We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Papa John's Trowbridge

Pizza, American

Unit 1a, Cradle Bridge Retail Park Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8FS

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.4

Based on the 80 most recent reviews

90 reviews of Papa John's Trowbridge

  • 23/08/2019
    Kelly-Ann
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Francesca
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food is OK. Not bad for a vegan pizza.
  • 15/08/2019
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Roxanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Hello we placed an order but we're missing out feta and red onion toppings
  • 11/08/2019
    Brendan
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good service. Food was excellent.
  • 11/08/2019
    Daniel
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was great, however was let down by the fact I paid £2.50 for a 1.5L drink and it was not delivered. The delivery driver informed me he would be back within half hour with the drink, however he did not return.
  • 10/08/2019
    Richard
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was actually pretty good but the wedges were basically inedidible cardboard. Stick to the pizza done buy the wedges and it's ok.
  • 03/08/2019
    Carole
    6 stars out of 6
    It was really lush..bursting with flavours defo order this again...😁
  • 01/08/2019
    Delcey
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, hot and delivered early!
  • 31/07/2019
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Abby
    5 stars out of 6
    My bbq chicken pizza didn't have and bbq sauce
  • 27/07/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    I'll
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Mike
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Never even turned up because of a road closure and staff are soooooo rude they dont even deserve anyone's custom and only rung me to tell me it wasnt coming 3 minutes before my delivery time!
  • 18/07/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food and quick delivery
  • 14/07/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Gareth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery & good food - thank you!
  • 10/07/2019
    Garry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered wrong food, only ordered 3 things.
  • 07/07/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Linda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was bland and boring, pizza tasteless. Shame and arrived late and cold too.
  • 05/07/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you pizza was great 👌
  • 02/07/2019
    Lu
    3 stars out of 6
    Requested no pepperoni on the pizza but still got pepperoni. Delivered on time however the driver told us there was a mix up at the restaurant and we got a free bottle of 7up, no idea what the mix up was or that the delivery could have been late but oh well.. Also ordered the garlic sauce and which I wish I didnt.
  • 30/06/2019
    Frank
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Requested and paid for extra cheese x 2 £3.40 and hardly any cheese it’s like they didn’t eat the order. Asked for extra pizza sauce on and it was really dry. Didn’t apply my just eat 15% discount so had to take a picture of my iPad just eat page and by the time we get the food after all this is not warm. Love papa johns in the USA but Trowbridge was terrible
  • 30/06/2019
    Bobbie
    1 stars out of 6
    It’s was cold and the wedges was not cooked and cold as well , wasn’t nice at all
  • 29/06/2019
    Sylwia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Bethan
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order