We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papa John's - Hayes

Pizza, American

8 Botwell Lane, Middlesex, UB3 2AA

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.4

Based on the 54 most recent reviews

143 reviews of Papa John's - Hayes

  • 10/08/2019
    Sadia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong pizza delivered, ordered vegetarian got pizza with chicken The next pizza we got was cold Should really have asked for refund
  • 19/07/2019
    Samah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Yasmine
    3 stars out of 6
    the chips were stone cold but the pizza were amazing and did get my order wrong
  • 24/05/2019
    Darren
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Papp
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was too saucy, hasn’t got so much toppings as well :( the crust was good, we ordered from here about 3 times already but this was not good sorry ..
  • 11/05/2019
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Tyrone
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Aroon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a half and half pizza. Ordered 3 extra toppings on the other side of the cheese and tomato and as you know its £1.25 additional per topping from here, however it came as a full cheese and tomato which I didn't order. Called the restaurant who said it's just eats fault as on there screen it didn't come as half and half. Called just eat who returned the cost of the pizza which I appreciate but didn't refund the service charge, It dont make sense to me to pay for a service that i didn't receive rather than say you got a service in the end so that's the charge for that. It's only a small fee for the service fee but highlighting the principle. Just eat should have refunded the service fee in my opinion as it's not the service I paid for. Papa John's didn't take responsibility for the error and sent me ringing just eat who I would say half helped
  • 28/04/2019
    Darren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    i asked to not be delivered the yellow "special" garlic sauce.....and was delivered the very same sauce
  • 30/03/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Farhana
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered at 4:30 and received my order at 6:45
  • 05/03/2019
    Piotr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Colin
    5 stars out of 6
    Got call so was a good service
  • 22/02/2019
    Neeraj
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Leeanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived
  • 09/02/2019
    Frederic
    4 stars out of 6
    pizza was a bit pricey for the size and quality that arrived. no special offers Available on delivery so no 2 for 1 deals!
  • 02/02/2019
    Khalid
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The driver arrived 2 hours late. Mixed up my order. Never ordering from here again..
  • 01/02/2019
    Mayur
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Fahad
    2.5 stars out of 6
    pathetic delivery system always late
  • 24/01/2019
    Colin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Driver was complaining that he was knocking my door for ages, but yet again they did not follow my instructions to call me.
  • 22/01/2019
    Amrik
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good. Not as hot as I would have liked but with the extreme cold weather I would not complain too much. There is little to complain about. Value is excellent. Two xxl pizzas, some sides and desert, all for under £30.
  • 15/01/2019
    Colin
    4 stars out of 6
    Brownie seemed over done the edges were a little burnt, the delivery driver forgot my two Ice Cream I had to call shop and stop driver before he left to ask where they were they were in his car. Pizza was nice bbq wings and chicken poppers were nice also.
  • 11/01/2019
    Fahad
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Ahmed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Happy all round. Thanks
  • 01/01/2019
    Clair
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, needed to call them due to an order error, made by me, they were more than accommodating. It was my 1st ever order from papa John's and will certainly not be the last. Food also a lot less greasy than the other big brands. Would definitely recommend.
  • 30/12/2018
    Nishi
    5 stars out of 6
    Second time I ordered from here and again they got my order wrong. They keep missing things, first time I was missing the extra chilli's I paid to have on the pizza and a dip. The second time I ordered it was missing a side and again a dip. Please read your orders carefully! Really like the pizza but shame about the service.
  • 28/12/2018
    Almaas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
    Food delicious and absouletly full will order again from you guys
  • 16/12/2018
    Colin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    For the third time delivery driver cannot read English instructions and knock on my window again instead of calling me to say he has arrived with food.
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order