We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

One Two Chinese & Thai Takeaway

Chinese, Thai

23 Cow Wynd, Falkirk, FK1 1PS

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2.30)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 399 most recent reviews

527 reviews of One Two Chinese & Thai Takeaway

  • 23/02/2018
    Rab
    6 stars out of 6
    deliciously hot food, delivered way before the time that they had originally quoted which was great as we were starving. The delivery driver was a really nice guy too.
  • 22/02/2018
    Margaret
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was half an hour late and lukewarm. Did taste ok after a few minutes in the microwave.
  • 21/02/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time ordering, will NOT be the last!!! Food was delicious, delivery was great.
  • 21/02/2018
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Riahnon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food great as always
  • 18/02/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Christopher
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    I can’t speak more highly of this place. I am obsessed with their wonton soup, chicken fried rice. tonight I’m trying the chicken chow mein. let’s hope that’s as good as everything else because this is the best Chinese I’ve found in Falkirk so far..!
  • 17/02/2018
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    ordered my food 2 hours ago and it's still nowhere to be seen, i've tried phoning the restaurant but to no avail as no one even picked up the phone, very poor service from an otherwise decent chinese
  • 17/02/2018
    Laureen
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was good but also forgot to put in prawn crackers. Would use again as the quality is nice. Just disappointing about the prawn crackers
  • 17/02/2018
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I’ve had this frequently over the past few weeks and it’s been so good. I would request that they stop putting so much pieces of stuff in their chicken chow mein. I’m more into just soy saucy noodles without chunks of stuff floating around the noodles if that makes sense. everything else is amazing. 10/10
  • 16/02/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as alwasys
  • 15/02/2018
    Simon
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was late being delivered BUT it was worth waiting for, piping hot and tasted great. I will order from again.
  • 12/02/2018
    Graeme
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips were overcooked chicken satay was terrible and the gravy and curry sause was like like a cheap packet one wont be back
  • 11/02/2018
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food and it arrived 20 mins late. The food tasted okay but as it was colder than I expected I never enjoyed it as much as I could have. If I was to order again I would have to collect to save the disappointment.
  • 10/02/2018
    Keir
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food :)
  • 09/02/2018
    Jenna
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and still nice and hot when it arrived :)
  • 08/02/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    speedy service. food was delicious and piping hot. everything was awesome!
  • 07/02/2018
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2018
    Lyndsay
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I use this place all the time and there food is always great but recently starting to go down hill chips arent cooked right or been cooked too long tonights curry sauce was vile. I had to bin it. I have never tasted everything like it please fix ur food as u have always been great with ur food and deliverly service
  • 05/02/2018
    Julie
    3 stars out of 6
    Dreadful, spongy chicken, rubbish quality, refund
  • 04/02/2018
    Alexandra
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered Chicken Satay, Fried Rice and mixed Kung Po. Meal arrived nearly 30 minutes late (I had ordered at least an hour in advance) and they had forgotten the fried rice. I rang up and they did bring it super quickly though. The food wasn't great. The chicken was tough, stringy and the satay sauce was watery, gloopy and tasteless. I think it had been very much watered down and thickened with cornflour to make it go further. The kung po wasn't much better. It's supposed to be sweet and spicy, and it was neither, and again, tasted watery. The meat was also slimy and of dubious quality. I won't be back.
  • 03/02/2018
    Em
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Ray
    4 stars out of 6
    Never received my free prawn crackers even though my order was over £10
  • 02/02/2018
    Stacey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food is always lovely, but always around 45 minutes late! Also it says it's been delivered 15 mins before it actually has been delivered!
  • 02/02/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Home🏠
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    Mandi
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order fried rice chips and spare ribs, the fried rice was all clumping tasted disgusting chips were abit soggy on good thing was the rips.
  • 31/01/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2.30)

View order