We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Oregano Pizza

Italian, Pizza

15 Frognal Parade, Finchley Road, St Johns Wood, NW3 5HH

Free delivery

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 410 most recent reviews

1739 reviews of Oregano Pizza

  • 18/11/2017
    Henrietta
    3 stars out of 6
    Understand they are really busy today, normally better. Gave me wrong order - I asked for two tricolores not tropicales but on the driver's receipt it said tropicale twice but on my online receipt it shows i ordered two tricolores and a funghi prosciutto pizza so someone must have mispelt my order on their system. However, I paid and tipped the driver because my orders before this one from here have been delicious and all correct.
  • 14/11/2017
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Manish
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza base quality was not good. Service was fine
  • 12/11/2017
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Decent quality pizza
  • 10/11/2017
    Davina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Giuseppe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Rawad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Vika
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food!
  • 05/11/2017
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food
  • 05/11/2017
    Elena
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely, really enjoyed it, great flavours and cooked to perfection. Would definitely reccomend oregano pizza! Lovely service too! Thanks guys! Elena
  • 04/11/2017
    Angela
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza underdone, chicken wings had loads of water in container and chicken skin was soggy and disgusting. Had to put pizza in the offen.
  • 03/11/2017
    Adrien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2017
    Lindsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, arrived hot, very generous portions. Pasta was very good quality
  • 01/11/2017
    Ilya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Gabriele
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Kirill
    5.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was amazing, very good bake and had good amount of toppings.
  • 29/10/2017
    George
    4 stars out of 6
    Nice pizzas. Just a shame the ‘Gorgonzola Pizza’ didn’t taste anything like Gorgonzola
  • 28/10/2017
    Yolanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    Serena
    6 stars out of 6
    Is not my first time that I order with oregano, the pasta and starter (arancini, bruschetta) is so nice! 10 stars for everything!
  • 27/10/2017
    Danilo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2017
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the very best Italian restaurants in the Hampstead area. Strongly recommended.
  • 22/10/2017
    Jerome
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Pizza!
  • 21/10/2017
    Roberto
    5 stars out of 6
    the pizza dough was ok. quite chewy. but ok
  • 21/10/2017
    Salmones
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not money worth
  • 20/10/2017
    Dejan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2017
    Lydia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2017
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    I've eaten pizzas in Florence, rome and pisa and I can't find better then this. Good base, good ingredients and good service. Brucetta is 5☆
  • 18/10/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2017
    Giuseppe
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 58 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order