We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Oregano Pizza

Italian, Pizza

15 Frognal Parade, Finchley Road, St Johns Wood, NW3 5HH

Delivery charge £1.50 over £12, not available below £12

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 547 most recent reviews

1544 reviews of Oregano Pizza

  • 29/04/2017
    Kraig
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Katerina
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing! Really great pizza! And restaurant who responds well to the feedback. Highly recommend!
  • 28/04/2017
    Martina
    3 stars out of 6
    I spente £35 to receive delivery late . I want to suggest you to take of pasta a bit early so (al dente) and add more salt. Make some hole on top courgettes box because the humidity can not keep crispy food. Add salt in arancini ball. Please divided goat cheese in two peacess so is too big. Don't be sad pizzas are amazing. And let me know where do you buy the aluminum foil because is very strong. Best regards Martina
  • 27/04/2017
    Katerina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Such a shame that the food takes 40 minutes to be delivered (to what is a 6min drive) from when it leaves the restaurant.It affects the quality of this delicious pizza!
  • 25/04/2017
    Slawomir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    Mary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was great, however I ordered Anchovies as an extra & there were NO anchovies on the pizza.
  • 23/04/2017
    Katerina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great pizza
  • 22/04/2017
    Francesco
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    Mohit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2017
    Calogero
    3 stars out of 6
    Pizza was good. "Frittura" was not enough, also 30 minutes delay.
  • 21/04/2017
    Gabriele
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2017
    Carlo
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2017
    Tassia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2017
    Erica
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Josephine
    6 stars out of 6
    Really delicious!
  • 15/04/2017
    Jennifer
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was very soggy.
  • 14/04/2017
    Bat-Ochir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2017
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2017
    Bat-Ochir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2017
    EMANUEL
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2017
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 07/04/2017
    Cameron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2017
    Amedeo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2017
    Cóilín
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2017
    Yolanda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2017
    Katarina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2017
    Peter
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered pizza with ricotta cheese and there was no ricotta cheese and it was a standard menu item not an addon. Not happy!
  • 02/04/2017
    Salvatore
    2 stars out of 6
    After ate "cestino" this evening I was feeling so bad! I throw way all it! Never more order from oregano
  • 02/04/2017
    Kraig
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 52 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1.50 over £12, not available below £12

View basket