We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Oregano Pizza

Italian, Pizza

15 Frognal Parade, Finchley Road, St Johns Wood, NW3 5HH

Opening at 12:00

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 522 most recent reviews

1654 reviews of Oregano Pizza

  • 18/07/2017
    Karina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Well I ordered Lasagna, but pretty much got bolognese sauce with loads of cheese on top of it, there was barely any pasta, but the sauce was good 👌🏼
  • 18/07/2017
    Mircea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Danilo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2017
    Aurelija
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    Francesco
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    Kirsten
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, the house wine is delicious and the driver was on time. Will order again in the future!!!
  • 29/06/2017
    Shahrzad
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious pizza, excellent quality and fast service! we love Oregano! 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
  • 27/06/2017
    Tallulah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2017
    NICOLE
    2 stars out of 6
    Took 1.5 hours to get food, was not made as ordered and the boxes must have tipped en route because the cheese had slid off the pizza! Horrible experience.
  • 23/06/2017
    Olivier
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizza was good
  • 23/06/2017
    Oleuanna
    6 stars out of 6
    They have now become my favourite take away.
  • 22/06/2017
    Pablo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2017
    Amirali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Siyao
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2017
    Oleuanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Pizza in the area... I've been spoilt
  • 29/06/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    Bruno
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2017
    Gae
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Polly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2017
    Mircea
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pizza I had in the last years.! Thanks!
  • 12/07/2017
    Bogdan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting pizza at a good price. Delivered on time! Nice selection of good tasting side orders as well!
  • 13/07/2017
    Aysegul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2017
    Daniela
    6 stars out of 6
    the best pizza in London!
  • 15/07/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    ANA
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2017
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice stone backed Italian pizza and good service
  • 27/06/2017
    Raj
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2017
    Pedro
    6 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order