We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papa John's - Oldbrook

Pizza, American

6 Duckworth Court, Milton Keynes, MK6 2RX

Opening at 11:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.4

Based on the 38 most recent reviews

252 reviews of Papa John's - Oldbrook

  • 28/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Piping hot, tasty food as always! And when an issue occurred due the Just Eat app, the efficient, friendly staff corrected it immediately. Thanks Papa John's!!
  • 27/07/2019
    Home
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Shen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Tracey
    1 stars out of 6
    The food tasted greasy
  • 10/07/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Varshika
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome
  • 09/07/2019
    Varshika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Ola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Varshika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    was good thanks
  • 15/06/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was alright but prefer my usual order more with my taste pallet however ratings again about going vegan. much love
  • 04/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    came early but sent back then brought at the right time. was lovely mega respect for catering for vegans very forward thinking!!!
  • 20/04/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    It was lovely as always. Tasted very fresh. Will buy from them again
  • 08/04/2019
    Derin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the pizzas from here. Will be back
  • 31/03/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service. Lovely delivery man as always. Faultless!
  • 31/03/2019
    Evelyn
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food quality was terrible! Our Potato wedges were white they were so undercooked, my pepperoni on my pizza was so old/dried out it sounded like I was tapping plastic and our brownie was burnt and dry it was not edible. On top of this, the sauce pot inside our pizza box was upside down and open, spilling out on our pizza. We didn’t even like that flavour sauce. The food arrived within about 15 minutes from ordering so no wonder nothing was cooked or was old (being pre-cooked). We will never order from here again & highly suggest nobody else does either - such a disappointment and waste of money.
  • 23/02/2019
    Abigail
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect service as always. Your driver is a credit to you. Didn't catch his name. Older gentleman. Always lovely and kind. Give that man a pay rise! :)
  • 08/02/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing faultless service as always. Thanks guys
  • 12/01/2019
    Jose
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was very good
  • 12/01/2019
    Anil
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered BBQ Chicken pizza. It did not say pizza comes with beef chunk. As I don't it beef I had to throw the pizza. This is second time I had to go hungry because of no details about the food on menu.
  • 07/01/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good experience from papa John's. Food was outstanding, on time and friendly. Couldn't fault
  • 23/12/2018
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely and hot and very tasty
  • 30/11/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Zuzanka
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely outstanding meal. Delicious is the only word for it. Quick service and best meal I've had
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order