We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Palmyra Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

22 Nicholson Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9DH

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.5

Based on the 320 most recent reviews

1364 reviews of Palmyra Pizza

  • 11/12/2017
    Katy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Lynsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza ever
  • 10/12/2017
    Jamie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Best wraps in town. Tried something new this time (falafel and humus) and was very happy!
  • 09/12/2017
    Annie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Callum
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Shame, customer service was awesome, they'd forgotten to put ketchup on my meal so came around later with sachets of ketchup, awesome. But the pizza was undercooked, the doe was still soft. Inedible.
  • 07/12/2017
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Fiona
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Niamh
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn't turn up at all - says delivered on the app. Confusing.
  • 06/12/2017
    Rijah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery guy wasn’t very considerate so please look into that. Everything else was perfect, thank you!
  • 05/12/2017
    Lewis
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never came. Waited two hours!
  • 04/12/2017
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6
    Rubbish
  • 30/11/2017
    Sultan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Hannah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Bruno
    3.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was quite good. delivery guy though was extremely rude and disrespectful just because we answered the phone (we weren’t supposed to apparently...?) would definitely eat the pizza again but will never ask delivery from them again
  • 30/11/2017
    Arlene
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fantastic
  • 29/11/2017
    Mr
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2017
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Hi!! Sorry - my flat buzzer does not work so I instructed the delivery man to call my mobile number when outside (as he did).. however, by the time I made it down to the street he was no longer there! I have paid for my takeaway but I think somebody else has claimed it!! I feel as if your delivery people should ask for the takeaway recipient to verify their name before they receive. I would like a full refund on this order thanks
  • 28/11/2017
    Muhammad
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2017
    Ammar
    1 stars out of 6
    Firstly, I left clear instructions to tell driver where to go. Of course he didn't read this and called me, eventually making me walk round the corner from my house. If I wanted to do that I wouldn't have ordered a delivery.. Secondly, the food came cold. The SINGLE chicken bites and SINGLE fish cakes both came with some chips (if I wanted extra I would have asked), the chicken bites were dry (not like they used to be), and fishcakes clearly come frozen... the quality of this place has sunk drastically... for the prices you charge you should be ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES!!!!
  • 27/11/2017
    Steven
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was 45 minutes late and there for cold...when I phoned the restaurant he was very rude on the phone. Pizza was ok.
  • 25/11/2017
    Kingsley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Patrick
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Tara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    over priced for what you eat. no taste and soggy chips
  • 15/11/2017
    Ali
    1.5 stars out of 6
    that was horrible. I ordered a pizza that was soggy in the middle and undercooked with practically no flavour and garlic mushrooms which were just mushrooms in oil that were horrible. it isn't hard to make a pizza, it's a basic cooked food that doesn't have to be overloaded with cheese. waste of money and won't be returning again.
  • 11/11/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived so fast we didn't expect it. Would order again.
1 of 46 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order