We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Our Chippy & Kebab House

Fish & Chips, Pizza

122 Raper Street, Oldham, OL4 2BL

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 242 most recent reviews

551 reviews of Our Chippy & Kebab House

  • 13/08/2017
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice curry ,and i could tell it was cooked with fresh ingredients aswell very nice,chips were lovely aswell we will be ordering again
  • 11/08/2017
    Dignum
    5 stars out of 6
    Has this place changed hands,was amazing before.but something has definalty happened
  • 11/08/2017
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Good communication from delivery driver and decent food. I would definately use again
  • 09/08/2017
    Jenni
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice thank u
  • 05/08/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and services
  • 29/07/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 28/07/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    💯 best kebabs in oldham by miles 💯 top guys THANKS 😉
  • 18/07/2017
    Natasha
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusting I wouldn't feed it to my dog I opened it looked at it and threw it in the bin it did not even look like chicken it was dry looking weird colour smelt awful in a dry burnt nan bread I would not risk eating it the meat was like nothing I have seen before
  • 13/07/2017
    Jenni
    6 stars out of 6
    Top nosh
  • 08/07/2017
    Juice
    6 stars out of 6
    Top nosh
  • 04/07/2017
    David
    3 stars out of 6
    Food arrived at least 45 minutes early and there was an item missing.
  • 03/07/2017
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2017
    TONY
    6 stars out of 6
    Good stuff 😎
  • 27/06/2017
    Lindsey
    6 stars out of 6
    good
  • 25/06/2017
    Andrewmufc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 16/06/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Suzanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, driver extremely rude more or less threw my food at me, had an issue with actually giving me my change has to owe me!!! Asked him to close my front gate on way out got grunted at and still left it open. Forgot something in my order came back within 5 mins still with no change still grunting and still rude!😠
  • 25/05/2017
    Jenni
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Anna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I collected, food would of been great if there was salad and sauce
  • 01/08/2017
    Tony
    1.5 stars out of 6
    🤢 cardboard kebab and last week's chips nice1 pal taste Like 💩 won't bother wasting my money next time ☠
  • 09/07/2017
    Antonia
    3 stars out of 6
    Food inedible waste of money and all went in the bin. Pizza terrible, chips undercooked and soggy, chicken tikka tasted disgusting, was hard and and fatty round the edges they were not usual chicken tikka pieces atall I don't know what it was to be honest yuk! Never had a problem with the currys in the past but this has definitely put me off ordering again.
  • 23/05/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2017
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic Fish and Chips. Prompt Delivery.
  • 25/05/2017
    Samantha
    4 stars out of 6
    Took ages to come tasted LOOOOVELY
  • 30/05/2017
    Lindsey
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    Tommy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited over an hour for donner and chips and a pizza. Pizza was easily the worst I've ever had...... worse than a frozen one from a supermarket. They delivered chicken and chips instead of donner and chips so I had to ring back and wait another 15 mins. DON'T ORDER FROM HERE IT'S GARBAGE!! GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!
  • 03/07/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious. Will definitely return. Think we've found a new fave takeaway x
  • 12/07/2017
    Carolynne
    3 stars out of 6
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50 (free when you spend £10 or more)

View order