We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Original Lahore Restaurant

Pakistani, Indian

2-4 Gateforth Street, St.Johns Wood, NW8 8EH

Delivery fee £1 (free when you spend £15 or more)

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.2

Based on the 148 most recent reviews

348 reviews of Original Lahore Restaurant

  • 27/11/2017
    Vithal
    4 stars out of 6
    I ordered chicken biryani but got prawn biryani delivered. Order was delivered 1.5 hour earlier than required. Disappointed!!
  • 24/11/2017
    Prokar
    3 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    R
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    I normally never write reviews, good or bad but, well, P*ssl poor! Is putting it mildly Half an hour late and then, food was cold. Biriani was a poor excuse for a biriani, hardly any meat, then, no vegetable curry with it. So 9 quid for a porridge excuse for a biriani, then, the onion bhaji were a disgrace. They're supposed to be round and crispy, mine were a load of mess in the tin (falling apart) and damp and stodgy. And to top it off, my naan bread was stone cold. They offered to compensate me next time but after that I will not be ordering again.
  • 17/11/2017
    Tarun
    3 stars out of 6
    they couldn’t locate my order!
  • 15/11/2017
    Omar
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing place such nice food 10/10
  • 15/11/2017
    Junaid
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food great service
  • 12/11/2017
    Vigna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent lamb biryani..
  • 08/11/2017
    Antoni
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Abdul
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food, try the lamb chops
  • 05/11/2017
    Muhammad
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Marcelo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Eman
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2017
    Waqas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food quality, gentleman delivered the food on time! I will order my food from this place again.
  • 22/10/2017
    Wasim
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2017
    Geeta
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb service, great food
  • 20/10/2017
    Fatimalbatoul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2017
    Hamza
    2 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Kamlesh
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
    Authentic
  • 06/10/2017
    Kamlesh
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Hugo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2017
    Kamlesh
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Irfan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was standard nothing special very oily and it was a £30 order where they left a £3 Keebabs of the menu called them staff are rude arguing saying I am in the wrong won't be going back again awful service no customer service skills or common sense
  • 22/09/2017
    Sat
    2 stars out of 6
    Food is good when it arrives. The delivery took over 1hr 30mins and when it arrived the chutney had leaked all over the remaining food. and £20 worth of order was missing. They redelivered some chutney an hour later. Customer service is pretty poor.
  • 22/09/2017
    Kamlesh
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    James
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Ruby
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The popadums were completely crushed into crumbs, my chicken dish had one piece of chicken, the rest was just bones, the dish was essentially just a sauce!The delivery driver had no change. Won't be ordering again.
  • 22/09/2017
    Abdul
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food
  • 13/10/2017
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1 (free when you spend £15 or more)

View order