We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Our Chippy & Kebab House

Fish & Chips, Pizza

122 Raper Street, Oldham, OL4 2BL

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 208 most recent reviews

569 reviews of Our Chippy & Kebab House

  • 21/10/2017
    Victoria
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2017
    Don
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Hayley
    1 stars out of 6
    Came 2 hours late and the delivery driver wanted us to walk round to his car because he couldn't drive to the front of the house! They forgot one of the sausages we ordered and the burgers and kebabs come with no salad or sauce so it's like eating cardboard. The chips where that greasy it had come all the way through the packaging. I wouldn't order again. The delivery driver apologised for how lt was by saying sorry it's really late we are very busy 😂
  • 17/09/2017
    Jade
    4 stars out of 6
    burger was dry and horrible couldn't eat it
  • 14/09/2017
    Niall
    6 stars out of 6
    Great place
  • 07/09/2017
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2017
    Gaynor
    6 stars out of 6
    Totally amazed this is a good take away one of the very best on just set I will be using you again
  • 04/09/2017
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2017
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent every time! Literally my favourite takeaway! You name it they do it! Excellent service! Never had a bad one yet!
  • 30/08/2017
    Dignum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    quite ok
  • 27/08/2017
    Rahila
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Trisha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2017
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2017
    Andrewmufc
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    James
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Bit disappointed curry was a bit watery an the burger was litteraly a burger on a muffin no sauce,no butter no salad -_- bit poor
  • 13/08/2017
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice curry ,and i could tell it was cooked with fresh ingredients aswell very nice,chips were lovely aswell we will be ordering again
  • 11/08/2017
    Dignum
    5 stars out of 6
    Has this place changed hands,was amazing before.but something has definalty happened
  • 11/08/2017
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Good communication from delivery driver and decent food. I would definately use again
  • 09/08/2017
    Jenni
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice thank u
  • 05/08/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and services
  • 01/08/2017
    Tony
    1.5 stars out of 6
    🤢 cardboard kebab and last week's chips nice1 pal taste Like 💩 won't bother wasting my money next time ☠
  • 01/08/2017
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I collected, food would of been great if there was salad and sauce
  • 31/07/2017
    Lindsey
    6 stars out of 6
    fish and chips spot on but wouldn't order kebab from here again as it's warmed up and smells funky
  • 29/07/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 29/07/2017
    Anna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    💯 best kebabs in oldham by miles 💯 top guys THANKS 😉
  • 18/07/2017
    Natasha
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusting I wouldn't feed it to my dog I opened it looked at it and threw it in the bin it did not even look like chicken it was dry looking weird colour smelt awful in a dry burnt nan bread I would not risk eating it the meat was like nothing I have seen before
  • 13/07/2017
    Jenni
    6 stars out of 6
    Top nosh
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50 (free when you spend £10 or more)

View order