We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Original Lahore Restaurant

Pakistani, Indian

2-4 Gateforth Street, St.Johns Wood, NW8 8EH

Opening at 12:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.3

Based on the 165 most recent reviews

281 reviews of Original Lahore Restaurant

  • 23/09/2017
    Irfan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was standard nothing special very oily and it was a £30 order where they left a £3 Keebabs of the menu called them staff are rude arguing saying I am in the wrong won't be going back again awful service no customer service skills or common sense
  • 17/09/2017
    Ritu
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Flat
    1 stars out of 6
    terrible food daal hand no lentils - was all water lamb curry was completely dry very very disappointing
  • 11/09/2017
    Adilah
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent stuff we loved it , even though they missed one main course but they delivered it in 20 mins which is great highly recommended
  • 10/09/2017
    Vinay
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Shocking experience. Disorganised cold food delivered late
  • 08/09/2017
    MAYA
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food, but delivered delivered late twice in a row.
  • 22/08/2017
    Imran
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    Alice
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Fahim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Haneesha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    Katarzyna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    Aysha
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was okay. The restraunt keeps adding extra time to the order. Food arrived 20mins late, I had to chase it up with the restraunt. Staff members were very rude. Customer service was very poor.
  • 09/08/2017
    Syed
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2017
    Abdul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 08/08/2017
    Raheel
    4 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Dana
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 20 mins past delivery time, then phoned and was told no order was coming as their printer had broken. Apparently they contacted just eat, but just eat's phone call didn't seem to align with their story. All in all, no food, no service - they didn't even offer to take my order on the phone!
  • 28/07/2017
    Sophia
    3 stars out of 6
    They added 10 minutes to the delivery time then still came later than that and didn't bother to notify me. Food arrived cold.
  • 23/07/2017
    Muhammad
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was amazing. My bill was 10 pounds but they took 1.5 pounds extra at time of delivery.........don't know the reason......really disappointed.
  • 22/07/2017
    Omair
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was spectacular, and its by far the best Biryani I've had in London or elsewhere. Its authentically Pakistani.
  • 17/07/2017
    Hasan
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious
  • 01/07/2017
    Nikhil
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Aa
  • 01/07/2017
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Sanika
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Aparna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I got a call from just eat stating that the order will be 5 min late. Almost 1 hour after the delivery time I called the restaurant and thy hadn't heard from just eat as there was some issue with the just eat system. Clearly just eat knew about this issue as they had called me earlier and never bothered to tell me that the food still hadn't arrived. I expect to be reimbursed immediately. I will never use just eat again!
  • 09/06/2017
    Kwang
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2017
    Bal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2017
    Maheen
    2 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2017
    Lyuda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2017
    Mrs
    2 stars out of 6
    Order was delivered over an hour early. I was out, my son took it in. After I returned I called them but the guy who answered the phone not helpful at all, simply said it was delivered early because they were busy. Food was almost cold when I returned home about 4.35pm and the delivery should have been 4.45pm.
  • 26/05/2017
    Yasmin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived cold and the onion baji was not an onion baji!!!! It was a tub of very greasy fried onion and potato scattered in a take away box! Terrible. Do not order! Save yourself the £4 and order something else!
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1 (free when you spend £15 or more)

View order