We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

OK Chinese

Chinese, Oriental

182 Holton Road, Barry, CF63 4HN

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 77 most recent reviews

77 reviews of OK Chinese

  • 16/10/2018
    Rhys
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Kelvyn
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice food delivered very quickly will definitely order again
  • 12/10/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food always fresh. This is now our go to for Chinese food. We have tried a good few before, this is on top of our list.
  • 02/10/2018
    Ashlee
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Barbara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Rachelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was okay, not the best Chinese I have had but defo not the worst! Would order again
  • 16/09/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2018
    Helen
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Top quality
  • 26/08/2018
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    Always outstanding and delicious food. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ delivered on time and with a fantastic driver.
  • 19/08/2018
    Louis
    2.5 stars out of 6
    If I could give 0 stars I would. I’m not fussy but the chicken balls were the size of chicken dippers and the tray of foo young was half empty. the ribs were a weird colour as well. I’d complain if I was that type of person but I’d advise people to avoid in future. Absolute rip off for the portions
  • 14/08/2018
    Glynis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    always very good
  • 03/08/2018
    STEVEN
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent it came very hot very tasty definatly order again
  • 01/08/2018
    Ashlee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2018
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    We recently moved to Barry and we thought we'd try a different Chinese than we usually order from. It was lovely and so fast will definatly be ordering again
  • 20/07/2018
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food best chicken balls I've ever had . Rice was lush and chips were different. Even the sweet n sour was better than most 😁
  • 18/07/2018
    Perdi
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food! Really good veggie options! This is now my regular takeaway yum!
  • 14/07/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2018
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, hot and very tasty. Favourite local chinese. Thank you
  • 14/07/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice overall but the chicken balls were a little too greasy this time. Still our favourite Chinese to order from
  • 14/07/2018
    Jordan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely fresh food, always on time with delivery.
  • 13/07/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2018
    Kyle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This is a nice take away with some nice foods. You get free products at a cheaper price and the food always arrives piping hot, without a doubt love their food and never ever had a problem.
  • 07/07/2018
    Donna
    3 stars out of 6
    Good way to salty tonight, normally really nice as order from here quite often
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order