We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Original Lahore Restaurant

Pakistani, Indian

2-4 Gateforth Street, St.Johns Wood, NW8 8EH

Opening at 12:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.4

Based on the 171 most recent reviews

229 reviews of Original Lahore Restaurant

  • 19/04/2017
    Omair
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2017
    Josh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, bit oily & small portions compared to last time I ordered. But amazing flavours 👍🏻
  • 17/04/2017
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always great quality authentic food! - we regularly order from this restaurant.
  • 11/04/2017
    Elif
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2017
    Rana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2017
    Salwabaarma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2017
    Kamlesh
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Would have liked a portion that filled the container......! I think you may have been short today !
  • 25/03/2017
    Raj
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot the salad and extra chutney
  • 20/03/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2017
    Murtaza
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2017
    Syed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2017
    Kamlesh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2017
    Rakhshaan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2017
    Adjriou
    2.5 stars out of 6
    very bad indian food, never never order there !
  • 24/02/2017
    Rishi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived earlier than expected. Food is delicious. A lack of meat in the curry I ordered hence 1 star deducted for food quality.
  • 22/03/2017
    Adeel
    2 stars out of 6
    30 mins late! The food was cold. Driver was late and his attitude was disgusting. When he couldn't find address and we were guiding him he was continuously abusing over phone.
  • 23/03/2017
    Asif
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2017
    Sanjay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2017
    Cneels
    6 stars out of 6
    great as always
  • 02/04/2017
    Rakhshaan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2017
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
    Quite spicy but generous portions. Slightly oily but I guess it's what you get from Indian food. Really tasty.
  • 21/04/2017
    Rakhshaan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2017
    Alexia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2017
    Moussa
    4 stars out of 6
    I ordered a fish but what I got was chicken!
  • 27/02/2017
    Safwaan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Rasmalai was stupidly put in an aluminium container where it opened and was all in the plastic when recieved.
  • 04/03/2017
    Rakhshaan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2017
    Sherina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2017
    Deven
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2017
    Nazmine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2017
    Omair
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 8 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £15, £1 below £15

View basket