;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Original Lahore Restaurant

Pakistani, Indian

2-4 Gateforth Street, St.Johns Wood, NW8 8EH

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.8

Based on the 119 most recent reviews

372 reviews of Original Lahore Restaurant

  • 23/01/2018
    Riyas
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2018
    Kamlesh
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Kostas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Gautam
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2018
    Julianne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2018
    Muneeb
    6 stars out of 6
    Exceptional food! Very polite delivery man.
  • 12/01/2018
    Raj
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Khadija
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely and authentic!!! Defo order again
  • 12/01/2018
    Natalia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2018
    SANJEEV
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb food
  • 10/12/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    A
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2017
    Vithal
    4 stars out of 6
    I ordered chicken biryani but got prawn biryani delivered. Order was delivered 1.5 hour earlier than required. Disappointed!!
  • 24/11/2017
    Prokar
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Ruby
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The popadums were completely crushed into crumbs, my chicken dish had one piece of chicken, the rest was just bones, the dish was essentially just a sauce!The delivery driver had no change. Won't be ordering again.
  • 18/11/2017
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    I normally never write reviews, good or bad but, well, P*ssl poor! Is putting it mildly Half an hour late and then, food was cold. Biriani was a poor excuse for a biriani, hardly any meat, then, no vegetable curry with it. So 9 quid for a porridge excuse for a biriani, then, the onion bhaji were a disgrace. They're supposed to be round and crispy, mine were a load of mess in the tin (falling apart) and damp and stodgy. And to top it off, my naan bread was stone cold. They offered to compensate me next time but after that I will not be ordering again.
  • 08/12/2017
    REKHA
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Azar
    6 stars out of 6
    First time i ordered from here and it was impressive. Kebabs were perfectly spiced and cooked, sauces tasted nice, salad was fresh, naan bread was perfect. Only downside was the curry had more oil than the entire Arab Emirates combined. Tasted nice after i drained it all out but did not need that much.
  • 15/12/2017
    Pala
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and they followed all the dietary requirement. The only problem was that they collect 2.50 pounds as delivery charges though the delivery charges were zero according to Just eats website.
  • 20/12/2017
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
    half the food arrived. the other half was totally cold and swimming in oil. probably the worst takeaway I have ever had.... and I’ve had a lot !!!
  • 02/01/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    been going to there restaurant in east london for 25 years asi work over there only just found out they now have a place around the corner from my home, food was pretty much the same this is the only place for curry in the area now!!
  • 07/01/2018
    SANJEEV
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Masud
    2 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2018
    Dariha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Abdul
    6 stars out of 6
    arrived early and excellent food! one of the best Indian take outs
  • 17/11/2017
    Tarun
    3 stars out of 6
    they couldn’t locate my order!
  • 20/11/2017
    R
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2017
    YAJUR
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Dom
    6 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order