We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Oregano Pizza

Italian, Pizza

15 Frognal Parade, Finchley Road, St Johns Wood, NW3 5HH

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 408 most recent reviews

1782 reviews of Oregano Pizza

  • 30/11/2017
    Celda
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Risotto lacked flavour
  • 28/11/2017
    Rikki
    6 stars out of 6
    This is a properly done stonebaked pizza. Food was amazing, delivery driver was a top bloke as well considering I got my new address wrong!
  • 27/11/2017
    Mario
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2017
    Sabrina
    6 stars out of 6
    Very polite delivery person, amazing pizza!
  • 25/11/2017
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Only thing could be improved is the quantity of each ingredient: mushrooms weren't enough in the prosciutto and funghi pizza.
  • 25/11/2017
    Erjon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    very expensive for the quality.
  • 25/11/2017
    Mario
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Daniela
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food ! Really love your pizza !
  • 25/11/2017
    Arthur
    3 stars out of 6
    Food arrived a bit late. The pizza isn't really half metre because it's an oblong shape, not round. I don't even think its half a metre long anyway. It's pretty tasty but not really worth it for the fairly high price.
  • 21/11/2017
    Lorenzo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    Evand
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Gabriele
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Jimmy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always great pizza
  • 18/11/2017
    Henrietta
    3 stars out of 6
    Understand they are really busy today, normally better. Gave me wrong order - I asked for two tricolores not tropicales but on the driver's receipt it said tropicale twice but on my online receipt it shows i ordered two tricolores and a funghi prosciutto pizza so someone must have mispelt my order on their system. However, I paid and tipped the driver because my orders before this one from here have been delicious and all correct.
  • 14/11/2017
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Manish
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza base quality was not good. Service was fine
  • 12/11/2017
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Decent quality pizza
  • 10/11/2017
    Davina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Giuseppe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Rawad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Vika
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food!
  • 05/11/2017
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food
  • 05/11/2017
    Elena
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely, really enjoyed it, great flavours and cooked to perfection. Would definitely reccomend oregano pizza! Lovely service too! Thanks guys! Elena
  • 04/11/2017
    Angela
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza underdone, chicken wings had loads of water in container and chicken skin was soggy and disgusting. Had to put pizza in the offen.
  • 03/11/2017
    Adrien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2017
    Lindsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, arrived hot, very generous portions. Pasta was very good quality
  • 01/11/2017
    Ilya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Gabriele
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Kirill
    5.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was amazing, very good bake and had good amount of toppings.
  • 29/10/2017
    George
    4 stars out of 6
    Nice pizzas. Just a shame the ‘Gorgonzola Pizza’ didn’t taste anything like Gorgonzola

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order