We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Original Lahore Restaurant

Pakistani, Indian

2-4 Gateforth Street, St.Johns Wood, NW8 8EH

Opening at 12:15

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.8

Based on the 118 most recent reviews

371 reviews of Original Lahore Restaurant

  • 17/05/2018
    Jacqueline
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the 3rd time I have used Lahore restaurant and I can honestly say the quality of the food is excellent. Delivery has always been on time and the delivery people are always polite and friendly.i have no hesitation in recommending this restaurant
  • 15/05/2018
    Tanmay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    excellent food and service!
  • 29/04/2018
    S
    1 stars out of 6
    Very bad service. They arrived an hour late and had to call and they said my order had been cancelled.
  • 28/04/2018
    Haris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I got beef seekh kebab instead of chicken seekh kebab
  • 26/04/2018
    Rahima
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was good.. delivery driver very polite.
  • 15/04/2018
    Elhan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Lukky
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, super tasty. delivered in 30 mins to my door. and somehow they didn’t spill a drop of lassi in the cup! 👏🏼 definitely would order again + recommend.
  • 01/04/2018
    Daleep
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They messed up the collection time by making the food over an hour early. They were made aware of it and said they’d make fresh food for me. But they didn’t (what I collected was too cold to be ‘fresh’). The knowingly didn’t provide the right number of salad portions to the number of kebabs ordered. And the guy who handed over the food had an attitude problem. The food tastes good. But the experience leaves a bad taste.
  • 26/03/2018
    Alexandra
    6 stars out of 6
    We order from here a lot as it’s v good, proper flavouring and layers of spice. Best Indian by a mile. Their Pilau rice is V good as is the chicken Dahl and the lamb biriyani. Service spot on and delivery man is a nice guy.
  • 23/03/2018
    Mitch
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2018
    Talha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The biryani was too spicy...couldn’t eat
  • 20/03/2018
    Kash
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was on time but two times straight they got my order wrong and missed 2 Lamb samosas and next time they said order over 15 pounds in order and we will give you the lamb samosas extra I ordered instead they never even tgot the order right again and lamb samosas missing. Please AVOIDDDDDDD AT ALL COSTS
  • 11/03/2018
    Raj
    1 stars out of 6
    Aweful. Promised a call to explain delay but nobody bothered.
  • 07/03/2018
    Kash
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Reha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Riyas
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Sean
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2018
    Adam
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Fahim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Kushi
    5 stars out of 6
    There was a delay in sending but they did notify us
  • 13/02/2018
    Riyas
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Avais
    1 stars out of 6
    It is 30 mins past the scheduled time and still have not received my order. Called the resturant and spoke to a person named Imran. He was incredibly rude saying, they cannot deliver the order in 90 mins as they had just opened up!!! Can you please investiagte - this is unacceptable service!
  • 10/02/2018
    Saloni
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Riyas
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Jim
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible service, greasy food. Ordered early (over 2 hours) with a specified delivery time - they instantly added 25 mins to that time. Phoned to ask why, no explanation given - hung up on me. All dishes were running with oil, tarka daal and aloo saag were just weird and inedible. Delivery driver was nice.
  • 27/01/2018
    Riyas
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2018
    Amer
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery time was already 1 hour 10 minutes after ordering, so to be another 15 mins on top was ridiculous. And there was no warning - I had to call the restaurant to find out
  • 25/01/2018
    Mario
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food completely cold!! If it was to heat something in the microwave I would just prepare a frozen meal from the supermarket. It looked like it came from the fridge really disappointed and I will never order again or recommend it.
  • 23/01/2018
    Riyas
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order