We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Our Chippy & Kebab House

Fish & Chips, Pizza

122 Raper Street, Oldham, OL4 2BL

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 158 most recent reviews

779 reviews of Our Chippy & Kebab House

  • 19/05/2019
    Maddisson
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Elisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Jody
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast efficient service friendly staff food was amazing will be using again
  • 04/05/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Carrieanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good, really early which is awesome, food piping hot, food excellent will use again and would recommend.
  • 27/04/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Samousa's were really good and went down a treat as starter, wish I had 10 haha
  • 27/04/2019
    Grange
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a pizza from here, it came early but the pizza was burnt and unenjoyable. #sorrynotsorry
  • 22/04/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Aadam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Ajmal
    1 stars out of 6
    I asked for Asian style pizza I got a ready made base pizza with pineapple and red peppers and chicken which is not Asian style according to menu and pizza was cold by time i got it. I specifically asked for chilli sauce and requested not to be given any kind of sweet flavour sauce yet i got mint yoghurt sweet sauce.overall a bad experiance for me and wont be ordering from here again the Donner meat was rubbery and seemed to be maybe packet or frozen as i can assure you that it was not fresh.
  • 15/04/2019
    Ms
    6 stars out of 6
    thumbs up!!
  • 15/04/2019
    Janet
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always
  • 14/04/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Gaz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good.
  • 13/04/2019
    Hanifa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Hanifa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was nice. Thank you guys.
  • 06/04/2019
    Aadam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Josh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Dean
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good, definitely use again
  • 30/03/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Hanifa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Sajid
    1.5 stars out of 6
    There are plenty of food places in Oldham now and they generally do good food. We felt like a proper English Fish & Chips so we regretfully ordered from here. At a minimum, any business should at least be able to follow basic instructions? My daughter was suppose to get fish bites and chips; instead she got chicken nuggets that tasted horrible. The food was barely edible and my baby went to bed hungry. Oldham council need to do a better job of regulating all these new takeaways that are opening up like flies. I hate leaving negative feedback but was really let down.
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50 (free when you spend £10 or more)

View order