We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papa John's - Angel

Pizza, American

123 Upper Street, London, N1 1QP

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

3.1 stars out of 6 3.1 / 6
Food quality 3.3
Delivery time 3
Service 2.9

Based on the 21 most recent reviews

163 reviews of Papa John's - Angel

  • 18/08/2019
    Kimberely
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Never arrived.
  • 03/06/2019
    Erik
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered by just eat app and the food never came after paying it. I call the restaurant and they told me that they didn’t receive any order from you (just eat).
  • 18/04/2019
    Roberto
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Christine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Three times now i have ordered pizza to then wait 2-4 hours to find out it has been missing or was prepared!
  • 09/04/2019
    Christine
    1 stars out of 6
    MISSING NEVER CAME. THIS HAPPENED TWICE
  • 28/03/2019
    Samantha
    1 stars out of 6
    Wrong base, wrong topping, and cold!
  • 23/03/2019
    Mike
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Kajol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Stefano
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived cold, too cooked and without the drink Expensive pizza and terrible service.
  • 07/12/2018
    Keith
    2.5 stars out of 6
    3 out of 6 dips not delivered and incorrect drink delivered. extra cheese ordered on the pizza, which I’m certain was not added.
  • 26/11/2018
    Keith
    4 stars out of 6
    stuffed crust pizza (extra charge) was not stuffed crust.
  • 13/11/2018
    Karen
    2 stars out of 6
    I made order by 6pm said will be here within 45mins 1.1/2 hours I'm still waiting after telling me the order has left the restaurant very poor service
  • 01/01/2018
    Tal
    1 stars out of 6
    food never arrived. disgrace. delayed twice then never turned up. dogs. do not order from here. dogs.
  • 23/10/2018
    Piter
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    LAURA
    6 stars out of 6
    Goooooòd
  • 10/11/2018
    Megan
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely appalled I ordered 2 sided which took over a hour to be made and delivered. By that time my food was cOld and potato wedges still undercooked in the middle. Only good thing was the kindness of the driver and only him.
  • 12/12/2018
    Maxime
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Fernando
    1 stars out of 6
    It was my last time ordering papa jones and just eat. Late and cold!
  • 03/10/2018
    Aoife
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2018
    Ramon
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2018
    Liubov
    3 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Andy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Clare
    1 stars out of 6
    food never arrived. No one answers the phone and already paid via Apple Pay. Avoid them !!
  • 25/01/2018
    Lola
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2018
    Alisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2018
    Shirin
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order