We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Osaka

Japanese, Sushi

201 Cowbridge Road, Cardiff, CF11 9AJ

Opening at Thu 17:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.7

Based on the 144 most recent reviews

797 reviews of Osaka

  • 13/05/2019
    Stephanie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Takoyaki was delicious but the prawn sushi was so weird. Tasted egg-y and the prawn was so bouncy it didn’t feel like I was eating prawn at all. For the price I’m not impressed so won’t re-order again
  • 10/05/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Macauley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    tasted low quality and very watery
  • 27/04/2019
    Hedydd
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Jim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time customer, me and my friends really enjoyed the food. Driver didn't read my lil note to the restaurant but I guess that's fine. Will order again! Cheers!
  • 06/04/2019
    Liz
    4 stars out of 6
    Ready to collect on time but almost gave us wrong order. Food OK, but not up to standard of when it wa Ichiban. Chicken in Ramon was rubbery and tasteless. Prices also higher.
  • 06/04/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    food was amazing! we went to the restaurant a few days after and had more.... Male sure you try the octopus balls! 👌
  • 29/03/2019
    Carrie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Harriet
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, delicious food, we were both very happy and will order again. The delivery driver was very polite ☺️ and on time 👌🏻
  • 23/03/2019
    Carys
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food (Katsu curry is amazing), on time and the delivery driver was very sweet. If I'm in cardiff again I'd happily order from there again!
  • 22/03/2019
    Rosemary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Head
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Sus
    5 stars out of 6
    Salmon could have been a bit softer and less dry on the teriyaki but still delish
  • 10/03/2019
    Rosemary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Rhodri
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food but it was rather late. The restaurant did however ring us to say there was a delay so get a star back for that.
  • 08/03/2019
    Lowri
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Jazz
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Maeva
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Ylenia
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing i team and chopsticks
  • 02/03/2019
    Rosemary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Nina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Sushi was amazing! Seaweed salad would've used a bit more seaweed. Chicken gyoza was very tasty but a bit cold on arrival. Overall, a delicious meal.
  • 21/02/2019
    Karla
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best nigiri around
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £2, free when you spend £80 or more)

View order