We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Our Chippy & Kebab House

Fish & Chips, Pizza

122 Raper Street, Oldham, OL4 2BL

Delivery fee £1.50 (free when you spend £10 or more)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 264 most recent reviews

527 reviews of Our Chippy & Kebab House

  • 24/06/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 16/06/2017
    Tommy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited over an hour for donner and chips and a pizza. Pizza was easily the worst I've ever had...... worse than a frozen one from a supermarket. They delivered chicken and chips instead of donner and chips so I had to ring back and wait another 15 mins. DON'T ORDER FROM HERE IT'S GARBAGE!! GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!
  • 11/06/2017
    Suzanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, driver extremely rude more or less threw my food at me, had an issue with actually giving me my change has to owe me!!! Asked him to close my front gate on way out got grunted at and still left it open. Forgot something in my order came back within 5 mins still with no change still grunting and still rude!😠
  • 30/05/2017
    Lindsey
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2017
    Samantha
    4 stars out of 6
    Took ages to come tasted LOOOOVELY
  • 25/05/2017
    Jenni
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2017
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic Fish and Chips. Prompt Delivery.
  • 23/05/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Simon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Lauren
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2017
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2017
    Kirsty
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery was quick and the driver was very friendly the pizza was nice but there was not enough pepperoni there was only half a piece on each slice chips were ok the let down was the chicken it was burnt and very inedible
  • 17/05/2017
    Dignum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2017
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Tony
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Jenni
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza not a good as normal probs a diff chef that nite to much tomatoe on base not cookt under it all don't rush my food just cook it nice and tack your time
  • 06/05/2017
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good for chippy kebab was dry left a note on we wanted salad and there was no option for salad and it came without prawn cocktail was nice also
  • 29/04/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Good services
  • 24/04/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2017
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food would definitely order again
  • 22/04/2017
    Jenni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2017
    Jenni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2017
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food and delivery thank you
  • 17/04/2017
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Quick service
  • 23/04/2017
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Jenni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Great delivery time really nice mixed kebab aswell, will order again
1 of 18 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50 (free when you spend £10 or more)

View basket