We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Our Chippy & Kebab House

Fish & Chips, Pizza

122 Raper Street, Oldham, OL4 2BL

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 184 most recent reviews

604 reviews of Our Chippy & Kebab House

  • 19/01/2018
    Andrewmufc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Megan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2018
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    still delivered in the snow with a smile. thank you. will be ordering again
  • 16/01/2018
    Colleen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Dignum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Craig
    3 stars out of 6
    really good food always enjoy food from here look forward to my next order.
  • 27/12/2017
    Janet
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Beth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Fish was not cooked properly. Sausages burnt. Not nice.
  • 19/12/2017
    Alice
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, would order again if delivery wasn’t 20 minutes late. little cold when it arrived, however.
  • 08/12/2017
    Gemma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I will not be ordering from there again I ordered a curry dansak was looking forward to it when I opened it up it looked like a sloppy mess a korma coloured curry tasted horrible left all of it so I haven't eaten but the dog loved it
  • 02/12/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Kayleigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Steven
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was charged for four milkshakes only brought two and no salad and sauce won't be ordering again
  • 08/12/2017
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2017
    Aaliyah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered mozzarella paid £3.50 an wasnt even given a decent portion 😳🤔 and was given chips instead
  • 22/12/2017
    Dignum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    John
    2 stars out of 6
    Got my order totally wrong and when I called they were offhand that I asked them to sort it out.
  • 04/01/2018
    Leighanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Not much chicken in the curry but it was delicious everything we ordered was perfect thank you
  • 06/01/2018
    Lindsay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good big kebabs 😉
  • 16/11/2017
    Jonathan
    3 stars out of 6
    Lack of salad with the mixed kebab
  • 20/11/2017
    Sabah
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Pauline
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2017
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    my partner mark said it was swell but had a bit of a slurpy after kick. said he would eat it again but only with a few scoops.
  • 05/11/2017
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Food clean and tasted lovely. still hot on arrival
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50 (free when you spend £10 or more)

View order