We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Oregano Pizza

Italian, Pizza

15 Frognal Parade, Finchley Road, St Johns Wood, NW3 5HH

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 529 most recent reviews

1647 reviews of Oregano Pizza

  • 15/08/2017
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Stefano
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Rowan
    1 stars out of 6
    disgraceful service. incomplete order.
  • 09/08/2017
    Dores
    1 stars out of 6
    Food haven't arrived it's already 1.5 hours late, no call no message. Shame that service have declined.
  • 07/08/2017
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Rawad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Mircea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Raquel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2017
    Jan
    6 stars out of 6
    Oregano has to be one of the best quality and most consistent Italian takeaways in London. It is quite pricey but with the 20% just eat discount makes it a no brainer, without this deal I would consider it too expensive as the prices and range of dishes have been rising steadily, especially if you are not ordering for a group it would be an expensive solo night in. We have been using them for years and they seem to go from strength to strength, management are always very accommodating and friendly and your food almost always arrives early, piping hot and fresh. One note to the restraunt: with all these new pasta dishes you should 100% be providing a cup of parmesan cheese to every order, this should be as standard. My £11.99 papperdelle funghi pasta without any parmesan would have simply been unfair :) luckily I had a small amount at home to add but this should not be assumed!.. All the same, highly recommended***** fyi I never leave reviews, in fact this is my first ever!
  • 31/07/2017
    Erik
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good pizza! Delivery person said they didn't know which flat but the number was clearly on the order! Please check carefully next time!
  • 27/07/2017
    Rosa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2017
    Stefano
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Erin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2017
    Boris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    Karina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Well I ordered Lasagna, but pretty much got bolognese sauce with loads of cheese on top of it, there was barely any pasta, but the sauce was good 👌🏼
  • 18/07/2017
    Mircea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2017
    Daniela
    6 stars out of 6
    the best pizza in London!
  • 13/07/2017
    Aysegul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2017
    Kerem
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good pizza crust.
  • 08/08/2017
    Valerio
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    A
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Benjamin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great. Pizza possibly slightly undercooked (bit overloaded with toppings) but pretty solid anyway and everything else was perfect.
  • 01/08/2017
    Danilo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Luis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Perfect Italian pizza
  • 15/07/2017
    ANA
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Danilo
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 55 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order