We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Palmyra Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

22 Nicholson Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9DH

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.9

Based on the 397 most recent reviews

1228 reviews of Palmyra Pizza

  • 20/06/2017
    Cornelius
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered fast but pizza was not cooked through. Soggy Base too thick too..
  • 18/06/2017
    Agnieszka
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Staff
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2017
    Shabazz
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery came about 45 minutes late and the food wasn't that great either I paid about a tenner for a large mixed platter and I got an extremely small about of food for that money disappointed.
  • 09/06/2017
    Arron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2017
    Jamie
    2 stars out of 6
    Pizza was disgusting. Ate a few bites from a 16in cheese and tomato pizza, threw the rest away. Tasted awful. Won't order again.
  • 02/06/2017
    Mateusz
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza was pretty good , delivery time as estimated, many toppings, could be a bit hotter , but it's not their fault that i live so far from them so i accepted it. Recommend if you are boring of dominos pizzas
  • 23/05/2017
    Mateusz
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2017
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2017
    Gordon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza rubbish and over priced. Cheap ingredients. Kebab fairly decent though
  • 17/05/2017
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    £6.50 for a chicken burger worse than a Mcchicken sandwich.
  • 15/05/2017
    Alexandra
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My pizza hasn't come
  • 13/05/2017
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Laurie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2017
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and very speedy delivery.
  • 10/05/2017
    Tobias
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    Cassie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    Jane
    2 stars out of 6
    Pizza was disgusting, cold and tasted of cardboard box
  • 08/05/2017
    Nic
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything excellent and speedy as always - cheers!
  • 04/05/2017
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Mixed Kebab Platter not fantastic. Edible but wouldn't order that one again. Everything else tippety top!
  • 04/05/2017
    Conrad
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My Pepperoni Pizza was far too salty, and really greasy. I've had great food at Palmyra but was disappointed with this pizza.
  • 03/05/2017
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely service and delicious food.
  • 03/05/2017
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    Luz
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    BAI
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    Carlos
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 41 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View basket