We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

One Two Chinese & Thai Takeaway

Chinese, Thai

23 Cow Wynd, Falkirk, FK1 1PS

Opening at Wed 16:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 394 most recent reviews

433 reviews of One Two Chinese & Thai Takeaway

  • 10/12/2017
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food is really good from this place but a simple request of no fish in one of my dishes was overlooked witch if I never noticed before eating could have had horrific Consequences as I am allergic to fish and on complaint only offerd credit of the price of the dish witch I think is below par not sure if that was just eats choice or the restaurants so wouldn't like to say. Other than that tho food was great got a couple times since.
  • 09/12/2017
    Remi
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Mary
    3 stars out of 6
    Buy the time the food got here it was only warm, plus it was an hour late it was meant to be here at 9.05pm and arrived almost 10pm. The delivery person only said sorry and they were very busy. I wasnt happy with the time. The food was good, but not hot enough because of being late.
  • 09/12/2017
    Alan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Carole
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
    Never came, phoned the shop and rang out. Went to the shop and left me waiting for half an hour. Got back home to find my meal lying outside on my doorstep in -1c weather stone cold. Absolute disgrace!
  • 09/12/2017
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful service. Food was delayed by 30 minutes despite being a very basic offer. They then refused to answer every phone call for an hour afterwards. Will not be ordering again.
  • 09/12/2017
    Leanne
    1 stars out of 6
    still waiting on the food that is claiming to have been delivered 50 mins ago! said 30 min ago 15/20 more minutes. it was only chips too. wont be back!
  • 09/12/2017
    Fraser
    2 stars out of 6
    food 30mins late
  • 09/12/2017
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    fab!
  • 09/12/2017
    Margaret
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    cannot say anything other than delicious
  • 07/12/2017
    Danny
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was on time. Chips were good but the chicken was like rubber. Binned after 3 bits of chicken. Would not order from them again.
  • 07/12/2017
    Timothy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2017
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Always amazing!
  • 03/12/2017
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, big portions. Was really happy, would order from here again!
  • 02/12/2017
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Helen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Phone arrived late , missing items. Been on the phone now for 20 minsand they're ignoring me (sometimes it rings. sometimes it's busy). So rude!
  • 01/12/2017
    Tam
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always
  • 01/12/2017
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery was very late. Some of the food had gone cold. Every time I rang the restaurant said he was on way
  • 26/11/2017
    Debbie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Lynne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Was given a delivery time 50 minutes after ordering and food was still 20 minutes late. Order incorrect, missing sauce, took 20 minutes more to arrive after I eventually got through on the phone to tell them. Food average.
  • 25/11/2017
    Matthew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Phoned after the delivery didn't turn up 20mins after the due time. Was told it would be another 5mins despite the delivery driver being closer to 10mins away. I was told the driver would be phoned and I'd get a call back. After another 5mins or so without a call, I phoned again and was told they were too busy to phone the driver but that he was now outside. Expressed my displeasure at the lateness of the delivery so have been offered compensation on my next order which is fair.
  • 25/11/2017
    Jade
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Stephen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was amazing. delivery time was an hour late. worth it? aye probably
  • 22/11/2017
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Colin
    1 stars out of 6
    No order turned up no phone call although they said they tried but number was correct they also said they tried to deliver but got wrong address, funny how the other takeaway didn’t, never order from these
  • 20/11/2017
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2.30)

View order