We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Our Chippy & Kebab House

Fish & Chips, Pizza

122 Raper Street, Oldham, OL4 2BL

Opening at 16:30

429 reviews of Our Chippy & Kebab House

  • 13/02/2017
    Alex
    2 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2017
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2017
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2017
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food on time and still where warm and chips are really fresh and burgers well nice . Fish lovely just wasent sure on the batter to think like a cake prefer to be crispy , but like I said fish inside is lovely thanks guys
  • 08/02/2017
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2017
    Hanifa
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service.. Would order from here again. Brilliant food!!
  • 29/01/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2017
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2017
    Keira
    6 stars out of 6
    Couldnt ask for anything better, will always order from here
  • 21/01/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2017
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2017
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2017
    Chessie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2017
    Garth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Meat was like eating stone today chips were not good either. Disappointing today
  • 07/01/2017
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Always nice food and fast delivery plus the staff are very friendly.
  • 05/01/2017
    Ant
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite takeaway. Food is delicious and always on time. Staff are really friendly too. Thanks for the little bag of chocolates guys, the kids loved them.
  • 02/01/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2016
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
    great as always
  • 29/12/2016
    Rabia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Horrible horrible horrible! I know my food well and eveything we tried there was horrible. French fries were normal chips! Masala fish was not masala fish it was like chicken nuggets - ate one and everything else went to waste! Keema paratha was bland. Only good things were the sausage, the kebab and the mash were okay. Would not recommend this place at all! Not worth the price either!
  • 26/12/2016
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
    👍👍👍
  • 24/12/2016
    Lyndsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good, our house was not easy to find, but the driver contacted and took time to find us. We really love our gift a little red velvet bag with sweets. This was so lovely and generous of you thank you. Lovely steak pudding.
  • 27/12/2016
    Delacey
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely just a dely in time.
  • 31/12/2016
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2017
    Kat
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered chicken tikka curry but only got chicken, and not much of it. Popadoms tasted stale and the onions/yogurt dip not nice either. Disappointed
  • 23/12/2016
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2016
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2016
    Julie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2016
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2016
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2016
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £10, £1.50 below £10

View basket