We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Panda Pizza

Italian, American

161 Aketon Road, Wakefield, WF10 5DY

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.6

Based on the 64 most recent reviews

696 reviews of Panda Pizza

  • 15/02/2019
    Patrycja
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered pizza at 9:45,the driver arrived at 11:25(should be 11:00),Pizza was cold.
  • 15/02/2019
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect food and well priced.
  • 01/02/2019
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    I invited a neighbor round for a takeaway, for all I know she could have been a serial killer, so I wanted my potential last meal to be a good one, therefore I ordered from Panda. The food turned up on time, this was vital, had it been late I could have been murdered and cut up into pieces without enjoying my last meal. The food was great, and my serial killer date really enjoyed it, seeing her teeth tearing into those red chunks of tikka chicken was a delight whilst at the same time making me worry about the future of my thighs. Perhaps the portions were too large, but this worked in my favour as after the food she didn't have the energy to kill me off. Thanks Panda for saving my life. Wayne x
  • 01/02/2019
    Nathan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    Shirley
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food delivered fast
  • 20/01/2019
    Wayne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered calzone; Luckily it was just me eating it as I usually share very small Compared to other takeaways but was nice. Can’t complain about delivery time either was here within 30 mins of ordering. Other then the size of calzone bang on
  • 12/01/2019
    Gloria
    2 stars out of 6
    According to the app and tracking the food was delivered when it wasn't. Checked with the take away and told it's on the way. Arrived cold. Not the usual standard.
  • 03/01/2019
    Shirley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was quicker than expected and food was good
  • 03/01/2019
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was late, pizza was cold, had to go find the driver myself and didn’t get the drinks we ordered😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕
  • 28/12/2018
    Intars
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Gloria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Gloria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Ben
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    S
    2.5 stars out of 6
    DRY FOOD BURGERS VERY SALTY NOT IMPRESSED ALL.
  • 02/12/2018
    Si
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Jo
    3.5 stars out of 6
    fries wasn't very nice and was lukewarm too many jalapenos on the nachos
  • 03/11/2018
    Lauryn
    4 stars out of 6
    everything was lovely apart from the chicken wrap. it was very expensive so I was expecting it to be amazing but it was ruined by too much mayo and having to pick out hard chunks of red cabbage wasn’t ideal.
  • 31/10/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Kimberly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Beth
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered my food at 5:50 with a given delivery time of 7pm. 7:30 I rang up which they said my food would be with me within 10 minutes, but the guy on the other end of the phone was rude and blunt. 8pm I still had not received my food, it arrived at 8:35pm!!! Busy or not that's ridiculous. I used to use these about 3 years ago, their food and service were really good, this time round the food was ok but it hasn't definitely gone down hill
  • 11/10/2018
    Bethany
    5 stars out of 6
    Burgers are great
  • 11/10/2018
    Wayne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It turns out that what is special about the ten inch special is that it is eight inches. Lost my business
  • 05/10/2018
    Andy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I’m glad I’m not the chef’s wife.... if that’s they he claims is ‘deep’. it’s a shame really, used to like getting food from here, but going down hill, and for these prices, I expect better.
  • 29/09/2018
    Gloria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    After waiting 2 hours the food arrived cold and disgusting. Will not be ordering from here again.
  • 14/09/2018
    Tom
    1.5 stars out of 6
    40
  • 13/09/2018
    Sean
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived extremely fast. unfortunately it didn’t go through some of the cooking phase. Wouldn’t even feed my dog this rubbish!!
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order