We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

O!Burger

Burgers, Chicken, Halal

3 Marshall's Road, Sutton, SM1 4DY

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.2

Based on the 50 most recent reviews

50 reviews of O!Burger

  • 13/07/2019
    Miguel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality burger. Superb!
  • 12/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious. Food arrived hot and was super tasty. Burger a bit sloppy but still tasted good. Will order again.
  • 12/07/2019
    Lucii
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They were late and they forgot our drinks. The portion sizes have significantly decreased and yet are still sold at the original price. I was still hungry after this because I assumed the portion sizes would still be the generous ones that I had from here before. I don’t think I’ll be ordering from here again, great food but overpriced and not enough.
  • 11/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food as always 😋👍🏻
  • 07/07/2019
    Magda
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good burger
  • 06/07/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, arrived quickly, would order again
  • 05/07/2019
    Alfie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was not cooked through cold mushy and pink in the middle looked very rushed shame as the food is normally amazing
  • 04/07/2019
    Jeffrey
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food as always 😋
  • 30/06/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Top marks for quality and thankyou so much for providing all wrappings and bag as paper and cardboard, we'll done 😉
  • 29/06/2019
    Ami
    5 stars out of 6
    didn’t specify sauce was in chicken burger
  • 27/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food as always 😋👍🏻😊
  • 26/06/2019
    Jade
    4 stars out of 6
    Sauce leaked everywhere in the bag! 1st time we had it was great this time round not so much chips different burger slapped together disappointed to say the least
  • 26/06/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    Best burger I have ever had
  • 23/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food as always 😋👍🏻😊
  • 22/06/2019
    Alfie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Alfie
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect every time
  • 20/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food as always 😋👍🏻😊
  • 20/06/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Paulius
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Gillian
    5 stars out of 6
    Had burger and sweet potato fries. Delivered on time, well packaged, still hot. Burger looked fab, bun was toasty just as I like. Looked the part, but unfortunately, the burger had absolutely no flavour. And the sweet potato fries were overdone. So a bit disappointed in the end.
  • 16/06/2019
    Somera
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food as always 😋👍🏻😊
  • 14/06/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    First order with O! Burger and it was great, the burger patty itself was nice and juicy (not greasy) the salad inside was really nice a fresh, the bun was perfect and the sauce was incredible, for me it was the whole package slightly messy, very flavoursome and perfectly cooked. I also got the sweet potato chips and these were also perfect they had that slightly crispy outer with a nice soft inner, didn’t lose any of the flavour like some manage to and the portion was huge. Overall if you are a burger connoisseur give this place a go it’s not your usual bog standard rubbish. Great work O!Burger .....also the presentation and packaging was really nice 👍🏼
  • 13/06/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy!
  • 09/06/2019
    Talha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food is extremely overpriced!! Definitely not worth the money
  • 09/06/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order