We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Original Best Kebab & Pizza

Kebab, Pizza

44A Luton Road, Chatham, ME4 5AB

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.4

Based on the 49 most recent reviews

388 reviews of Original Best Kebab & Pizza

  • 03/02/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered very quickly and arrived piping hot. Very impressed good job
  • 26/01/2019
    Me
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery and beautiful food will definitely be ordering from here again
  • 12/01/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    why have an option for thin crust pizza if you don't make it thin crust?! annoying...
  • 22/12/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Almost always on time, very nice delivery guys and food is always great.
  • 27/11/2018
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late, chicken wings looked burnt around the edges. Ordered mixed donner kebab and only received chicken. Chicken kebab was nice enough
  • 06/11/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Other than the very watery garlic sauce it was very nice food tastey hot meat and nice chips thanks
  • 04/11/2018
    Ozan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Worse kebab I’ve had, no flavour at all. Chips were cooked in old oil, meat was cold and the salad was dry, even the bread was bad. Sorry I threw most of it away
  • 16/10/2018
    Kirsty
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Potato wedges not delivered. Shame.
  • 17/09/2018
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The meat was not cooked enough The mince in the lasagne was of very poor quality
  • 07/09/2018
    Brand
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was soggy it was tasteless a complete waste of money
  • 12/06/2018
    Niomi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Vladimirs
    6 stars out of 6
    Yammy!
  • 07/10/2018
    Babak
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2018
    Darren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The pizzas were adequate for a take out place but the lamb kebab wasn't great. The delivery arrived on time and I would order again to see if they can make it better
  • 05/11/2018
    Kylie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was good except my box looked like it had caught fire and plastic was flaking everywhere
  • 09/11/2018
    Nancy
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious kebabs
  • 11/11/2018
    Caren
    4 stars out of 6
    ordered bbq wings and got normal which didn’t taste nice the chips weren’t all that bu the bbq ribs and dessert was good
  • 25/11/2018
    Becky
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very poor quality food. The large chips aren’t large, they are the same size as a regular portion at literally any other kebab shop on just eat, so I can’t imagine what the small portion is like, probably wouldn’t fill a burger box. Also the chips were anaemic and completely soaked in oil from the fryer, no firmness to them at all. Chicken was dry, but edible. Burger was okay. Meat roll actually turned up as a meat wrap, with a cheap nasty wrap at that, kebab dry. Totally confused by the garlic dip, it literally has the consistency of water and was running straight off the chicken lol? Didn’t taste much like garlic. Overall very, very poor meal and will not bother with this place again, only did as it was open during the afternoon. Gross.
  • 28/06/2018
    Louise
    4 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2018
    Niomi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2018
    Niomi
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was very poor, shame as normally its pretty good
  • 29/07/2018
    Louise
    4 stars out of 6
    Tasty but food portions were not great and chips were greasy and soggy.
  • 07/08/2018
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Driver was brilliant, I live in a tower block and he came to the door with a smile and no complaint, only reason for a 6star as i only bought ice cream
  • 09/08/2018
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived burnt and cold! With stuff missing
  • 13/08/2018
    Nick
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2018
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food and service every time, food always hot and delivered by friendly staff always early, highly recommend
  • 11/09/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always good, can not fault their food quality and everything tastes great. Down side is I ordered garlic bread with cheese and pepperoni but just got cheesy garlic bread, this happened the first time I ordered and it's happened for the second time. Please amend the menu and remove that option of garlic bread with cheese and pepperoni or can you deliver what is ordered please. I'm not the one to make a fuss over food but I like to eat what I have picked.
  • 22/09/2018
    Louise
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Fppd overcooked and dry. Food wasnt fully correct. It was just not great at all.
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order