We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Oregano Pizza

Italian, Pizza

15 Frognal Parade, Finchley Road, St Johns Wood, NW3 5HH

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 474 most recent reviews

1687 reviews of Oregano Pizza

  • 25/09/2017
    Yusuf
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing service, we made a mistake with the order and they were very happy to help and send a new pizza straight away. would definitely recommend!!
  • 24/09/2017
    Ugo
    5 stars out of 6
    Everything good!
  • 23/09/2017
    Reza
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived a bit early, which was great! Food is amazing as always! Even tossed in a freebie! :)
  • 22/09/2017
    Stephanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Worst food I've ever had
  • 21/09/2017
    Benji
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2017
    Naden
    6 stars out of 6
    what not love about your pizza its taste and fresh , BANG ) trust me people when I tell you it's better then the fancy names like dominos, Pizza Hut , papa John's ... and the delivery was fast which is great the only thing got me upset that you don't pay attention to the notes as I wrote clearly: please don't ring the and I provide my phone number. I know it's not the driver's fault who ever took the order forgot to tell him. overall it's Great pizza
  • 18/09/2017
    Erjon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Danilo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Mircea
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good as usual but they forgot to cut it :) . Thanks anyway!
  • 12/09/2017
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2017
    Elisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Magdalena
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Paid for extras which wasn't included on my pizza. Asked them to ring the bell and not knock on the door as my son was asleep but they still knocked.
  • 08/09/2017
    Karen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We received the wrong pizza, which was far cheaper than the one we ordered. One was delicious, but the substitute was just meh. Only 1 star because a) wrong pizza, not to our taste and b) charged full amount of much more expensive pizza (3 pounds more), and the kitchen sent it out by mistake. No interest in waiting 30+ minutes for another pizza to arrive, so kept it. Will not be ordering from Oregano's again.
  • 07/09/2017
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious!
  • 06/09/2017
    Juan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Lobster was not fresh. Delivery 1h since order was placed.
  • 05/09/2017
    Rawad
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2017
    Danilo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Varvaro
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Allie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Chrissie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pretty expensive for what it was, it wasn't bad but it wasn't great. The pistachio hazelnut ice cream was very nice.
  • 30/08/2017
    Biser
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 1hr 20 mins after check out (despite only estimated to be an hour) pizza was bland with no flavour, though the zucchini was tasty and different - with onion and lettuce mixed through!
  • 27/08/2017
    Sumaer
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic Pizza! One of the best Italian pizzas I've had delivered! x
  • 27/08/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Stefano
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Samuel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Luis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Rucola e Pancetta pizza is just amazingly delicious
  • 25/08/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality ingredients and great value. Appreciate this.
  • 22/08/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pizza outside of Italy.
1 of 57 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order