We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papa John's - Trench Road

Pizza, American

107 Trench Road, Trench, Telford, TF2 7DP

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.1

Based on the 38 most recent reviews

67 reviews of Papa John's - Trench Road

  • 20/08/2019
    Ceridwen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Early delivery but I had onions when I requested no onions. Spent £18 on a pizza I can't eat. Rang up and got told it was my own fault and nothing could be done. Asked to speak to the manager apparently the guy I was speaking was the manager. No customer service at all and complaint has been raised.
  • 13/08/2019
    Rachel
    2 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    My food never arrived. The last time I ordered food the restaurant cancelled it. This time I paid for the food and it never ever arrived!! Appalling service I will never use papa johns again and wouldn’t recommend.
  • 14/06/2019
    Nicola
    2 stars out of 6
    Pizza arrived late, cold and sparse toppings. Driver took forever to get out of car.
  • 07/06/2019
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was awful. Extras noted but ignored. Wont be ordering agsin
  • 03/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Was still piping hot on arrival and good quality and speedy service.
  • 30/05/2019
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Curtis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Kia
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived so quick! Vegan options available- amazing! Overall, really happy!
  • 09/04/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible service
  • 07/04/2019
    Harriett
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Still not arrived
  • 03/04/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty and hot
  • 30/03/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Nathan
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Nicole
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I love the food but it was late and a little cold
  • 08/01/2019
    Grace
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Jouberth
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Daniel
    4 stars out of 6
    Perfectly fine, for some reason there was a very large green pepper of some description sat next to my margherita in the box.
  • 27/11/2018
    A
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Amanraj
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Perryn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Ciara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Julia
    2 stars out of 6
    Not a lot food for big price.... I will never order from there again.
  • 11/11/2018
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
    Tiny portion sizes... my sharer first £7.50 was pathetic and the £14 pizza was only enough for a child to eat...rip off
  • 11/11/2018
    Martin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    bbq meat feast tasted like it had been forgotten about in the oven
  • 03/11/2018
    Naomi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Sue
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold ! All dried up. Waste of money
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order