We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Original Lahore Restaurant

Pakistani, Indian

2-4 Gateforth Street, St.Johns Wood, NW8 8EH

Opening at 12:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.3

Based on the 159 most recent reviews

301 reviews of Original Lahore Restaurant

  • 18/11/2017
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    I normally never write reviews, good or bad but, well, P*ssl poor! Is putting it mildly Half an hour late and then, food was cold. Biriani was a poor excuse for a biriani, hardly any meat, then, no vegetable curry with it. So 9 quid for a porridge excuse for a biriani, then, the onion bhaji were a disgrace. They're supposed to be round and crispy, mine were a load of mess in the tin (falling apart) and damp and stodgy. And to top it off, my naan bread was stone cold. They offered to compensate me next time but after that I will not be ordering again.
  • 17/11/2017
    Tarun
    3 stars out of 6
    they couldn’t locate my order!
  • 17/11/2017
    James
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2017
    Junaid
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food great service
  • 12/11/2017
    Vigna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent lamb biryani..
  • 11/11/2017
    Denisa
    1 stars out of 6
    They accepted the order, did not deliver it and did not cancel it until now, speechless
  • 08/11/2017
    Antoni
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Muhammad
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Marcelo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Eman
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2017
    Waqas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food quality, gentleman delivered the food on time! I will order my food from this place again.
  • 22/10/2017
    Wasim
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2017
    Geeta
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb service, great food
  • 20/10/2017
    Fatimalbatoul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2017
    Hamza
    2 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
    Authentic
  • 05/10/2017
    Hugo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Irfan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was standard nothing special very oily and it was a £30 order where they left a £3 Keebabs of the menu called them staff are rude arguing saying I am in the wrong won't be going back again awful service no customer service skills or common sense
  • 22/09/2017
    Sat
    2 stars out of 6
    Food is good when it arrives. The delivery took over 1hr 30mins and when it arrived the chutney had leaked all over the remaining food. and £20 worth of order was missing. They redelivered some chutney an hour later. Customer service is pretty poor.
  • 17/09/2017
    Ritu
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Flat
    1 stars out of 6
    terrible food daal hand no lentils - was all water lamb curry was completely dry very very disappointing
  • 11/09/2017
    Adilah
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent stuff we loved it , even though they missed one main course but they delivered it in 20 mins which is great highly recommended
  • 10/09/2017
    Vinay
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Shocking experience. Disorganised cold food delivered late
  • 08/09/2017
    MAYA
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food, but delivered delivered late twice in a row.
  • 22/08/2017
    Imran
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    Alice
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Fahim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2017
    Katarzyna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Haneesha
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1 (free when you spend £15 or more)

View order