We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papa John's - Borehamwood

Pizza, American

163 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, WD6 1AH

Opening at 11:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4
Service 4.1

Based on the 73 most recent reviews

237 reviews of Papa John's - Borehamwood

  • 19/05/2019
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the pizza was, as usual lovely... reason for the lower food quality star, was the chicken bites, tasted a bit dodgy......
  • 15/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always hot and tasty very good service from the guys at the shop to the delivery guys Would strongly recommend 5stars
  • 10/05/2019
    Hardish
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was not hot to eat just warmish.
  • 11/04/2019
    Shaun
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered a chicken BBQ with marmite stuffed crust.... could not taste marmite at all in the crust....the excessive cheap BBQ sauce squired over the top was awful.... however loved the jalepino and cream cheese bites also the crinkle cut potato slices.
  • 22/03/2019
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Josh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    how do you run out of your own special sauce ?
  • 20/02/2019
    Hap
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Eloise
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service from Papa Johns
  • 14/02/2019
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    Haven’t got the food yet
  • 13/02/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pizza
  • 08/02/2019
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Mia
    6 stars out of 6
    The best food as always
  • 26/01/2019
    Will
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Tima
    6 stars out of 6
    First pizza around Borehamwood was acutely test good and fresh
  • 23/01/2019
    Lucy
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Suzanne
    2 stars out of 6
    I didn’t get the dip with the chicken & everything was cold... very disappointed
  • 09/01/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service thanks
  • 28/12/2018
    Julie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2018
    Emrah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything super but...... it didn't taste all that great
  • 23/12/2018
    Peter
    5 stars out of 6
    good but expensive
  • 23/12/2018
    Mia
    6 stars out of 6
    The best as always
  • 19/12/2018
    Yu
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfection at its finest :)
  • 19/12/2018
    Spataru
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Samantha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    When called to ask where my food was I was told they forgot to check the app so my food was not made. Deliveries quite quickly after they realise but no derbies to say sorry
  • 12/12/2018
    Harish
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Melanie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Love the app but feel the time from when I ordered my food to when it was delivered was too long. But I would still use the app again
  • 30/11/2018
    Mia
    6 stars out of 6
    They have never ever let us down. Best quality and service. The best way to treat yourself after a long week. THE BEST
  • 28/11/2018
    Dan
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was good, but they only brought one Pepsei Max, when I ordered two. When I told them I had selected and paid for two, they then tried to tell me I hadn't, until I got them to actually look at my order, and admit that £4.78 for one pepsei was pathetic. They brought the second drink later, but is rather stupid that I had to have this conversation, for the second time with them.
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order