We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Panda Pizza

Italian, American

161 Aketon Road, Wakefield, WF10 5DY

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.4

Based on the 60 most recent reviews

678 reviews of Panda Pizza

  • 02/12/2018
    Si
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Jo
    3.5 stars out of 6
    fries wasn't very nice and was lukewarm too many jalapenos on the nachos
  • 03/11/2018
    Lauryn
    4 stars out of 6
    everything was lovely apart from the chicken wrap. it was very expensive so I was expecting it to be amazing but it was ruined by too much mayo and having to pick out hard chunks of red cabbage wasn’t ideal.
  • 31/10/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Kimberly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Beth
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered my food at 5:50 with a given delivery time of 7pm. 7:30 I rang up which they said my food would be with me within 10 minutes, but the guy on the other end of the phone was rude and blunt. 8pm I still had not received my food, it arrived at 8:35pm!!! Busy or not that's ridiculous. I used to use these about 3 years ago, their food and service were really good, this time round the food was ok but it hasn't definitely gone down hill
  • 11/10/2018
    Bethany
    5 stars out of 6
    Burgers are great
  • 11/10/2018
    Wayne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It turns out that what is special about the ten inch special is that it is eight inches. Lost my business
  • 05/10/2018
    Andy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I’m glad I’m not the chef’s wife.... if that’s they he claims is ‘deep’. it’s a shame really, used to like getting food from here, but going down hill, and for these prices, I expect better.
  • 14/09/2018
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    After waiting 2 hours the food arrived cold and disgusting. Will not be ordering from here again.
  • 14/09/2018
    Tom
    1.5 stars out of 6
    40
  • 13/09/2018
    Sean
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived extremely fast. unfortunately it didn’t go through some of the cooking phase. Wouldn’t even feed my dog this rubbish!!
  • 06/09/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    B
    4 stars out of 6
    Expensive
  • 11/08/2018
    Kimberly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    Eloise
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    💯💯💯
  • 28/07/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Takeaway In Castleford.😍
  • 26/07/2018
    Nathan
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food only a pizza we ordered the driver must of been faster than Hamilton as the topping moved to one side otherwise great great food
  • 22/07/2018
    Lukasz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant!
  • 13/07/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food way ahead on quality want a perfect pizza choose these
  • 01/07/2018
    Liam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    took nearly 2 hours to arive was told driver was round the corner but still didn't turn up for 25 mins.got a panda special kebab which is huge but was less salad on it than a normal donner kebab could of done with quite a bit more.pizza spot on as usual best pizzas around.
  • 01/07/2018
    Ben
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice but delivery time is slowly getting worse... Ordered today at quarter to 8 said it would be here by 9 then got put back to 10 past 9... still came after this which for 2 chicken burgers is quite excessive
  • 29/06/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2018
    Guy
    2 stars out of 6
    food would have been ok but arrived 45 mins late of advised time and cold had to be warmed. just eat and panda accepted no responsibility not good at all. stay away guys 2 time in 3 orders from panta. they don’t give too hoots about the customer and just eat just as bad
  • 12/06/2018
    Simona
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    BEST BEST BEST PIZZA 🍕
  • 25/05/2018
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order