We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pany's Fish Bar & Kebab House

Fish & Chips, Kebab

157 Northenden Road, Manchester, M33 2HS

Opening at 16:15

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.3

Based on the 144 most recent reviews

642 reviews of Pany's Fish Bar & Kebab House

  • 16/03/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Jonathan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    45 mins late and cold
  • 15/03/2019
    Chandni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    Halloumi sandwich was delicious
  • 07/03/2019
    Beth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    The food here is vile !! Got a couple of things the chips and gravy taste like there a week old !! . The kebabs were stuck togeather and inedible 🤮 If I could give no stars I would ! . Wish I would have just set light to my 25 quid !! Would of been more satisfying
  • 01/03/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, especially the lamb donner! One comment is on the use of excessive wrap, throwing away all those payers of paper wrap, breaks my heart. I'm sure just wrapped once should be enough. Excellent service anyway, definitely recommended!
  • 28/02/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as always. Fresh, hot and great quality. We always have the chicken shish kebabs and they are lovely. Great service, friendly staff.
  • 21/02/2019
    Denis
    2 stars out of 6
    kebab meat vile, how can they serve big fat chunks of uncooked donner meat and get away with it??
  • 19/02/2019
    Rick
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding food as always, staff in this restaurant are lovely and the food is perfect.
  • 19/02/2019
    Suzanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Gave 3 stars for the chippy food, which was ok. The kebab on the other hand would have got zero stars if able to score separately as it was very burnt and not nice at all I’m afraid.
  • 19/02/2019
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold burgers well over cooked wasn't nice at all won't order again
  • 16/02/2019
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
    delish food
  • 16/02/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    First delivery from pany's and it was amazing!! The kebabs are gorgeous, the best in Sale! Food hot when it arrived, lovely delivery lady will definitely use again soon :-)
  • 15/02/2019
    Wallser
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food never been let down
  • 15/02/2019
    Ron
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service, will order again yum
  • 14/02/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome
  • 13/02/2019
    Ste
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Never disappointed with panys. Epic thanks. Guys
  • 09/02/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food 😀
  • 09/02/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived 15 mins after ordering, all piping hot and delicious.
  • 08/02/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food will use again
  • 05/02/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    best kebabs ever 👌
  • 08/02/2019
    Stephen
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £2, free when you spend £20 or more)

View order