We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

One Two Chinese & Thai Takeaway

Chinese, Thai

23 Cow Wynd, Falkirk, FK1 1PS

Opening at Wed 16:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5
Service 5.2

Based on the 361 most recent reviews

371 reviews of One Two Chinese & Thai Takeaway

  • 22/10/2017
    Jenna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2017
    Martin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2017
    Ashlynn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2017
    Amy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered chicken fried rice, veg rolls and chicken and noodle soup at 7:20. The estimated time was 8:10 then 8:20. I had to call the restaurant at 8:40 to see where our food was. I was told it would be with us in five minutes. Our food arrived at 9:00 am hour and a half after we ordered it. The delivery driver is professional and cheery as he always is. I felt bad for telling him how late everything was but he took it well and apologised but it was the fault of the restaurant and not him. I want to support local businesses which is why we order through just-eat but this was really disappointing and unprofessional.
  • 19/10/2017
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing but extra curry sauce was missing!
  • 18/10/2017
    Riahnon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2017
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2017
    Carolanne
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Jacek
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect.
  • 12/10/2017
    Alum
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I wanted noodles but fog 2 packs of ships put them in bin no big deal
  • 12/10/2017
    Ashlea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2017
    Darren
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2017
    Kathleen
    6 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed the food was good all round will definitely order again
  • 08/10/2017
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    What tastes like fresh food, tender chicken and not too much spice is what made this a decent takeaway. Quick delivery and free prawn crackers and fortune cookies were a bonus (I only spent £12).
  • 07/10/2017
    Lyndsay
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is amazing was lovely and hot. And very fast defo be using again
  • 06/10/2017
    Lesley
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Adam
    2 stars out of 6
    food came over half an hour later than it should have and we had pre ordered the food at 1pm today. thought vegetable spring rolls would make this ok but it didn’t. the chicken I had in my curry was like slime and was like it had a layer of fat over the top of it. the salt and pepper chips and chicken wings were better but even still lacking the peppers and onions that it should come with. had these exact things before and was much better, this time being a total let down. probably wouldn’t recommend again. I won’t be back
  • 30/09/2017
    Danny
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food however was 50 mins late from confirmed time! It would only take a phone call from them to say when they know it’s going to be so late!!! just a request next time.
  • 30/09/2017
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was spot on, best salt n pepper chips I've ever had!
  • 29/09/2017
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2017
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent, good portions and quality and was piping hot when it arrived. Only criticism is that it took a while to get here
  • 27/09/2017
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Great!
  • 23/09/2017
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Fanatic meal, would highly recommend.
  • 24/09/2017
    Aileen
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Billy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chefs chicken dishes are. Best inn town
  • 06/10/2017
    Emilee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2.30)

View order