We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Northampton Best Kebab

Kebab, Pizza

64a Goldstreet, Northampton, NN1 1RS

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 172 most recent reviews

190 reviews of Northampton Best Kebab

  • 20/02/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty food as always from this restaurant
  • 18/02/2019
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was really nice and tasty, would deffo order again. ;-)

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 12/02/2019
    Cameron
    2 stars out of 6
    Some of the lamb shish was not cooked and all salad means all salad half of it was missing best part about it was the chips buissness should be called northampton best chips not best kebab
  • 10/02/2019
    Stuart
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 09/02/2019
    Gayle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips wasn't cooked properly, donner meat wasnt that nice so didn't really eat much of our meal and it was my husband birthday, I will be thinking twice before ordering again

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Really sorry for the last experience we will try to givr you best next time. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 08/02/2019
    Reece
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was late but when it got here it was amazing

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 06/02/2019
    Sammie
    1 stars out of 6
    was not happy with the quality of my food chips were soggy kebab meat was rock hard and chewy and just didn’t taste nice

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Call on the shop number , we will sort this and try to make you happy . Sorry about this order mistake. Regards Northampton Best Kebab

  • 06/02/2019
    Leah
    4 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t the warmest when it arrived, man was blunt at the door saying the pizza I ordered came free when I ordered and paid for it, and said to us to give him 5 star rating, the salad didn’t come with any red onion which is expected at almost every kebab place

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Sorry about the driver , if you want red onions please write in the coments that " red onions instead of white onions" we will give you red onions . 👍👍 Thankyou for ordering.

  • 05/02/2019
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 31/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    I rarely leave reviews, this is best burger I’ve ordered on just eat for me even better than a certain well known place on Uber eats

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 27/01/2019
    Mario
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Tunde
    4 stars out of 6
    Excellent food! But i do not understand why i need the choice one of the three offered bread for my meal.any other offers whitout bread?

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Hi, Thankyou for using our services. I write the changes you want and next time you will find the option of 'No Bread' in the bread section. Have a good day . Northampton Best Kebab.

  • 26/01/2019
    Kate
    3.5 stars out of 6
    not bad, shame it was over 30 mins late
  • 25/01/2019
    Francis
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again.

  • 25/01/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service, will be ordering from this restaurant again

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again.

  • 24/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    nice and fresh food with really quick delivery
  • 22/01/2019
    Ellie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    LIZA
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Toulon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The kebab was very good but the chips was not cooked properly. Will recommend only for kebab not for anything else.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Hi , sorry about the chips . We will try to make you more happy next time 👍👍👍 Thankyou for ordering.

  • 19/01/2019
    Craig
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Stephen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The bacon is not bacon its ham chips were cold and greasy my chicken burger was deep fried and you could tastes the grease disappointed as normally come here and its good
  • 18/01/2019
    Jody
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food, will order again:-)

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again.

  • 12/01/2019
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and really sorry about the missing sauces. We will try not to do this mistake again. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 11/01/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 10/01/2019
    Tamsin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
    Been late on a few occasions now, this time despite calling and saying they are on their way, they are still 40+ minutes late afterwards.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Hi, sorry for today's late delivery , my driver's car was broke down , i tried to arrange other driver but i took bit extra time arrange the other driver. Sorry again .

  • 07/01/2019
    Jade
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Our second time ordering from here and we cannot fault it! I ordered a lamb doner kebab meal again and my husband ordered a chicken shish kebab meal again, both were delicious and hot when it arrived. This time we added a Garlic pizza bread and that was so good that we will definitely be adding it to our next order! Quick delivery again and a very polite driver.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.👍👍👍 Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 04/01/2019
    Andre
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

  • 03/01/2019
    Crina
    5 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments. Hope you order again. Northampton Best Kebab

1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order