We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Oasis

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

42 Bath Street, Nottingham, NG1 1DF

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 93 most recent reviews

623 reviews of Oasis

  • 13/05/2019
    Hamzah
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality + 5 stars for everythinh like always
  • 28/03/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Nick
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Arun
    6 stars out of 6
    Great job
  • 22/03/2019
    Bill
    6 stars out of 6
    Ace
  • 17/03/2019
    Romana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Elliott
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always delivery time said 1 hour but came in literally 20 minutes sheesh and donner is the best
  • 10/03/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Asif
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was cold
  • 23/02/2019
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
    great portions! really tasty - the wings especially were fab.
  • 21/02/2019
    Lyanne
    1 stars out of 6
    AVOID AVOID AVOID the food came late I rang up to ask if it was on its way the man went to check and never came back to the phone I was on hold for ten minutes then a knock on the door the food was cold and tasteless the salad was mostly onion never again will I ordered from here!
  • 09/02/2019
    Caroline
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always buy from them but first time order online. Next time will try with delivery service 😁 Love the tikka ❤️
  • 02/02/2019
    S
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    DANNY
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Bhaji 10* mix kebab: chicken tikka 6* steak meat 8.5* donner meat 4* Forgot bottle of coke! Would probably order again but only to order the higher rated food
  • 13/03/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Glen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good, like always but their was a drink missing on my order
  • 21/03/2019
    Jasmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Donner meat is amazing and food was nice and hot
  • 05/05/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Kirsty
    1 stars out of 6
    not happy! 20 minutes late and they was very rude when calling to ask when it was arriving. then food comes cold! now no answer on the phone or cutting me off. I've tried 8 times now
  • 22/02/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Disco-Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Ahmed
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Mason
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Amer
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Felix
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Katie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Alanna
    6 stars out of 6
    my delivery time was extended as they were busy but it did come 10 mins before the adjusted time. I ordered the small chicken tikka doner mix and got plenty of kebab, food was hot and got everything I ordered will definitely order again
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order