We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Oasis Cafe

Breakfast, English

Unit 2, Britton Farm Mall, High Street Gillingham, Kent, ME7 1AL

Delivery fee £4 (£1 when you spend £10 or more)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 454 most recent reviews

977 reviews of Oasis Cafe

  • 22/02/2019
    Layla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Bobby
    5.5 stars out of 6
    really nice food never eaten there befor but food was wicked freshly made nd well worth the money will be ordering again
  • 21/02/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great as usual, little confused on why i had to pay £2 extra on delivery as I have ordered before and not had to pay it and am not more than 5 miles away.

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Michael If you’re not more than 5 miles , driver done mistake but if you’re looking google maps or it doesn’t show right

  • 20/02/2019
    Evan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food cooked to perfection. Love it

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Evan

  • 19/02/2019
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering, it was lovely! Food was hot, it came early and nice size portions too!

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Paige

  • 19/02/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    wow what a great meal arrived hot tasted great I was very impressed with the quality of the food

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Colin

  • 17/02/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, good delivery, hot and great value for money. thanks.

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Garry

  • 17/02/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    First time i have ordered fron here. Was very impressed. I had a big all day brekky. Very pleased with food and service. And it was delivered earlier than quoted which was a bonus because i was pretty hungry. Will definatly order from here again.

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Sam

  • 17/02/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely full english as always and arrived early.

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Helen

  • 16/02/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Bacon was barely cooked and so fatty 1 hour wait for 4 bacon sandwhiches

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry about that but we do 5 miles area delivery also traffic is busy as well

  • 15/02/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    great food great service

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Craig

  • 15/02/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 12/02/2019
    Emily
    3 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 12/02/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Alex

  • 11/02/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Dawn

  • 11/02/2019
    Alex
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold,there was a tea missing and there was no apology.disgusted

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry about that

  • 10/02/2019
    Alexandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but found it a little greasy for a roast but will be ordering again

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much alexandra

  • 09/02/2019
    Kameron
    3 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 09/02/2019
    Rory
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was all soggy and bland, toast was clumped into a block and burnt, coffee was lukewarm, left a lot to be desired

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry to hear that

  • 08/02/2019
    Tommy
    6 stars out of 6
    Always fresh and hot

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Tommy

  • 08/02/2019
    Kelsea
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was cooked really well, just like eating in a Cafe but at home! The driver was really friendly and very careful with the food to ensure everything was in place. Would recommend!

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Kelsea

  • 05/02/2019
    Rachel
    1 stars out of 6
    the food got to me and every thing was freezing cold
  • 04/02/2019
    Yolanda
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you Yolanda

  • 03/02/2019
    Elliott
    6 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Elliott

  • 03/02/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Sean

  • 03/02/2019
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice, and driver was nice too. But very stingey with the bacon in my Baguette, which was small too

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Alex

  • 02/02/2019
    Satnam
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice food. on time even though the roads are a mess, thank you! will order again

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Satnam

  • 02/02/2019
    Tolu
    6 stars out of 6
    My first time of ordering and I got a delightful service from them even though am almost snowed up at Lordswood. Thanks for the exceptional service . Will sure order from them again

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Tolu

  • 31/01/2019
    Declan
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you Declan

  • 31/01/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    The food turned up early (as usual) and was piping hot and fresh. The portions were generous and delivered with a friendly smile.

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Andrew

1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £4 (£1 when you spend £10 or more)

View order