We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Oregano Pizza

Italian, Pizza

15 Frognal Parade, Finchley Road, St Johns Wood, NW3 5HH

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 390 most recent reviews

1806 reviews of Oregano Pizza

  • 17/01/2018
    Sepehr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Serena
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was perfect, the only problem that I got is that I order pappardelle ai funghi but i recived penne ai funghi. I don’t really enjoy the penne pasta. Next time if u can call your costumers in case missing o change something is gonna be perfect!!
  • 12/01/2018
    Aryana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Armin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2018
    Mayk Adam Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    👌
  • 11/01/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely rustic style pizza. Perfect. And the chicken wings starter was epic. Will order again for sure.
  • 10/01/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pizza in town I went to Italy but I didn't find any piece of better than your guys.
  • 10/01/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was very nice and service was great too
  • 09/01/2018
    Nazanin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2018
    Honey
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2018
    Alireza
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best pizza in the world I had ever and the pizza was hot and fresh thank you guys
  • 06/01/2018
    M
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizza was great and hot also topping of pizza was too fresh I think best pizza in town and good service. I will recommend the best place of pizza
  • 06/01/2018
    Rabia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2018
    Ayhan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Massimo
    1 stars out of 6
    I paid but my pizzas never arrived, and the restaurant never responded at the phone. Avoid at all costs.
  • 28/12/2017
    Carlo
    6 stars out of 6
    I’ll definitely use this restaurant again if they’ll keep the tiramisù the way they served it when I ordered, just delicious.
  • 28/12/2017
    Lorenzo
    1 stars out of 6
    this is the most RIDICULOUS experience ever. order was due to be delivered over TWO HOURS AGO! now on the app says that the food was delivered YET IT WAS NOT. most ridiculous customer service and ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE DELIVERY SERVICE. if you do not have the facilities to stay open and GUARANTEE A GOOD SERVICE, simply close down. as I am writing this it’s 3:18 pm and the food still hasn’t arrived. Utterly GUTTED I didn’t order with some other company!
  • 27/12/2017
    Suzie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2017
    Kevin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2017
    Claire
    3.5 stars out of 6
    we received the wrong pizzas and the potato wedges were burnt
  • 19/12/2017
    Michaela
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Avocado was so hard I did not eat it, tomatoes over ripe very deserpointed normally excellent Will not order again dues to this
  • 17/12/2017
    Károly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Andreea
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Jasmine
    2 stars out of 6
    This is my second time ordering from this restaurant. I had a great experience the first time - ordered the lobster pasta and a pizza and the food was not too bad, so I decided to order 3 pastas this time. I made my order at 4.30pm on a Sunday, requesting for my food to arrive at 5.40pm, which is HARDLY peak hour. Weather condition was ok as well, no rain or anything. When the delivery was late by half an hour, I didn't flinch and continued to wait patiently, until it was almost 45minutes late and I decided enough was enough. I went to check my order and IMAGINE my surprise/shock when my order status changed to DELIVERED at 6.05pm. What? That's not true!! Immediately I placed a call to Justeats, and spoke to Mr Adam King who very nicely resolved the issue with the restaurant. I even went out of my house to check with the porters if any deliverymen came (which I doubted because my porters are pretty on the ball) but nope, nothing. Turns out that DESPITE the FALSE delivery status of "delivered at 6.05pm", the delivery guy was ONLY on the way. In the end, he only arrived at about 7pm, which was almost An hour and a half past my order. To make things worse, changing the delivery status so that everything looked good on digital records is just not right. To be fair, the food was still warm, but the sauce was all dried up for all my pasta. Sighs. A disappointing second time ordering from here.
  • 11/12/2017
    Ghita
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Leo
    1 stars out of 6
    literally more than 1 hour late, unacceptable.
  • 10/12/2017
    Josephine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 3 hours for delivery after order was made-it was bad weather with the snow, but still not an acceptable wait! Got a few dessert but expected a free pizza after that wait!
  • 10/12/2017
    Beth
    1 stars out of 6
    didn’t even bother to deliver my order, didn’t bother to ring to tell me they were having problems , just took their phone off the hook, terrible service ,went to Sainsbury’s and got a frozen one in the end
  • 10/12/2017
    Niki
    2 stars out of 6
1 of 61 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order