We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Original Lahore Restaurant

Pakistani, Indian

2-4 Gateforth Street, St.Johns Wood, NW8 8EH

Opening at 12:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.4

Based on the 187 most recent reviews

249 reviews of Original Lahore Restaurant

  • 26/05/2017
    Yasmin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived cold and the onion baji was not an onion baji!!!! It was a tub of very greasy fried onion and potato scattered in a take away box! Terrible. Do not order! Save yourself the £4 and order something else!
  • 20/05/2017
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food. Really loved the desserts aswell. Tasted great 👍.
  • 20/05/2017
    Syed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2017
    Zaqi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2017
    Mohammad
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was grossly mishandled.. Item from my Order was missing...
  • 17/05/2017
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2017
    Omer
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2017
    Sigurd
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolute perfection. From the naan to the lamb chops, we wolfed everything down and where left wishing for seconds.
  • 08/05/2017
    Zak
    3.5 stars out of 6
    One of the worst samosas I've ever seen or eaten. Chicken curry was just about ok. Naan was doughy but edible.
  • 08/05/2017
    Harpreet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Ali
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Talha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Josh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great as usual, the lamb on the bone was amazing. The potatos a little undercooked in the aloo sag but the biryani was very tasty & fish was nice.
  • 02/05/2017
    Rishi
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Butter Chicken. Delivered hot.
  • 30/04/2017
    Hamad
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2017
    Thania
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2017
    Jubar
    3 stars out of 6
    They forgot to give another kebab when I was supposed to have 2, didn't chase it up as I was in a rush, and no knife or forks or tissue.
  • 22/04/2017
    Tooba
    6 stars out of 6
    AMAZING FOOD. THE BEST BIRYANI IN ALL OF LONDON FOR SURE!
  • 21/04/2017
    Rakhshaan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2017
    Omair
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2017
    Josh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, bit oily & small portions compared to last time I ordered. But amazing flavours 👍🏻
  • 17/04/2017
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always great quality authentic food! - we regularly order from this restaurant.
  • 11/04/2017
    Elif
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2017
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
    Quite spicy but generous portions. Slightly oily but I guess it's what you get from Indian food. Really tasty.
  • 09/04/2017
    Rishi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2017
    Rana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2017
    Salwabaarma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2017
    Rakhshaan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2017
    Kamlesh
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Would have liked a portion that filled the container......! I think you may have been short today !
  • 25/03/2017
    Raj
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot the salad and extra chutney
1 of 9 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £15, £1 below £15

View basket