We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Our Chippy & Kebab House

Fish & Chips, Pizza

122 Raper Street, Oldham, OL4 2BL

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 139 most recent reviews

635 reviews of Our Chippy & Kebab House

  • 17/04/2018
    Christine
    2 stars out of 6
    Avoid this place. Food was gross
  • 13/04/2018
    Aadam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Hanifa
    6 stars out of 6
    Love it!
  • 07/04/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Would thoroughly recommend the meat mixed starter, wife enjoyed her cheese chips and gravy too, will order again
  • 31/03/2018
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2018
    Phillip
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Never ordering again guy that came with the food was rude shouted and ordered me to Meet him half way Does he want me to open his car door too
  • 24/03/2018
    Jamie
    2 stars out of 6
    All food was cold, all rhe chips were hard. Order from here regular. Disappointing the last 2 weeks 🖓
  • 22/03/2018
    Hina
    3 stars out of 6
    ordered pizza with peppers as an additional topping and they added Pepperoni on the pizza instead of the peppers. Went to waste as we're vegetarians.
  • 16/03/2018
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2018
    Ricardo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Megan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Dignum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2018
    Habiba
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Faizaan
    6 stars out of 6
    very good food and collected before the time given 5* good job
  • 01/03/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2018
    Max
    2 stars out of 6
    Good chippy. Rude/ arrogant driver as per in Oldham. Won't order again, just because the delivery boy was rude.
  • 26/02/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2018
    Ellen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as ever
  • 20/02/2018
    Dignum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Andrewmufc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    M
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Donna
    1 stars out of 6
    rag puddins had no fillin just pastry theyd been well over cooked and tasted like water the peas was just green water with slight pea taste and the curry sauce had no flavour or spice to it at wont be orderin again
  • 28/01/2018
    Hasina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was bland, the fish wasn’t even a proper fish meaning the batter wasn’t right and the chips were disgusting but the donner and mash was okay even though I had to add a bit of salt.
  • 24/01/2018
    Andrewmufc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Claire
    3 stars out of 6
    Revolting. Ordered a chippy tea. I’ve never seen a fish that shape but on the basis it was mainly batter and a stripe of fish in the middle, it’s little wonder. Apparently the sausages and the puddings were alright. Chips, peas and gravy were indistinguishable and formed the shape of the carton in a solid lump of mushy starch. I think we all ate about a third of our dinners before throwing it away. Won’t order from here again.
  • 19/01/2018
    Andrewmufc
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50 (free when you spend £10 or more)

View order