We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Oriental Gourmet

Chinese, Oriental

771 Woodbridge Road, Suffolk, IP4 4NE

Opening at Thu 16:45

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 172 most recent reviews

289 reviews of Oriental Gourmet

  • 19/05/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Leah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Although food was later than expected when we called they apologised & the food was still very hot so not a problem
  • 18/05/2019
    Momina
    4 stars out of 6
    Good food good portions! Just came late delivery took an hour and a half to arrive!
  • 18/05/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Corey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, hot and on time. Only issue I had was spring roll contained prawns and I have a slight prawn allergy did relise it would contain prawn as disciption just said spring roll but I should have made them aware of my allergy before ordering.
  • 17/05/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and hot , arrived on time and one of the tastiest Chinese I have had
  • 12/05/2019
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time, hot and delicious. 5/5
  • 11/05/2019
    Jonathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived earlier than expected and was very nice. Not greasy as a lot of Chinese takeaway can be. Very tasty
  • 06/05/2019
    Roger
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Jonny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was a takeaway so ignore score for restaurant service (which is stupidly mandatory)
  • 01/05/2019
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent for a takeaway delivered Chinese
  • 01/05/2019
    Rachael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Hi We always have our meal from you and have it delivered and it's normally excellent but last night it Did nt seem so nice the meat was a bit dry and fatty.
  • 29/04/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    lovely food, although was a little late was hot and tasty! really liked that that satay chicken skewers come with the sauce on the side. Char Sui pork and chicken with cashew nuts were lovely
  • 28/04/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Pete
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All good apart from the green Thai curry sauce needs to be thicker it was like water and extremely hot and the extra pot of satay sauce ordered was very runny compared to the sauce that came with the satay chicken on the skewer apart from that one of the better Chinese takeaways we have ordered and I am an expert!
  • 22/04/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on as usual!!! Really can't complain.
  • 21/04/2019
    Sunan
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice will order again
  • 18/04/2019
    DAVID
    6 stars out of 6
    AWESOMENESS
  • 17/04/2019
    Suzanne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering with them food was delicious very hot and delivery earlier than expected. will be using them again
  • 11/04/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
    A very good experience food lovely once again.
  • 07/04/2019
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
    Incredible food. Sweet and sour tofu was delicious and was told the lemon chicken, sesame prawn toast and chicken balls were delicious too. WIll definitely order again. Very quick delivery.
  • 05/04/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Would totally recommend this restaurant, freshly cooked crisp vegetables, lovely tender meat. Really good dishes with good quality ingredients. Slightly dearer than our usual but worth every penny. Now going to use this restaurant as our regular Friday night takeaway. Well done guys!
  • 05/04/2019
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, arrived nice and hot
  • 31/03/2019
    Ricardo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Rajesh
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order