;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pacinos Pizza

American, Pizza

62 Brook Street, Chester, CH1 3DN

Opening at 16:45

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.4

Based on the 90 most recent reviews

969 reviews of Pacinos Pizza

  • 17/03/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Food Was lovely, an nice an hot too! Will order again 100% driver was nice an polite also!!!

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    Many thanks Sarah

  • 16/03/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    Hi Jamie we are glad you enjoyed your order , thanks for 6*

  • 15/03/2018
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A little biased* review. But This is one of our go to takeaways for Pizza and garlic bread! For the nights you dont feel like cooking!
  • 14/03/2018
    Pete
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Without doubt, the best pizzas in Cheshire. Always delivered hot and never damaged. Fantastic taste and obviously made with care and attention. Forget the big chains, this is what Pizza is supposed to look and taste like.

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    Hi Pete many thanks for the great review, we are very happy you enjoyed our pizza . Hope to serve you again soon .

  • 05/03/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Christie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    absolutely fabulous food again. we all really enjoyed it. we had a small issue when ordering through just eat. we spent some time perusing the menu and placing a large order for 8 people, but initially, thee restaurant rejected the order because they were busy. when I rang to advise that we were very disappointed because we had spent a long time selecting and ordering, they were very helpful and quickly offered a solution. The manager was professional and courteous. Thank you yet again for another fabulous meal.
  • 23/02/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    First time getting a pacinos.... Delicious, can't believe we haven't tried it before. Sorry domino's, you're dumped :)

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    Thank you Sophie for the 6* so glad you enjoyed our food and service . Look forward to catering for you again.

  • 21/02/2018
    THOMAS
    1 stars out of 6
    Pizza was grossly bland Pizza was very oil Pizza was late Pizza was tasteless Pizza was horrible !!!! Never again. Definitely gone DOWN the pan
  • 18/02/2018
    Christie
    6 stars out of 6
    Can’t tell you how nice this food was!!!!

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    Thanks Christie for such a great comment , if you are happy then so are we

  • 17/02/2018
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    Many thanks Kyle for 6* we really do appreciate it .

  • 17/02/2018
    Graham
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Gayle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    delicious pizza - wish it had been a little warmer.’

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    Hi Gayle , very sorry to hear that . Next time you order please put in the comments and we will send you something for free .

  • 12/02/2018
    Stacy
    2 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2018
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    always great food, customer service is great 👍
  • 09/02/2018
    Karl
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Eat here again.
  • 08/02/2018
    Leon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant all round
  • 08/02/2018
    Nat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome
  • 01/02/2018
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food , portion sizes were really generous. Their spaghetti bolognese is just delish 😋. Food was hot on delivery and on time

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    Glad you enjoyed the food , we pride ourselves on making the Bolognaise on the premises . Thank you for the great review .

  • 17/01/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    everything great thanks

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    Thank you Ian for 6 *

  • 14/01/2018
    Gayle
    6 stars out of 6

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    Thank you Gayle for 6*

  • 13/01/2018
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    Thanks Neil

  • 12/01/2018
    Tracey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was tasty and very generous helpings so the value was quite good. Delivery was good. I would recommend this restaurant.

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    Thank you Tracey

  • 06/01/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered hot and only 25mins max from ordering to being delivered on a Saturday night can't fault it 👍🏻 driver polite and friendly as always, food delicious, always consistent top service 👍🏻

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    Thanks for the great review

  • 02/01/2018
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    Thank you Jon for 6 *

  • 27/12/2017
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    Many thanks Liam

  • 27/12/2017
    Richard
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Reviewing this because I ordered here for the first time based on previous reviews. I ordered a pizza and some sides (on special offers). The delivery driver was pleasant and the food was delivered early. However chips were soggy and the pizza itself was delivered at a lukewarm temperature. The pizza base was of a 'standard takeaway pizza bread' quality. The toppings and presentation were pleasant but I feel as though the bulk of the meal was not up to scratch, and was not particularly tasty. I was disappointed especially considering the price - there are better alternatives.
  • 16/12/2017
    Hollie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order