We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Panas Gurkha

Nepalese, Indian

318 Lee High Road, London, SE13 5PJ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5
Service 5.3

Based on the 139 most recent reviews

1518 reviews of Panas Gurkha

  • 18/01/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food quality, on time delivery and good portion served. Highly Recommended!!
  • 18/01/2019
    Liam
    3 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 30 mins late and was cold so had to put everything in microwave. Paneer masala had just 3 pieces of Paneer. The worst part was a ‘dry’ Lamb dish which was absolutely soaking in oil. I had to drain it before it was edible and even then it tasted horrible.
  • 09/01/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6

    Panas Gurkha replied

    Thank you Lucy......

  • 07/01/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always

    Panas Gurkha replied

    Thank you Jordan

  • 06/01/2019
    Jay
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Lara
    6 stars out of 6
    👍

    Panas Gurkha replied

    Thank you Lara

  • 01/01/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    outstanding food and really good service .Though the restaurant was extremely busy still they took out the time to talk me and esp Mr Rafi was always taking care of our needs and he was really helpful with our food selection .The haryali chk was yummmmmy... thank you so much Panas ........will see you soon again....highly recommended

    Panas Gurkha replied

    Thank you Peter

  • 01/01/2019
    Ian
    3 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, but it was no longer hot by the time we received it. Order was late - phoned restaurant, who blamed drivers but offered no idea of arrival time, There was also an item missing from the order, though given the long wait decided it wasn’t worth the battle!
  • 27/12/2018
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Anne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Paris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice but its always cold when delivered
  • 19/12/2018
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Michaela
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, delivered fast. Perfect! Would definitely reorder.
  • 15/12/2018
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always!
  • 14/12/2018
    Karl
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Pleasantly surprised. Food came early and was really tasty. Haven't had much Nepalese food before but definitely enjoyed it. Very flavoursome and fresh.
  • 07/12/2018
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Normally excellent. But lids weren't secured properly, I guess, and half the contents of several containers spilled on the delivery journey. We received a big mess with a load of curry at bottom of the delivery bag. Disappointing.
  • 07/12/2018
    Andreas
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic meal!
  • 01/12/2018
    Peter
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Felix
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food as always. I had the pumpkin lamb curry and my girlfriend had the chicken dansak. both delicious, I could eat it all again

    Panas Gurkha replied

    Hello Felix Thank you so much for your review. Regards

  • 23/11/2018
    Ryan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Charles
    5 stars out of 6

    Panas Gurkha replied

    Thank you Charles

  • 17/11/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Mbora
    5 stars out of 6
    Friendly delivery guy.
  • 14/11/2018
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Nick
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good was great but deliver time was long. We took the view that the whikst the schedule time was long, it was probably a good sign of the quality of food & we were right. However, it was disappointing it took another 15 mins on top of that & had to heat food slightly when it arrived. The quality of food outweighed that but hopefully that can be improved.
1 of 51 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order