We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Oregano Pizza

Italian, Pizza

15 Frognal Parade, Finchley Road, St Johns Wood, NW3 5HH

Opening at 12:00

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 539 most recent reviews

1600 reviews of Oregano Pizza

  • 14/05/2017
    Cormac
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Danyella
    3.5 stars out of 6
    That was the best pizza I have try here in London but everything change is not the same even the taste is different!!
  • 06/05/2017
    Gabriele
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2017
    Psyotee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2017
    Giulia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    Mary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was great, however I ordered Anchovies as an extra & there were NO anchovies on the pizza.
  • 23/04/2017
    Katerina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great pizza
  • 22/04/2017
    Mohit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Kraig
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Rachel
    3 stars out of 6
    It was stated that delivery would be free on an order over £12, it wasn't. Also, the side was cold and not properly cooked. Actual pizza was fine.
  • 03/05/2017
    Katarina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2017
    Brian
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2017
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    I was shocked how good it was- was supposed to leave some for the day after but I just devoured it
  • 05/05/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Mimi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good A-
  • 06/05/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Matthew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was 30 minutes late and cold/lukewarm. Shame.
  • 07/05/2017
    Neil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2017
    Celestyn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    Rawad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    Eirime
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Andreea
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The pasta was good but the sauce for carbonara was missing..and the pizza was ok..
  • 29/04/2017
    Rawad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2017
    Calogero
    3 stars out of 6
    Pizza was good. "Frittura" was not enough, also 30 minutes delay.
  • 22/04/2017
    Francesco
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2017
    Slawomir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2017
    Katerina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Such a shame that the food takes 40 minutes to be delivered (to what is a 6min drive) from when it leaves the restaurant.It affects the quality of this delicious pizza!
  • 28/04/2017
    Martina
    3 stars out of 6
    I spente £35 to receive delivery late . I want to suggest you to take of pasta a bit early so (al dente) and add more salt. Make some hole on top courgettes box because the humidity can not keep crispy food. Add salt in arancini ball. Please divided goat cheese in two peacess so is too big. Don't be sad pizzas are amazing. And let me know where do you buy the aluminum foil because is very strong. Best regards Martina
  • 29/04/2017
    Katerina
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing! Really great pizza! And restaurant who responds well to the feedback. Highly recommend!

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View basket