;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Oregano Pizza

Italian, Pizza

15 Frognal Parade, Finchley Road, St Johns Wood, NW3 5HH

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.7

Based on the 317 most recent reviews

1896 reviews of Oregano Pizza

  • 24/05/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2018
    Richo
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality I didn't have even in back home thanks guys when I'm opening the pizza box I can feel Italy .
  • 23/05/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best pasta I ever had in my life the pizza was good aswel thanks guys always perfect.
  • 19/05/2018
    Abbie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    All food was hot and tasted good but I think the pizzas were possibly mixed up as what we had orders didn't seem to be what we received but only figured out after the drive had left.
  • 16/05/2018
    Max
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered a bufala pizza which is supposed to have both standard mozzarella and bufala mozzarella cheese in it however when the pizza was delivered it was all cold and watery without mozzarella cheese - only some bufala mozzarella - and most of the pizza was just soft watery dough with tomato sauce on top. these guys are so stingy with the toppings, maybe they're not making enough money. I won't order again!!!
  • 12/05/2018
    Alessandro
    3.5 stars out of 6
    i had asked for an ice cream and I received a “parmigiana” and I don’t like it
  • 12/05/2018
    Mariana
    3 stars out of 6
    I was not much impressed by the pizza, the slices were not split even, spicy sauce was not included
  • 09/05/2018
    Matteo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2018
    Joseph
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The pizzas are normally amazing but for some reason the chicken was in an inch of grease and the salad looked like they had picked it from my front garden.... definitely will be sticking to the pizzas from now on.
  • 05/05/2018
    Gabriele
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2018
    Mario
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2018
    Daniela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Simona
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always my favourite pizza and risotto xx
  • 28/04/2018
    Allana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2018
    Elena
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2018
    Gabriele
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2018
    Neha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2018
    Sami
    6 stars out of 6
    always top notch food from here!
  • 15/04/2018
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The ham on the pizza tasted like cheap supermarket ham. The pizza lacked flavour and was too sloppy, it just fell apart in our hands, it was probably under cooked. The crust of the pizza and the cheese was nice.
  • 14/04/2018
    Kat
    2 stars out of 6
    The pizza was so soggy in the middle I couldn't even pick it up. It was also topped with a basil leaf that was off. Very disappointed
  • 11/04/2018
    Alex
    2 stars out of 6
    Normally the food is good. But this time the chicken ceaser salad was not very edible, the chicken was hard and dry not much Parmesan croutons were stale tasting. One of the pizzas was lukewarm the other wasn't.
  • 10/04/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    Reboreto
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was very good 👌👌👌
  • 09/04/2018
    Daniloo
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pasta and pizza in town tnx guys
  • 01/04/2018
    Sebastian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    great food here
  • 24/03/2018
    Gabriele
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2018
    Marietta
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We used to be regular customers, but we won't be anymore. They might changed the chef or the management, but the food quality dropped down a lot. We used to love their pizzas and pastas. The tagliatelle was tastless. No salt, no pepper, no taste at all. The pizza what we had was missing the extra salami what I asked for and paid for extra £2. We are very disappointed. However I have to tell they called because they were run out of the porcini and the gentleman was very nice and helpful on the phone and gave us an extra portion of tiramisu (which is still amazing).
1 of 64 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order