We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Omar's

Indian, Halal

46 Great Horton Road, Bradford, BD7 1AL

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.6

Based on the 84 most recent reviews

605 reviews of Omar's

  • 04/12/2017
    Darcy
    6 stars out of 6
    Simply and absolutely amazing! food was delivered early and was piping hot and tasted fantastic. If you havnt ordered here before, i seriously recommend you do. OK they are a little more expensive than most but when you consider the quality of the food and service, its well worth it. Will definitely order here again
  • 02/12/2017
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
    nice curry
  • 01/12/2017
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    Well my uncle orders from Omars every single week without doubt,So I though I’d have a try. I’m telling you was the best takeaway I’ve ever orders. Food was prefect. Meat is really fresh. Poppadoms cooked perfectly. Seriously mouthwatering. Will deffently recommend to everyone I know and will be ordering again. Also delivery driver was really polite. Which is always a bonus. Do order from Omars !!! :)
  • 30/11/2017
    Matthew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Worst food ever! Curry was burnt and it did not taste even close to a curry. The quality of the food was horrible, smelt disgusting and seemed like they gave us leftovers that they were going to throw in the bin! Do not recommend!
  • 29/11/2017
    Ami
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Charlotte
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Portion sizes ridiculously small, food tasted cheap, chewy and cold. First time ordering and will deffo be the last. Waste of time
  • 11/11/2017
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Awais
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery came exactly on time. Omars Special Curry was nice but Jam Rolly Polly was not fresh and didn't taste very nice.
  • 10/11/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Curry ans trimmings was spot on orderd for the first time yesterfay and had second today both perfect
  • 09/11/2017
    Lois
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t receive our free bottle because we ordered over £15
  • 05/11/2017
    Chloe
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was late and therefore nearly cold. Will not be ordering again from Omar's.
  • 29/10/2017
    Sara
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was 40 minutes late. Cold curry, soggy cold chips and a warm can of coke. will not be ordering from here again.
  • 23/10/2017
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food a. bit cold warmed it up and it was fab
  • 13/10/2017
    Beckie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late by half an hour. The man who answered the phone at the restaurant when chasing the order was very friendly. Food was cold when it arrived and majority was thrown away. Don't order a takeaway to have to microwave it when it arrives at your house.
  • 10/10/2017
    Fay
    6 stars out of 6
    Just all round amazing food
  • 10/10/2017
    Sydney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Sydney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2017
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good food no grease nothing take time with there food
  • 17/09/2017
    Jacky
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Had to cancel order waitin on a refund nearly 2 hours wait
  • 04/09/2017
    Darcy
    6 stars out of 6
    Totes amazballs! never had a curry that made my eyes water before, so I guess Asian style means very hot lol. amazing food, great quality and delivered early. loved the garlic naan too, was like the size of my TV. will order again fo sho
  • 03/09/2017
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
    Not my usual chosen takeaway, ordered here due to my usual takeaways being closed with it being quite late on a Sunday night., so did not know what to expect. We really really enjoyed it, and will defo go back here again.
  • 29/08/2017
    Becca
    2 stars out of 6
    this was a proper shambles!! we ordered at 5.30 on a Tuesday night and it was supposed to be delivered at 6.45 didn't arrive until 7.50! every time we rang them they lied to us and said it was just 5 minutes away. when the food eventually arrived it was cold and missing parts of our order and was just ridiculous. after a long amount to complaining they finally gave us a 50% refund but they were incredibly unhelpful which sucks because anytime I have visited the restaurant it has been awesome so overall very disappointing and extremely unhelpful
  • 27/08/2017
    Filip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Arturas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Driver didn't know the area when restaurant said he was local
  • 28/07/2017
    Maryam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2017
    Latifah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Shantelle
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2017
    Holly
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order