We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

NY FOLD

Pizza, American

103 Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 0DT

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 5

Based on the 72 most recent reviews

149 reviews of NY FOLD

  • 19/11/2017
    MIN
    1 stars out of 6
    Can I get my refund? I waited 45 mins because the delivery guy went to wrong address and by the time I got the food it was stone cold. Im very unimpressed by the service and im telling all my friends not to get food from you guys if I dont get the refund. Have a nice evening
  • 09/11/2017
    Marjorie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2017
    Bal
    3.5 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Hi Bal, SOOOOO sorry for your delivery difficulty last night. Please call me on Friday morning at NYF between 10-5 so we can discuss further. Have a lovely evening. All my best, Annabel owner

  • 27/10/2017
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    This is one of the best pizza restaurants in London, chewy crust, loads of cheese, delicious sauce & properly baked. The mushroom arancini are brilliant too.
  • 24/10/2017
    Vitaliy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2017
    Manuela
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely delivery guy!
  • 08/10/2017
    Bal
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2017
    Rafael
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best places for pizza in Central London.
  • 01/10/2017
    Dawn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food on arrival was no longer hot. This took away from the quality of the food. A suggestion would be to get better heated boxes for the back of cycles, or to have it delievered by mophed or motorbike (as it used to be and arrived hot).
  • 27/09/2017
    Craig
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2017
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    This really is the most excellent American style pizza I’ve found in 15 years in London. The crust is a proper, chewy dough (not the typical British white bread-like stuff) that remains stiff and holds the toppings when lifted by hand. The toppings are generous & pizzas are cooked properly. We also ordered the arancini, which were surprisingly delicious; I highly recommend trying those.
  • 15/09/2017
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Exceptional Pizza!

    NY FOLD replied

    Good morning Dawn, Thanks for the 6 star rating. Hip Hip Horray for the Butcher Shop Pizza. It is by far our most popular pizza. Have a wonderful day. All my best, Annabel owner

  • 03/09/2017
    Victor
    6 stars out of 6
    Always excited for a slice of NYFold!

    NY FOLD replied

    Good morning Victor!!! Thanks for the 6 star rating. Soo happy you loved your lasagna balls, mac and cheese bites and 3 16in pizzas- Margherita Chicken Parm and New Yorker YaYYYY!! Look forward to your next order. Have a great day. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 04/08/2017
    Richard
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was greedy and not nice at all. They also treated my husband appallingly, thinking he was a delivery driver, and ordering him to wait in the street.

    NY FOLD replied

    Richard, I do not understand your review. Please contact us to explain your experience in more detail. I do care very much about your entire food experience. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 11/07/2017
    Mike
    1 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Oh no, Mike!! What happened... Please tell me more about your ordering and food experience.... I would like to learn more to better understand your circumstances. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 02/07/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    NY Fold is definitely the best London pizza. We love the Butcher Shop in all its meaty glory! And the mozzarella sticks cannot be beaten as they are always crunchy on the outside but delicious and melty inside.

    NY FOLD replied

    Yabadabado, Dave!!!! Thanks for the shout out and 6 star rating! Thrilled you loved your butcher shop and mozz sticks! Spread the good word. Have a great evening. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 24/06/2017
    Henrik
    6 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Good morning Henrik!! Thank you for the 6 star rating. Super happy you enjoyed your 12 in New Yorker and fanta Have a great day. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 23/06/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Hi Emma, Great to see you back for more deliveries. YAYYYYY! So glad you are enjoying our whole pizzas- can't beat a Margarita and NYer- pizza at its finest. Have a great day. All my best, annabel Owner

  • 08/06/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Hiya Emma, Thanks for the 5 star rating. I am over the moon you loved all your 7 whole pizzas. i wanted to let you know, if your order is for a work related event or party of some sort, we offer 10% discount and free delivery. Check out our website to learn more, if interested. (If the form is not listed on our website yet, double check in the middle of the week as some bits are still being updated.) All my best, Annabel Wheeler Owner

  • 07/06/2017
    CROW
    6 stars out of 6
    Sensation

    NY FOLD replied

    Thanks for the 6 star rating, Crow!!! Lovin those mac & cheese bits and starry hope pizza~ YAYYY!!!! Look forward to your next order. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 03/06/2017
    Deepa
    6 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Gotta love those wings and pepperoni slice, Deepa! Thanks for the 6 star rating. Have a wonderful Sunday evening. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 29/05/2017
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver did not speak a word of English and food was freezing cold due to it taking him an hr to get the food to me

    NY FOLD replied

    That is just awful delivery service. I am so sorry that was your experience with your 2 pepperoni slices, wings and mac&cheese bites order. i will report your complete and utter dissatisfaction with JE. I will be back in touch with you next week to discuss further. Please feel free to contact us if you would like me to know more information regarding this order. All my best, Annabel owner

  • 22/05/2017
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Thanks for the 6 star rating, Jay!!! Fan-tab-u-lous news. Which pizza was your fav 16 inch pizza from your order? Big Daddy, Butcher Shop, Hot Italian, Juliet or Pitt Master? Spread the good word. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 17/05/2017
    Nikki
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing customer service. My order was late but the restaurant kept me up dated. Really enjoyed meal, will DEFINITELY order again :-)

    NY FOLD replied

    YaY, YaY, YaY, Nikki!!! Sooo happy you enjoyed your meal despite JE's late food delivery!! Please feel free to call me if there are any issues with your next order. Fingers crossed it will be seamless. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 13/05/2017
    Jess
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food great but despite paying extra for dips, they were forgotten yet again.

    NY FOLD replied

    Good morning Jess, Delighted you enjoyed your food order- Mozz sticks, slices, whole 16 in and cheesy garlic dunkers!! I do see on you ordered garlic and parsley pesto dip. Contact us in order to get this sorted .Sorry for the inconvenience. All my best, Annabel

  • 12/05/2017
    Noel
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the Chicken Parm pizza, loved it, it's a great pizza. Confused about the wet fries, ordered cheddar cheese fries, it came with no cheddar cheese, upset! Also to charge £2.50 for delivery is cheeky as I'd like to order more food from you but that is a lot.

    NY FOLD replied

    Good morning Noel, Thanks for the 5 star rating. Really happy to read you like our chicken parm pizza. Please know next time you order from us and there is a mistake with your order, contact us directly. As for your concern about delivery costs, we are currently discussing our delivery service. Thank you for that feedback. Please stay tuned to our social media campaign to learn more. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 03/05/2017
    Patrick
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Nothing to do with NY Food. The pizza 13 minutes (19.38) late according to the estimated delivery time (19.25). I call the restaurant and they said the food left at 19.08. When the pizza arrived at 1943 it was cold. Ate it anyway as I was very hungry. Probably Won't be using justeat in future. Better experiences with UberEATS.

    NY FOLD replied

    Dreadful delivery time, Patrick!!! I am so sorry about that! I will share your complete dissatisfaction with JE's delivery time with my account manager!!. Thanks for making the distinction the food and delivery are 2 different parts of your experience. Please feel free to call me directly at NYF, if want to discuss further or sort another delivery option.

  • 28/04/2017
    Ewa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sorry I didn't like my pizza much ..it's NOT American in any way and a shocking 25 quid ! Half of it went in the bin

    NY FOLD replied

    Ewa, Thanks for your review. Sorry you didn't enjoy our pizza. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 28/04/2017
    Dave
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The best pizza we've found in London and the mozzarella sticks always arrive impressively crunchy too.

    NY FOLD replied

    Good morning Dave, Thanks for the 5 1/2 star rating! Overjoyed NYFold is the best pizza you have found in London. YAYYY!!! I agree, can't beat a crunchy mozz stick!! Have a great bank holiday weekend. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 22/04/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order