We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

O'More Roosters

Chicken, Kebab, Halal

Unit 5 Queens Park, The Queensway, Leamington Spa, CV31 3LH

Opening at 16:00

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 215 most recent reviews

220 reviews of O'More Roosters

  • 14/07/2019
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Nicola
    2 stars out of 6
    The food wasnt hot and it tasted very bland we asked for garlic source and they put normal mayonnaise
  • 13/07/2019
    Ismail
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food.
  • 12/07/2019
    Katie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Jimmy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Ross
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was 20 mins late. The driver then said it was further than he thought and wanted more money. Which he didn’t get. The food was not very warm, greasy, and not very pleasant. Not ordering from them again!
  • 03/07/2019
    Elisha
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Michelle
    1 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed having ordered from you before. Burgers were not what was ordered and were missing hash browns and salsa as ordered the Beef deluxe burger but we received a double cheeseburger. Also children’s meal was missing the drink and had the garlic and herb dip stuck into the topping of the pizza. Very disappointed
  • 21/06/2019
    Nisha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food took well over an hr to turn up and the food was wrong. Rang up the first time and no apology, just a "we'll send it out again" and hung up. 25 mins later no replacement, rang up the 2nd time and got an apology but was told the replacement would be another hr! Not happy with the service provided
  • 21/06/2019
    Molly
    1 stars out of 6
    TERRIBLE!! DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!!!!!!LISTEN TO THE BAD REVIEWS!!! . I decided to look past them and see what they were like , never again , I ordered my food and half 6 Original delivery time stated 19:55 then it was delayed to 20:20 it is 21:35 and I still haven’t received any food!!!!! I’ve rang the restaurant to be constantly told the food will be 15 over and over again !!
  • 17/06/2019
    Callum
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Zukhriddin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Leslie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivered 330ml cans of tango when I ordered 2x 1.5 litre bottles one tango and one Fanta. Delivery time was poor for 2 drinks nuggets and curly fries. Really poor won’t order from here again
  • 06/06/2019
    Emric
    4 stars out of 6
    No salad with kebabs
  • 03/06/2019
    Deanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Definitely the best burger I’ve had from a delivery service. Chicken was delicious . Food was delivered on time and was still hot. Very happy and will be ordering again

    O'More Roosters replied

    We happy you liked our food. Our aim is the best quality and service to our customers. We appreciate your efforts and help that making us to keep our service and food quality best. Thank you...

  • 01/06/2019
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
    Foods was ok Ordered at 19:30 and all food turned up over hour later, had missing food from the order rang back up and has only just turned up now at 22:20 nearly took 3 hours to bring me some cheese cake absolutely disgusting service not even a sorry or anything, could of gone to the shop and made one quicker than there delivery

    O'More Roosters replied

    We are sorry to hear about this. Our aim is good customer service and best food quality in minimum time. Sometimes human errors or unfortunate circumstances make the service level bit down but thats not means we don't care about our customers. Every customer is important for us and we try hard to deliver the best. We apologize and appreciate your patience.

  • 01/06/2019
    Cain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from this restaurant the food was perfect and the customer service was outstanding will definitely re order from this restaurant 😊

    O'More Roosters replied

    Jhon we love to hear from you and we welcome you. We hope you'll keep enjoy our delicious foods and keep recommending to your family and friends. Thank you for your time to write this positive feedback this is really matter for us.

  • 24/05/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early as usual. Loved it as it was hot and better than our expectations. They improving their food and service. Specially we loved their new chicken nuggets and popcorn chicken. Best food place in leamington spa. Definitely order again 100% recommend.
  • 19/05/2019
    Domenica
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and food once again thanks

    O'More Roosters replied

    Thank you. Your opinion matters for us.

  • 18/05/2019
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6

    O'More Roosters replied

    Hi Richard. You are our regular customer and we really appreciate you order from our restaurant. With all due respect, can you please let us know if anything you're not happy and you keep rating us with one star. We love to hear from you. Again we are very thankful being our loyal customer.

  • 17/05/2019
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6

    O'More Roosters replied

    Hi Richard. You are our regular customer and we really appreciate you order from our restaurant. With all due respect, can you please let us know if anything you're not happy and you keep rating us with one star. We love to hear from you. Again we are very thankful being our loyal customer.

  • 11/05/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Great value for money really tasty kebab highly recommend

    O'More Roosters replied

    Thank you very much for liking and specially for recommendation. We appreciate.

  • 07/05/2019
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6

    O'More Roosters replied

    Hi Richard. You are our regular customer and we really appreciate you order from our restaurant. With all due respect, can you please let us know if anything you're not happy and you keep rating us with one star. We love to hear from you. Again we are very thankful being our loyal customer.

  • 05/05/2019
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food looked like it was rushed and the burger i had looked like it had been sat on an the garlic bread i had was burned and all messy and chips where mot very hot neither warm
  • 08/05/2019
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6

    O'More Roosters replied

    Hi Richard. You are our regular customer and we really appreciate you order from our restaurant. With all due respect, can you please let us know if anything you're not happy and you keep rating us with one star. We love to hear from you. Again we are very thankful being our loyal customer.

  • 12/05/2019
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
    Burger with hash brown . Love it .

    O'More Roosters replied

    Thank you Henry for spare your precious time to review us it's really matter and we appreciate.

1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order