We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

One Two Chinese & Thai Takeaway

Chinese, Thai

23 Cow Wynd, Falkirk, FK1 1PS

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5
Service 5.2

Based on the 298 most recent reviews

307 reviews of One Two Chinese & Thai Takeaway

  • 19/08/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely meal, good sized portions and was ready on time. lovely added touch with the fortune cookies :)
  • 18/08/2017
    Riahnon
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was great as usual. But for the 2nd time I have ordered juice to which I have been charged for to which I haven't received any.
  • 17/08/2017
    Irena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2017
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow!! Beautiful food delivered still piping hot and did not disappoint my tastebuds. Thank you so much as I am such a fussy eater and moved too far for my regular chinese to deliver to me. Will be using this chinese again 😀
  • 07/08/2017
    Rae
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect timing. Amazing food. Great service.
  • 07/08/2017
    Ahmed
    2 stars out of 6
    The chicken was quite chewy and rubbery for being breast of chicken. The ribs tasted ok but the black colour is off putting. The curry sauce could be spicier. Chips, noodles and rice quite nice.
  • 07/08/2017
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All b good 😊
  • 06/08/2017
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Billy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Calum
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Anne
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Hubert
    6 stars out of 6
    Very fast delivery home recommendable. Food good and fresh recommended
  • 03/08/2017
    Tam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Thomas
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food polite drive but was a little late and had the crumbs of our free spring rolls on his chin 😉
  • 30/07/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was good portion and very tasty
  • 27/07/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place its the only Chinese Restaurant we order from. Great choice of food and everything is always piping hot. Amazing starters their Siu Mai is excellent. Highly recommend this restaurant.
  • 22/07/2017
    Yvonne
    3 stars out of 6
    i dont normally have a problem but it took 50 min over delivery time i phoned up after half hour was told on way
  • 19/07/2017
    Gordon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good. Chips were a bit tough but apart from that was awesome
  • 16/07/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Vicki
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered chips but got rice
  • 15/07/2017
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Billy
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered within 30 minutes of ordering. First class service with first class food.
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2.30)

View order