We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Palmyra Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

22 Nicholson Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9DH

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 375 most recent reviews

1264 reviews of Palmyra Pizza

  • 14/08/2017
    Ta
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The staff were very nice just the food was very bad.
  • 14/08/2017
    Nicola
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Never had we been so excited about a delivery of food. Three bites in i realised the rest of my trip would be drastically different . The chicken looked nice but the chew in the bite betrayed its medium rare nature. The only thing heavier than the burden of knowing that i chose this restraunt was the pizza.
  • 10/08/2017
    Suffian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Alexandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Nicol
    1 stars out of 6
    My food didnt arrive
  • 02/08/2017
    Norrie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Lara
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Stephen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza had potential, but was delivered with the base totally uncooked. Sure fire way to spoil a Sunday night. Shame.
  • 30/07/2017
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2017
    Neicy
    1 stars out of 6
    Food is late. Still haven't received it and use are not picking up phone. Worst service av had on just eat
  • 24/07/2017
    Andrew
    2 stars out of 6
    Have had their Pizzas before, which are really tasty. This time I had the ultimate kebab platter, sounds good right? Really disappointing meal, portion small for cost and meal not really thought out very well. Somehow even though the delivery driver was almost 20 minutes early my meal was lukewarm, from somewhere a mile away. Stick to their Pizza.
  • 24/07/2017
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    Paid and nothing turned up
  • 24/07/2017
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent pizza
  • 23/07/2017
    Benjamin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Eleanor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    chicken wings not overly great. Everything else great!
  • 21/07/2017
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    Just all round excellent
  • 19/07/2017
    Mateusz
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Samantha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Joan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2017
    Rafal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Martyn
    1.5 stars out of 6
    if you want lower quality food than a high street fast food chain and the laziest service ive ever witnessed, look no further than palmyra pizza. the food was generously subpar, overpriced and actually required assembly. I guess adding salad and mayo to a burger as requested rather than packets thrown in the bag is beyond their meagre skillset. If you're reading this, dont bother contacting me unless you intent to offer a full and immediate refund, I cant stomach the thought of anymore of your 'food'.
  • 24/06/2017
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 43 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order