We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Oriental Chef

Chinese, Oriental

7 Station Parade, Ealing Road, Northolt, UB5 5HR

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 31 most recent reviews

32 reviews of Oriental Chef

  • 12/12/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Just eat ordering very easy, food estimated arrived earlier. Good service
  • 10/12/2018
    Francis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and great tasting food. Very happy overall
  • 01/12/2018
    Shamim
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    D
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Really was not please about the fact the good was cold
  • 17/11/2018
    Ryan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food okay, not great. 45 mins late despite paying £5 delivery. No apology for being late, laughed off my concerns despite being very close to cancelling. Also chips and spring rolls soggy on arrival. Probably will not use again.
  • 16/11/2018
    Paulina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food is fresh and nice.I can recomend that restaurant.
  • 14/11/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2018
    Lesley
    5 stars out of 6
    Food is fresh and hot.
  • 05/11/2018
    Charlie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I had to go and pick the food up because the restaurant delivered to the wrong address for starters and the restaurant want to charge £5 for delivery! when I got back with the food the chicken and noodle soups had a funny flavour to them and the curry sauce tasted like water, so bland no flavour to it at all. Not worth the £33 that it cost me!
  • 28/10/2018
    Nana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Magdalena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, quick cooking time (I've only ever collected) Have used this restaurant a few times in the last few months and they never disappoint.
  • 24/09/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 16/09/2018
    Jyoti
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food every time
  • 14/09/2018
    Magda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Danielle
    5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed the food. Will definitely will be ordering again
  • 20/08/2018
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was bad,
  • 13/08/2018
    Jayjay
    6 stars out of 6
    food was good. arrived before the time it should arrive. definitely will order food again
  • 10/08/2018
    Jyoti
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab
  • 08/08/2018
    Laila
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered on time and was hot. Tasted amazing with large portions. The whole family enjoyed the meal! 😊
  • 26/07/2018
    Jackie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered quickly and hot will order again
  • 02/07/2018
    Mark
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2018
    Bee
    3 stars out of 6
    Starters were ok but all the mains were very plain, had no flavour, the chicken & pork was over cooked and very dry.
  • 06/06/2018
    Maureen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, delivery was earlier than quoted. I would order again
  • 04/06/2018
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived earlier than expected and was really tasty. I'll definitely be ordering from here again!
  • 04/06/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent quality, particularly the sweet and sour chicken balls, usually the other restaurants make the batter far too thick, but these were perfect, will definitely use this restaurant again, big thumbs up.
  • 11/05/2018
    Meena
    6 stars out of 6
    Always up to standards & excellent quality. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my Chinese takeaway.😋
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £5)

View order