We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Oasis Cafe

Breakfast, English

Unit 2, Britton Farm Mall, High Street Gillingham, Kent, ME7 1AL

Opening at Sat 08:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 491 most recent reviews

795 reviews of Oasis Cafe

  • 18/10/2018
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Cleo
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The full orders didn’t come but what did come was nice
  • 14/10/2018
    Jack
    3 stars out of 6
    bacon had no taste eggs where stone cold and I had a red bull delivered with all over the cap and the top of the can yellow sticky stuff. awful

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry about that jack

  • 14/10/2018
    Dave
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Dave

  • 13/10/2018
    Erin
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Erin

  • 12/10/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Simon

  • 12/10/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Tom

  • 10/10/2018
    James
    4 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you James

  • 09/10/2018
    Martin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    An hour and a half to wait for delivery. £4 delivery when you have to wait that long is a joke. Bubble tasted off, Bread stale & rest of the food luke warm at a push

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry to hear that Martin!! You pay£4 for because of you order less than £10 that’s why!!

  • 09/10/2018
    Robyn
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I had awful delivery service. The driver said that I had to meet him or he would drive off as he couldn't find my house, after I gave him specific directions. I had to walk ten minutes out the way to find him sitting in the car. Handed me my food with beans spilling out and orange juice filling the bag.

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry about that Robyn !! I will talk driver sorry again

  • 08/10/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much!! Andrew

  • 07/10/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Chloe

  • 07/10/2018
    Faye
    5 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Faye!!

  • 06/10/2018
    Deb
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was ok but not as hot as usual . The only downfall was the driver who had a go at my daughter and " Said this is last time I deliver food we are shut " . I ordered the food at 3 so was well in time .

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry about that Deb!! I will talk to driver

  • 05/10/2018
    Heather
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was told by delivery driver that I live too far and no one wants to deliver to me, was very rude about it and made me feel quite upset and intimidated. Will go elsewhere from now on as nowhere else in the area has that issue with my custom. Shame as I enjoyed the food.

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry about that Heather!! We do 5 ml area delivery , over 5 miles direver charge extra money !! Nothing to do with us . It’s writing just eat app as well !! Sorry again

  • 02/10/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Sergejs
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always and thank you for complimentary desert 😊👍

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much sergejs

  • 01/10/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Another great breakfast and fast delivery.

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much David

  • 01/10/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always.

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Andrew

  • 01/10/2018
    Taylor
    1 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 30/09/2018
    Jessiee
    1 stars out of 6
    if I could give a zero I would. ordered a breakfast for myself and I was aware that I would need to pay £4 pound for delivery since my order was just under £10.. when my food got ordered it got dropped off by a very young boy. who has tried saying I owed another £1.50 for delivery? which I thought was very odd since I already paid delivery charge! and from Gillingham too Lordswood £4 was enough! so I called up the cafe to make aware that this young lad was trying to get more money off me. apparently they tried phoning me twice .. (had no missed calls!) and because it was over 5miles it’s an extra 1.50 per mile! Dosent say nothing about this on the information.. it’s actually 5.1 miles to my location 🤦‍♀️ food was awful and cold. bacon was very over cooked. cheap sausages, eggs wasn’t cooked and I’m pregnant! will never be ordering from here again. ever since management has changed the quality and service from this place is awful.

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry about that!! But we do max 5 miles delivery !! Over 5 miles direver change extra £ 1.50 nothing to do with us. Also our minimum delivery is £ 10 if it’s less than £10 they pay £ 4 to deliver in 5 miles area not more than 5 miles!! Sorry again for driver

  • 30/09/2018
    Amy
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 29/09/2018
    Joe
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 11:38 and didn’t turn up till 13:45 need to improve work rate and delivery time

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry joe !! We know our mistake sorry again

  • 29/09/2018
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 28/09/2018
    Lucio
    6 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Lucio

  • 28/09/2018
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely amazing as always arrived nice and early lovely food as always thank you :)

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Ashley

  • 26/09/2018
    Gemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Hayleigh
    2 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 23/09/2018
    Kassie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food wait time was already 1 hour and a half and we actually eneded up with our food 2 and a half hours after it was ordered

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry Kassie!! We know our mistake yesterday one of driver done accident sorry about that

  • 23/09/2018
    Mr
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They have no food hygiene certificate
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £4 (£1 when you spend £10 or more)

View order