We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Panda Pizza

Italian, American

161 Aketon Road, Wakefield, WF10 5DY

Opening at Tue 17:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.6

Based on the 67 most recent reviews

706 reviews of Panda Pizza

  • 06/04/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    one of best burgers tasted full of flavour only thing I know it said jalapeños but did not exspect as many no issue to me but to others who only like a slight kick it is a little over powering as they put too many on to my taste but takes 2 secs to pick the little bit more off beautiful food was the vieanna burger both me and my partner had. came 30 mins earlier than expected bonus delivery driver polite and practised good customer service too
  • 22/03/2019
    Kimberly
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous pizza!!
  • 20/03/2019
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good. However we ordered at 19:28 and delivery didn't arrive until 21:10. Long wait time for a Wednesday evening!
  • 17/03/2019
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered It 5 min later got a txt saying it was on it way got it within 15 mins of ordering it now I’m all for it been early but would like my pizza to be cooked it take 10-15 mins to drive to mine from where shop is so u can imagine how under cooked it was, never again

    Panda Pizza replied

    Excuse me ,there is no way the pizza was not cooked because to cook the pizza for all the same just 5 minutes. The difference is when it's ordered that the driver should go the same way then the order will be made sooner. So we just work hard to make customers happy. Instead of being happy you complained so this is not fair. Thanks from panda pizza

  • 15/03/2019
    Daniel
    2 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Carl
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely burgers, chicken and pizzas to die for!
  • 23/02/2019
    Nick
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food every time.
  • 15/02/2019
    Patrycja
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered pizza at 9:45,the driver arrived at 11:25(should be 11:00),Pizza was cold.
  • 15/02/2019
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect food and well priced.
  • 01/02/2019
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    I invited a neighbor round for a takeaway, for all I know she could have been a serial killer, so I wanted my potential last meal to be a good one, therefore I ordered from Panda. The food turned up on time, this was vital, had it been late I could have been murdered and cut up into pieces without enjoying my last meal. The food was great, and my serial killer date really enjoyed it, seeing her teeth tearing into those red chunks of tikka chicken was a delight whilst at the same time making me worry about the future of my thighs. Perhaps the portions were too large, but this worked in my favour as after the food she didn't have the energy to kill me off. Thanks Panda for saving my life. Wayne x
  • 01/02/2019
    Nathan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Wayne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered calzone; Luckily it was just me eating it as I usually share very small Compared to other takeaways but was nice. Can’t complain about delivery time either was here within 30 mins of ordering. Other then the size of calzone bang on
  • 03/01/2019
    Shirley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was quicker than expected and food was good
  • 26/12/2018
    Gloria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Ben
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Gloria
    2 stars out of 6
    According to the app and tracking the food was delivered when it wasn't. Checked with the take away and told it's on the way. Arrived cold. Not the usual standard.
  • 22/01/2019
    Shirley
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food delivered fast
  • 03/01/2019
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was late, pizza was cold, had to go find the driver myself and didn’t get the drinks we ordered😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕
  • 13/12/2018
    S
    2.5 stars out of 6
    DRY FOOD BURGERS VERY SALTY NOT IMPRESSED ALL.
  • 28/12/2018
    Intars
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Gloria
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order