We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Original Lahore Restaurant

Pakistani, Indian

2-4 Gateforth Street, St.Johns Wood, NW8 8EH

Delivery fee £1 (free when you spend £15 or more)

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.4

Based on the 180 most recent reviews

264 reviews of Original Lahore Restaurant

  • 23/07/2017
    Muhammad
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was amazing. My bill was 10 pounds but they took 1.5 pounds extra at time of delivery.........don't know the reason......really disappointed.
  • 22/07/2017
    Omair
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was spectacular, and its by far the best Biryani I've had in London or elsewhere. Its authentically Pakistani.
  • 17/07/2017
    Hasan
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious
  • 01/07/2017
    Nikhil
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Aa
  • 01/07/2017
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Sanika
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Aparna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I got a call from just eat stating that the order will be 5 min late. Almost 1 hour after the delivery time I called the restaurant and thy hadn't heard from just eat as there was some issue with the just eat system. Clearly just eat knew about this issue as they had called me earlier and never bothered to tell me that the food still hadn't arrived. I expect to be reimbursed immediately. I will never use just eat again!
  • 09/06/2017
    Kwang
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2017
    Bal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2017
    Maheen
    2 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2017
    Lyuda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2017
    Mrs
    2 stars out of 6
    Order was delivered over an hour early. I was out, my son took it in. After I returned I called them but the guy who answered the phone not helpful at all, simply said it was delivered early because they were busy. Food was almost cold when I returned home about 4.35pm and the delivery should have been 4.45pm.
  • 26/05/2017
    Yasmin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived cold and the onion baji was not an onion baji!!!! It was a tub of very greasy fried onion and potato scattered in a take away box! Terrible. Do not order! Save yourself the £4 and order something else!
  • 20/05/2017
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food. Really loved the desserts aswell. Tasted great 👍.
  • 20/05/2017
    Syed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2017
    Zaqi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2017
    Mohammad
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was grossly mishandled.. Item from my Order was missing...
  • 17/05/2017
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2017
    Omer
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2017
    Sigurd
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolute perfection. From the naan to the lamb chops, we wolfed everything down and where left wishing for seconds.
  • 08/05/2017
    Zak
    3.5 stars out of 6
    One of the worst samosas I've ever seen or eaten. Chicken curry was just about ok. Naan was doughy but edible.
  • 08/05/2017
    Harpreet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Ali
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Talha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Josh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great as usual, the lamb on the bone was amazing. The potatos a little undercooked in the aloo sag but the biryani was very tasty & fish was nice.
  • 02/05/2017
    Rishi
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Butter Chicken. Delivered hot.
  • 30/04/2017
    Hamad
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Ashwini
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2017
    Thania
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2017
    Jubar
    3 stars out of 6
    They forgot to give another kebab when I was supposed to have 2, didn't chase it up as I was in a rush, and no knife or forks or tissue.
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1 (free when you spend £15 or more)

View order