We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Oasis Cafe

Breakfast, English

Unit 2, Britton Farm Mall, High Street Gillingham, Kent, ME7 1AL

Delivery fee £4 (£1 when you spend £10 or more)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 483 most recent reviews

884 reviews of Oasis Cafe

  • 16/12/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot food.. all fresh.. lovely roast dinner.. deffo use oasis again

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much julie

  • 16/12/2018
    Jaswinder
    1 stars out of 6
    don’t order from this place of you’re hungry. over an hour late. waited 2.5 hours after ordering. food was cold and not great. place shouldn’t accept orders it can’t fulfill at a reasonable time.

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry about today!! We are busy also your area is out off our delivery area !! You’re more than 5 miles from us Sorry again be late

  • 16/12/2018
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    Order was delivered over an hour and half after we placed it. The bread was soggy and the food was cold. We called the restaurant 3 times and each time we were told it would be 5 minutes but it never was. We even got a £5 voucher from just eat because the service was so poor

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry about today!! We know our mistake

  • 15/12/2018
    Taylor
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food when you a sooo hungover and you need that full English but just don't have the energy to cook, I highly recommend this cafe, also got a Christmas card, 😁

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Taylor

  • 14/12/2018
    Michelle
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank w

  • 14/12/2018
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely as ever and early

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Carol

  • 13/12/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Not bsd

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Alex

  • 12/12/2018
    Rowan
    6 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Rowan

  • 12/12/2018
    Declan
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Declan

  • 11/12/2018
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good, would order again

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Stacey

  • 10/12/2018
    Dami
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice breakfast, came roughly half an hour early but I was in so I appreciated it. The food was very hot as well.

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Dami

  • 10/12/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Love these guys, good service and friendly delivery person. I've used their services a few times now and have never been disappointed.

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Michael

  • 09/12/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    little late but food was amazing as ever! :)

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Sarah

  • 09/12/2018
    Terry
    5 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Terry

  • 09/12/2018
    Carrie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was near enough cold, had a text saying it was on its way and it turned up 45 minutes after the text. Food wasn’t a great standard, burgers tasted cheap, chips tasted like cardboard where they was cold and beans were on the brim off cold.

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry about that carrie

  • 08/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much James

  • 08/12/2018
    Charles
    6 stars out of 6
    top food!

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Charles

  • 06/12/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Probably the 50th order and it's been 10/10 every single time

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Sam

  • 05/12/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Samantha

  • 05/12/2018
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Toni

  • 04/12/2018
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I do love this place. Great food, especially the breakfasts. Always accommodating for how you want your food. However, used to delivery fast, but just lately have been really slow. Common excuse seems to be traffic, but that’s said no matter what time I order and I’m really not that far. Today, my order took 1 hour and 50 minutes, which was 50 minutes later than than the estimated delivery time. No phone call to explain why. When I called to find out where my food was, the Chef gave the same excuse of traffic and said how busy they were and really was quite rude and dismissive of my complaint. She couldn’t care less that I had been waiting so long for my food and not for the first time. She hung up on me once. I hung up on her after I called back. Not the way to deal with customer complaints. Especially when it’s a regular customer like myself. I can always go elsewhere for my breakfasts.

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry about that David , also sorry about her as well!! I was in holiday and they can’t coop the job Really sorry about that

  • 03/12/2018
    Katy
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry about that

  • 02/12/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and great service

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Emma

  • 02/12/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    What can I say about this place. I’ve ordered here before but I can’t express enough why this place is so good! there is so much to choose from so caters for everyone, can’t fault there services and quick delivery and the food is always the best quality. can’t fault them really. will always recommend!

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you so much Sarah

  • 01/12/2018
    Michelle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and not the normal quality

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry for today!! We know our mistake sorry again

  • 01/12/2018
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not very good quality ... and barely warm when it got here disappointed

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry for today!! We know our mistake sorry again

  • 01/12/2018
    Linzi
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 01/12/2018
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
    been waiting for 3 hours for our food. when I phoned to see how long it will be after an hour and a half of waiting got told it’s on the way. phoned again and said the same thing and hour later, and got hung up on while I was asking a question. very bad customer service do not recommend!!!

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry for today!! We know our mistake sorry again

  • 01/12/2018
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    3 hours to arrive and cold!!!!!!

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry for today we know our mistake sorry again

  • 01/12/2018
    Fran
    1 stars out of 6

    Oasis Cafe replied

    Sorry for today!! We know our mistake sorry again

1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £4 (£1 when you spend £10 or more)

View order