We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

NY FOLD

Pizza, American

103 Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 0DT

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5.2

Based on the 75 most recent reviews

138 reviews of NY FOLD

  • 15/09/2017
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Exceptional Pizza!
  • 03/09/2017
    Victor
    6 stars out of 6
    Always excited for a slice of NYFold!
  • 04/08/2017
    Richard
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was greedy and not nice at all. They also treated my husband appallingly, thinking he was a delivery driver, and ordering him to wait in the street.

    NY FOLD replied

    Richard, I do not understand your review. Please contact us to explain your experience in more detail. I do care very much about your entire food experience. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 11/07/2017
    Mike
    1 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Oh no, Mike!! What happened... Please tell me more about your ordering and food experience.... I would like to learn more to better understand your circumstances. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 02/07/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    NY Fold is definitely the best London pizza. We love the Butcher Shop in all its meaty glory! And the mozzarella sticks cannot be beaten as they are always crunchy on the outside but delicious and melty inside.

    NY FOLD replied

    Yabadabado, Dave!!!! Thanks for the shout out and 6 star rating! Thrilled you loved your butcher shop and mozz sticks! Spread the good word. Have a great evening. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 24/06/2017
    Henrik
    6 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Good morning Henrik!! Thank you for the 6 star rating. Super happy you enjoyed your 12 in New Yorker and fanta Have a great day. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 23/06/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Hi Emma, Great to see you back for more deliveries. YAYYYYY! So glad you are enjoying our whole pizzas- can't beat a Margarita and NYer- pizza at its finest. Have a great day. All my best, annabel Owner

  • 08/06/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Hiya Emma, Thanks for the 5 star rating. I am over the moon you loved all your 7 whole pizzas. i wanted to let you know, if your order is for a work related event or party of some sort, we offer 10% discount and free delivery. Check out our website to learn more, if interested. (If the form is not listed on our website yet, double check in the middle of the week as some bits are still being updated.) All my best, Annabel Wheeler Owner

  • 07/06/2017
    CROW
    6 stars out of 6
    Sensation

    NY FOLD replied

    Thanks for the 6 star rating, Crow!!! Lovin those mac & cheese bits and starry hope pizza~ YAYYY!!!! Look forward to your next order. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 03/06/2017
    Deepa
    6 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Gotta love those wings and pepperoni slice, Deepa! Thanks for the 6 star rating. Have a wonderful Sunday evening. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 29/05/2017
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver did not speak a word of English and food was freezing cold due to it taking him an hr to get the food to me

    NY FOLD replied

    That is just awful delivery service. I am so sorry that was your experience with your 2 pepperoni slices, wings and mac&cheese bites order. i will report your complete and utter dissatisfaction with JE. I will be back in touch with you next week to discuss further. Please feel free to contact us if you would like me to know more information regarding this order. All my best, Annabel owner

  • 22/05/2017
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Thanks for the 6 star rating, Jay!!! Fan-tab-u-lous news. Which pizza was your fav 16 inch pizza from your order? Big Daddy, Butcher Shop, Hot Italian, Juliet or Pitt Master? Spread the good word. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 17/05/2017
    Nikki
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing customer service. My order was late but the restaurant kept me up dated. Really enjoyed meal, will DEFINITELY order again :-)

    NY FOLD replied

    YaY, YaY, YaY, Nikki!!! Sooo happy you enjoyed your meal despite JE's late food delivery!! Please feel free to call me if there are any issues with your next order. Fingers crossed it will be seamless. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 13/05/2017
    Jess
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food great but despite paying extra for dips, they were forgotten yet again.

    NY FOLD replied

    Good morning Jess, Delighted you enjoyed your food order- Mozz sticks, slices, whole 16 in and cheesy garlic dunkers!! I do see on you ordered garlic and parsley pesto dip. Contact us in order to get this sorted .Sorry for the inconvenience. All my best, Annabel

  • 12/05/2017
    Noel
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the Chicken Parm pizza, loved it, it's a great pizza. Confused about the wet fries, ordered cheddar cheese fries, it came with no cheddar cheese, upset! Also to charge £2.50 for delivery is cheeky as I'd like to order more food from you but that is a lot.

    NY FOLD replied

    Good morning Noel, Thanks for the 5 star rating. Really happy to read you like our chicken parm pizza. Please know next time you order from us and there is a mistake with your order, contact us directly. As for your concern about delivery costs, we are currently discussing our delivery service. Thank you for that feedback. Please stay tuned to our social media campaign to learn more. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 03/05/2017
    Patrick
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Nothing to do with NY Food. The pizza 13 minutes (19.38) late according to the estimated delivery time (19.25). I call the restaurant and they said the food left at 19.08. When the pizza arrived at 1943 it was cold. Ate it anyway as I was very hungry. Probably Won't be using justeat in future. Better experiences with UberEATS.

    NY FOLD replied

    Dreadful delivery time, Patrick!!! I am so sorry about that! I will share your complete dissatisfaction with JE's delivery time with my account manager!!. Thanks for making the distinction the food and delivery are 2 different parts of your experience. Please feel free to call me directly at NYF, if want to discuss further or sort another delivery option.

  • 28/04/2017
    Ewa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sorry I didn't like my pizza much ..it's NOT American in any way and a shocking 25 quid ! Half of it went in the bin

    NY FOLD replied

    Ewa, Thanks for your review. Sorry you didn't enjoy our pizza. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 28/04/2017
    Dave
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The best pizza we've found in London and the mozzarella sticks always arrive impressively crunchy too.

    NY FOLD replied

    Good morning Dave, Thanks for the 5 1/2 star rating! Overjoyed NYFold is the best pizza you have found in London. YAYYY!!! I agree, can't beat a crunchy mozz stick!! Have a great bank holiday weekend. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 22/04/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    Ana
    1 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Oh no, Ana! What happened?! Was it the food or delivery? Please let me know more about your food experience. All my best, Annabel

  • 21/04/2017
    Antoinette
    6 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Thank you for the 6 star rating, Antoinette!!! Based on your rating sounds like you thoroughly enjoyed your 16 in half butcher shop half pitt master pizza!!! Fantastic news!! All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 21/04/2017
    Tracy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    This is the last time I'm using Just Eat. Your service is extremely poor and you are so often late with deliveries that I cannot even expect a delivery within 30 minutes of the promised time.

    NY FOLD replied

    Tracy, I hope you liked your 16in chicken parm and butcher shop pizza from NYF dispite JE's late delivery time. I am a huge advocate for our customers and will be sure to share your negative feedback with them to ensure better delivery times. All my best, Annabel owner

  • 17/04/2017
    Dave
    5 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Hiya Dave, Thanks for the 5 star rating. Glad you enjoyed your margarita and butcher shop slices~ as well as the mozz sticks! YUM! All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 07/04/2017
    Leah
    5.5 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Sweet! 16in chicken parm and big daddy!! Good call!! Thanks for the 5 1/2 star rating, Leah. Happy Easter. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 07/04/2017
    Alberto
    4.5 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    HIya Alberto, Did you have a preference on the half and half 16 in pizza you ordered between the Starry Hope and the Chicken Parm? Eager to hear your view. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 05/04/2017
    Anthony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    This place is incapable of processing a simple order for delivery to within a mile of its location. Despite the ridiculous time it took to get my order sorted out, the food was absolutely excellent.

    NY FOLD replied

    Anthony, Love that you think our food is excellent!! BUT bummin' your delivery experience was not satisfactory. I will set up a meeting with my JE rep asap to discuss the importance of the drivers role in the customers overall gratification/happiness with the food they ordered. Have a wonderful weekend. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 02/04/2017
    Victor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always great pizza and nice to see the introduction of buffalo wings to the menu! I prefer breaded wings most, but these were yum! And the lasagna balls, A MUST HAVE! Just Eat need to sort out their drivers - mine was clearly lost but never bothered ringing me.

    NY FOLD replied

    FABulousoooo, Victor!! Thanks for the shout out on the wings and lasagna balls!! Thanks for the feedback on your delivery driver. i will go back to our rep and share your dissatisfaction. We are partners and we will work together to make it seamless on your end to the best of our ability. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 02/04/2017
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb! My first real "American Style" pizza in 15 years in London. The dough is proper slightly chewy Neapolitan style dough, not fluffy bread, rolled a bit thicker in the "American style" to allow for more toppings, and in true American style that means tons of cheese. A large pizza is huge & very filling. We had 2 different halves and both were an excellent taste of "home" for me. The pizzas were hot & delivered on time & though there was a small problem with my order, the restaurant manager was on the ball & called me to apologise & rectify things before I had a chance to. Excellent service & proper American style pizza. Thank you.

    NY FOLD replied

    Thank you, THANKYOU, ThAnK YoU, Aaron, for such an amazing 6 star review!!!! PS: On your next order I promise to include your mac and cheese Bites!! Have a wonderful week. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 22/03/2017
    Allison
    6 stars out of 6

    NY FOLD replied

    Whoop Whoop, Alison!!! Thanks for the 6 star rating!!!!! Have a great weekend. All my best, Annabel Owner

  • 03/03/2017
    King
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order