burger with salad, got burger with sloppy brown lettuce. Will not be giving you guys anymore chances you have most my custom.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Hi, Really Sorry for your bad experience. Sorry again. If you give us one more last chance we guranteed you to give best service. Sorry again.

  • 04/08/2018
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Hi , Sorry for your bad experience , give us one more chance to make you happy . 👍 Hope you orrder again. Thanks.

  • 02/08/2018
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered two kebabs, first kebab was fine, but the kebab meat and chips was awful/unedible, recommend not putting them together as it was a salty mess.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable . We are sorry for your bad experience and happy to sortout this problem. Call on shop number please. Regards. Northampton Best Kebab

1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order