We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ohayo Sushi Bar

Japanese, Sushi

139 Mill Road, Cambridge, CB1 3AA

Opening at 17:05

Overall

5.7 stars out of 6 5.7 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.7

Based on the 181 most recent reviews

1171 reviews of Ohayo Sushi Bar

  • 08/09/2018
    Alexandre
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Edward
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2018
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2018
    Anthonine
    6 stars out of 6
    Great sushi. All fresh and nicely presented too. Highly recommend
  • 28/07/2018
    Alexandre
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2018
    Sendu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2018
    Pirot
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered to take away, the food was there ontime and well packed but was poorly prepared with the cheapest ingredients and fish. Not appealing and tasteless, I would not recommend. Avoid if you can.
  • 21/07/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2018
    Deanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2018
    Shay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2018
    Tsoi
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2018
    Damien
    6 stars out of 6
    Still the best sushi delivery in Cambridge. The soft shell crab is awesome!
  • 07/06/2018
    Glenn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered sushi from allot of places and this one is by far my favourite! It’s so good every time.
  • 01/06/2018
    Pikaccu
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh and tasty
  • 25/05/2018
    Joelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome sushi
  • 24/05/2018
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Pikaccu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2018
    Tomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and fresh. Delivered on time, this is my new favourite sushi delivery sushi bar.
  • 23/06/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2018
    Shay
    6 stars out of 6
    I have ordered Sushi from three different places in the last 5 days. Japas, U sushi and Ohayo and this is without a doubt the best one. I have been so disappointed with the other 2 but it looks like the third time was a charm. The sushi was great quality. And everything tasted amazing. I loved the pumpkin croquettes too. Definitely my go to spot now for delivery.
  • 03/07/2018
    Krassimir
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    great food. great service.
  • 15/07/2018
    Shay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2018
    Sheena
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I love the sashimi! Will definitely order again :)
  • 28/07/2018
    Shay
    6 stars out of 6
    Ohayo never disappoints. The sushi was amazing. I decided to try some new things as well and I was impressed. They gave me plenty of wasabi. And even tossed in a free seaweed salad.
  • 09/08/2018
    Juan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2018
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order