We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Oriental Chef

Chinese, Oriental

7 Station Parade, Ealing Road, Northolt, UB5 5HR

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.9

Based on the 43 most recent reviews

44 reviews of Oriental Chef

  • 18/02/2019
    Nav
    3.5 stars out of 6
    everything was bad ....just such poor quality. I won’t be spending £26 including £5 delivery charge again. frankly I want my money back as it was awful and feel very angry about it
  • 18/02/2019
    Anne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Cass
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food as always - best Chinese in the area by far!
  • 27/01/2019
    David
    4 stars out of 6
    Crispy Duck was kinda Cremated (!) which was a bit disappointing but the rest of the food was great. Would give them another go but 5 mins less in the fryer wouldn't go amiss...
  • 21/01/2019
    Andrzej
    5 stars out of 6
    Food is very tasty! There are 2 things which Im not happy with. No 1 is delivery charge... it says that delivery is free within 2 miles ... I live 1.4 mile away from this place and I still had to pay £5 for delivery. No2 is the service charge! Additional £1.50 for...?? I would like to ask what service I got charged for?? You pay service charge in restaurants where you have been served by a waiter but here... you order online! On the top of that experience the driver had not enough change, so I paid £7 extra to my food price.... Its up to you if you keen on this take away place then....
  • 19/01/2019
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    INITIALLY GOOD BUT I SAW IT ALL AGAIN LATER ON.
  • 19/01/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Love your food as always
  • 04/01/2019
    Meena
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We Always order our Chinese from here & food is absolutely delicious. A bit disappointed as delivery is now £5 even over £20 so had to collect instead.
  • 24/12/2018
    Preeti
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Mercedes
    2.5 stars out of 6
    l didn’t like the starters but the main dishes were lovely
  • 15/12/2018
    Marco
    5.5 stars out of 6
    starter was cold
  • 12/12/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Just eat ordering very easy, food estimated arrived earlier. Good service
  • 10/12/2018
    Francis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and great tasting food. Very happy overall
  • 01/12/2018
    Shamim
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    D
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Really was not please about the fact the good was cold
  • 17/11/2018
    Ryan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food okay, not great. 45 mins late despite paying £5 delivery. No apology for being late, laughed off my concerns despite being very close to cancelling. Also chips and spring rolls soggy on arrival. Probably will not use again.
  • 16/11/2018
    Paulina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food is fresh and nice.I can recomend that restaurant.
  • 14/11/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2018
    Lesley
    5 stars out of 6
    Food is fresh and hot.
  • 05/11/2018
    Charlie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I had to go and pick the food up because the restaurant delivered to the wrong address for starters and the restaurant want to charge £5 for delivery! when I got back with the food the chicken and noodle soups had a funny flavour to them and the curry sauce tasted like water, so bland no flavour to it at all. Not worth the £33 that it cost me!
  • 28/10/2018
    Nana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Magdalena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, quick cooking time (I've only ever collected) Have used this restaurant a few times in the last few months and they never disappoint.
  • 24/09/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 16/09/2018
    Jyoti
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food every time
  • 14/09/2018
    Magda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Danielle
    5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed the food. Will definitely will be ordering again
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £5)

View order