We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

O'Cha Thai

Thai, Oriental

60 Billet Road, London, E17 5DN

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 195 most recent reviews

304 reviews of O'Cha Thai

  • 22/03/2019
    Nana
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food. Late delivery
  • 22/03/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious and generous food and very good service when a small problem was encountered. Best Thai in the area
  • 22/03/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Elin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food is good but both times i’ve ordered recently it gives you an estimated wait time of 45 mins when you order then once you have confirmed (and paid!) you get a confirmation time for an hour and fifteen minutes, half an hour more...
  • 16/03/2019
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    M
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice and tasty Thai food.
  • 15/03/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Jenny
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ok but nothing special. Tom yum soup was good, but red curry was bland and the vegetables were over-cooked and mushy.
  • 10/03/2019
    Eugenio
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Possibly the worst Thai curry I've ever had. Ordered the jungle curry and the sauce was mainly water and had no flavour at all. Egg fried rice was nothing special and noodle dish pa qi Mao was also terrible. Noodles were sticky and had hardly any flavour. We also ordered ribs and wings which did taste ok but wanted so much more from main dishes. Definitely not ordering from here again!
  • 08/03/2019
    Joe
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Scott
    4.5 stars out of 6
    good food and timely delivery! would order here again
  • 08/03/2019
    Costel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    James
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Kylie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Siobhan
    1 stars out of 6
    Tempura ? I don’t think so
  • 01/03/2019
    Dominique
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Duc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Elin
    4 stars out of 6
    Good Thai food, delivered in an hour as stated
  • 23/02/2019
    Dominique
    2.5 stars out of 6
    1hour 20... too long
  • 22/02/2019
    Dan
    2 stars out of 6
    It was over 2 hours from when we ordered to when it arrived. I called the restaurant and got told it wouldn't be that long, it took a further hour after that call. Okay, you were busy but you don't have to accept the order if it's going to be that long.
  • 22/02/2019
    Andy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Always tasty food from these guys but delivery on a Friday night took over two hours, 45 mins past the time advised by Just Eat. When we called the restaurant to ask where it was they were dismissive, said it was with the driver which was clearly untrue because we waited another 30 mins for it. They also missed the crushed peanuts off my pad Thai, in the past they’ve provided a small container.
  • 22/02/2019
    Louise
    1 stars out of 6
    I did NOT authorise or order anything on 24th Feb 8.38pm. Your customer service team say they dont see this order on my acct yet I get this review straight after?
  • 22/02/2019
    Shelley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Marek
    5 stars out of 6
    Decent delivery Thai . Will order again .
  • 21/02/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    awesome again 🤙🏻
  • 21/02/2019
    Margarita
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order